(2005) Brides of year 2005

newbbi,
not sure what the meaning behinde...might be for easy applied of makeup.

i'm interested in leg waxing but prepare to go a few days before AD.

cotton,
how abt joining us next thurs 22/12/05? tink got to trouble watashi to book for us liao..hehe...tks watashi =D. *muackz for u*..hee

Daphne,
of cos u can lor... =)...we all go together then can go for dinner lor ;p...

watashi,
are u taking half day today to go buy your xi stickers and tea set?

suishi,
oic....hmm....also can lor... so when u wan to go?

..keke... suddenly so many ppl interested to do threading ah..

shld be no prob for me next thur...

cotton.. u wanna do threading for whole face or only upper lip? next thur quite near to your AD liao leh..do u have sensitive skin?

cotton, u try upper lip on thur, if ur skin can take it then u can always go back the next day to full face or eyebrow.

its good to shape your eyebrow by threading

okie.. can consolidate who's doing wat on thur?
newbbi - waxing
jenn - waxing
daphne - threading upper lip
cotton - threading upper lip

... anybody else?..

hee, tell u gals something very gross.....
my period came and cos i very sensitive to the pads, now i got major rashes on my "ba yue shi wu"...... sit also very pain pain..... llucky today last day....

watashi,
ya lor...hehe..tink the shop lady boxx have to give u soem commission liao..hee

can help me and Jenn book for next thurs to do underarm waxing ? tks tks..

so u got take half day?

Watashi,
Where is the place huh?maybe can intro my friend to go as well.

watashi,
thats should be abt it...tks tks..

wonder if janf wan go with us..let me sms her lor...

Daphne,
how come like that huh? normally u sensitive to pads?

newbbi, ya lor..... i'm always in agony when my period comes..... cos sure got rashes one..... tried so many brands still like that..... sigh....

watashi,
oic...tink those shops selling those bai bai things also have the stickers one lor..

oic...wkend go bukit timah there to buy huh? Your inserts how?managed to print the gold ink out too?

cotton,
its at Penisular plaza lor..

My actual day is smooth. Except for my videography his attitude sucks.

Btw how hong do u gals need to collect back ur Video for actual day ???pls advise.

i finally log in.... 56K really very slow.
Wa, the forum is moving so fast... keekee

Yesterday, i tried threading... abit pain and i closed my eyes so tight and i shred some tears... hee hee!!! But newbbi very brave, her eyes big big somemore.. ha ha ha

Watashi,
Thx for your great lobang for threading..
Shld see if the hair grow again by next week, if yes, i might need to do threading and waxing le... cos 22nd is just 4 days away from my AD, same as cottoncandy.

So cottoncandy, daphne, newbbi, watashi, confirmed meeting next thurs, right ? So is the same @ 7pm ? Near to the toilet of Cityhall MRT Station ?

Daphne,
U got see doctor ?
Or u can use some femine washes which can be used for sensitive skin..

Or you can also put some powder which can ease your rashes wan.

newbbi, watashi..
U know hor.. i cant simply control when i saw my hair grow! So i plunk again last night... hee hee , really wonder if i can maintain the 1cm on next thurday.. hee hee

Hi Jenn,
alamak...u finish your stuidies liao?heehee...

oh dear...cannot pluck liao lor, if not next thurs no hair for waxing liao..heehee..

heehee..today talking abt threading lor..hee

harlo gals! at new hse nw, doin sm packing. i strained my neck, v pain nw leh. cannot turn too much to the left.. hurts badly. jia lat liao. 2 more days only. hopefuly can recover leh.

berry- ur pics gives me the wow feeling! I like ur EG, v unique! =)

pierced- u got cm wat may in midi? can send to me? my fren says only this format can put into pwrpt slides.. stil tryin to figure hw to do it!

halo ting... u r less than 48hrs away frm ur AD !!
excited?

newbbi, ya i tld my hb to go to those shop at tiong bahru market to try get the xi stickers. wkend then go bt timah.
inserts just now photocopy in office liao...home printer print out very faint, can't see the words clearly.

i will call for appt on monday.. so confirm Thur 22dec 7pm @ city hall.

jenn, must 'ren'.. dun pluck liao. go study hard!

i remembered my videography said give him more time to do the video coz Dec many brides ..so i said ok

photography should be around 2 weeks (u also get to select the photos - 300x4R)

my god-bro who also took my AD (said my AD pics are ready for viewing) tonight i can c

guess it depends on individual

sorry to hear that your videography has attitude problem (dont worry too much everything will be fine)

ting,
oh dear...trying rubbing the area with medicated oil or seek chinese doctor help. Take care

what kind of format can only be use for powerpoint slides...i'm not aware of this.really have to try doing the slides tonight

watashi,
ya lor..hehe...cfm 7pm lor...tik i can go shopping again 1st liao..heehee =D... so your inserts settled hor?good good lor..

watashi- no excitment leh, like slowing fadin away.. haha! nw prayin hard tat my neck wil recover soon. v uncomfortable.

suishi n newbbi- medicated oil helps huh? i asked my fh to help me massage but no use leh. n it seems to get worse.. bleh

Newbbi
No lah, have not finished studying lar, where got so fast wan... hee hee. Me taking a break now, eye tired after studying lei... hee hee. Always give lots of excuse when studying.

I am addicted to this forum, once i want a break, is to log in to this forum and see all your post....

Newbbi, watashi,
oki, i will try not to 'see" the unwanted underarm hair and "ren" not to plunk... aiyo, terrible feeling if there is not "clean"

Watashi,
Remember to ask your HB to buy the small small "xi" stickers for the oranges lei. If tiong bahru dun hv, chinatown hv plenty

Ting,
Do faster see a sinseh ... your house area hv? if not, you paste some medical plaster first.. the sinseh can also give u some medicine to ease the muscle pain wan. U pain more after ur FH massage maybe he had massage the wrong area.

jam

i will be bringing laptop. prob when ur montage is ready, can bring to hotel to test if can play on their vcd player anot.

janf,
actually do we nid to hv our own laptop or our hotel got provide VCD player?? cos our ctra hv free usage of LCD projector so i thought everything they provide & i juz bring my CD can liow rite?? i blur leh...

jam

u gotta test b4 ur AD if ur cd can be played on their player anot lor. if cannot play then ownself bring lappie is the safest.

tata ladies...see ya on tues cos tmr and mon i will be on leave =)..but will pop by though..but not tmr cos GDL...

good luck watashi =D