(2005) Brides of year 2005

Guess everyone already back at home , preparing for AD or even celebrating for NEW YEAR...poor thing .. me still in the office to do my year end closing... even MONDAY hv to be back in the office, sob sob

Anyway, hope you gals hv a great , good, properous year ahead !

Berry........
Ya lor, Dec year end is a disaster to finance ppl, so now rushing like mad.. u see now 11.19pm, me still replying ur post, hee hee

Shall chat with you in year 2006

Tomorrow is Watashi's AD,
Wish you a blissful marriage.....

ya, how time files hor, we know each other for more than 1 and a half year liao
I echo decimal, hope we all can stay in touch

gals, check your mail ya!

WISHING ALL H A P P Y N E W Y E A R

Happy new year everyone!!!

I did my speech in chinese while my hubby did in english...

was stable, just that they commented a bit soft hehehe.

Hi star, yalor....very funny because now I don't break out in rash, but my tummy, arms or legs will itch once awhile! Gee....gotta avoid seafood (esp prawns) if not I'll scratch like crazy :P

In case not logging in later, here's wishing all March brides a Happy and Blessed 2006!!!

338601.gif

HI gals!

Happy New Year!!!!

Wish Watashi & Newbbi a blissful marriage......
Hope the event went well for Watashi today and tomorrow good weather for Newbbi.

thanks for all your kind wishes...Do pray hard for me for good weather lor =)..tks...

Daphne,
is your keychains issue settled?

all,
dun tink i will be able to log on for the next few days until i am back to the office on the 5th...Happy New Year to all of you =).

Happy New 2006 everyone!!

ooooh! got gathering

but i KIV first, can?

Jan'05 Gathering for Sep'05 thread brides (OLD and Married liao)

Date : 13/01/05 (Friday)
Time : 7pm
Venue : TBC
1) zoeanne
2) Jelly
3) Sierra
4) wendy

KIV
1) CU2nite
2) mikmik

yo vela/deci... sure sure... we will all stay in touch... and see who got baby the nxt one... hahaha

yo fates... opps... i think they use the old email and sent forget to add u in lah... anyway we planning to go vela hse lor... but is on weekend again... u can go bo...

so how's u and baby... know the gender already... how many months liao hur...

yo meh... mon still hv to work... sob sob...

wow ladies... i so unlucky fm 31/12 man... touch my dvd and pc... then go abit siao siao leh... wow bian... gog to new yr... i so unlucky... i dun1 sua for the yr leh... *good luck*

Hi Ladies, me on. Hope this time won't be just the few of us again. hehe...

Jan'05 Gathering for Sep'05 thread brides (OLD and Married liao)

Date : 13/01/05 (Friday)
Time : 7pm
Venue : TBC
1) zoeanne
2) Jelly
3) Sierra
4) wendy
5.) Seval

KIV
1) CU2nite
2) mikmik

i got nothing to say kekek..
just came in to say HI!

Hi josl
Why 13th cannot? try leh..

HI seval
Ya, its the same old ppl and later all fly kites.. kekekek....hope not just the few of us again lor =P

Morning...ladies..
Guess everyone still on leave huh...
so good !
Me back in the office yesterday to work too.

Hope that it will be good weather on your AD

morning! hw was ur new yr countdwn? guess as we grow older, not much excitemt liao. haha. stayed at hm n watched tv on sat nite.. heard the firewrks were great!

me bk to work after a super long break. bk to earth, bk to reality liao. ytd cldnt slp well n goten wake up at 6 today cos hb wil hv to send me to my mum's plc..

Morning suishi & ting...

How was ur countdown?
Me was staying at home...reading book cos 2day and thurs hv test.. also down with flu and cough..., luckily is after AD..

Ting,
My photos are out... desmond put on the net already. U recd your CD already?

ting & jenn,
too busy with house cleaning & last minute shopping for my GDL.....super tired during the long weekends.

ladies...got to take care cos of the bad weather.

Jenn,
got photos to see huh? which website?

Ching, and suishi,
I still trying to copy and paste the photo into another website, once it is ready, will send you gals the link, can ?

jenn- yup i got my photos too. recd the cd-rom ytd liao. sm photos i look so fat leh! n lots of funny expressions! hee

whose AD comin up nxt ah?

Morning gals!

me still down with flu and sore throat.... now desperately drinking the panadol for cold.... hopefully can recover soon....

5 more days to my AD! dunno wat else not done..... yesterday packed my room.... and also packed things that i need to bring to the venue on the day..... will sit down do guest list tonight. wat else to be done?

ladies, good morning!

I am back to school today, very very "not used" to it...

Daphne, do takte good care!!!

Jenn, thanks for sharing your photos, i will take a peep ok!

i am still uploading my HM photos half way...

jenn- not yet pd him ah. wil transfer the $$ to him by this wk. realised our pics r v similar! hee. almost the same kind of pattern one.. hey u usin ur own car too? toyota vios? we used our own car, orange vios =) u did ur tea cere in the hotel? realised u got a few celebrity frens!

daphne- take care! rest more b4 ur AD n enjoy urself on tat day! v soon, it wil be over b4 u noe it.

wah winnie, envy leh. can becm student once again! which sch u in?

morning all...
jenn, i saw ur pictures..very clearly taken... i think the wearing of panties is v cute & creative...muz have a great time sabo-ing ur hb right?
daphne...u prepare those AP liao? i haven changed new notes yet... intend to get my mum to change for mi...
dunno want to bring my big portrait to the hotel or not... very big portrait...
i also having flu since last tues... eating vitamin c everyday now... hope can recover by this weekend...

jenn- not yet pd him ah. wil transfer the $$ to him by this wk. realised our pics r v similar! hee. almost the same kind of pattern one.. hey u usin ur own car too? toyota vios? we used our own car, orange vios =) u did ur tea cere in the hotel? realised u got a few celebrity frens!

daphne- take care! rest more b4 ur AD n enjoy urself on tat day! v soon, it wil be over b4 u noe it.

wah winnie, envy leh. can becm student once again! which sch u in?