Morning gals!
Hee, me logging in from the club room.....
The weather was very gloomy yesterday...... rain non stop the whole day..... but luckily it was just a very small drizzle........ but despite the rain, my attendance table is still 50 which is what I have committed. Luckily i under commit to the banquet when my actual table list was 51. As usual, last min got pp fly kite.... but my JMs they all expert. THey refuse to let me hold my HP and thus I wasn't aware of those last min fly kite till just before dinner and by then nothing I can do liao so just go ahead lor..... hee..... while doing the march in, my smile was like frozen..... haha.... but ok lah, everything went well..... later will go count APs.
Well, i think really some are crap excuse when they give excuses like feeling drowsy after the sleep and that's already like 6 plus......
sigh....... and i now then know yesterday got so many pp got stomach flu..... heheh..... excuses leh.....
anyway, it's over..... got many pp comments that the dishes are good and i'm impressed with the club's fanfare. I didn't use my own song in the end cos i opt for their version which was a combination of a jap song, magarita and be my guest. It was very good..... i was laughing away cos the waiters all did a criss cross dance and they even dance magarita! and for the captains serving the VIPs, they went on stage and did a mini dance for Be My Guests. the guests were all laughing and clapping away so i guess that sets the mood for the dinner liao....
then my hubby did a last min pitch at photo montage so i had one before march in and i'm impressed with his skills.... didn't know he can do that and now my friend getting married in Feb has chop him to do his montage!
Video highlights was good too and funny..... I highly recommend my VG! very impressive and funny guy. Haven't seen my photos yet but since it was raining the whole day, we cut out the outdoor shoot and instead took all shots indoor at my banquet club which was alright cos it was very much like a boutique hotel setting so ok lah...
anyway, hope that berry had a good dinner last nite....