(2005) Brides of year 2005

hee.. newbbi, i see if i can come up with a drawing to email u. keke

daphne, u take care hor, pop more vitamins and water, try to rest more. poor thing...

ting, nipple tape is to cover up, the masking tape to create cleavage...

hee, ting not forgetting the pathetic shopping market where i got so bored, den we walked to the staff hawker centre to eat instead.

pierced,
sorry, shld be nice place, not new place, sorry, typo error, hee hee

Ching,
Think i will just hv french mani too.

Brides,
Thanks for your advice, i think i will try to arrange another 4 more ppl to the table lor
Hope my guest will understand.

BTW, are you gals buying the "Stick-on" bra to wear, cos the padding dun seem secure lei.

hee, janf, that one practical hor, i tot of doing miself, but i always very bad at mi rite hand nails so go to the nail bar lor, pamper miself abit since i got the nail spa voucher,
but i afraid if i do french 2 days bef will sure destroyed coz i super 'chor lor'

jenn, no dun thk so, i have that but dun thk i be wearing that. otherwise muz measure the gown with it on. thk i juz use nipple tape. heh heh
dun worry abt the seating part, i oso gg crazy over arranging mi dad's frenz coz all weird no. he put a lot of 9 pax but i dun care,i change some over so can put 2 pax fr some where else to sit there. if im the guest, i will understand, as long the person not alone by himself den that's weird.

Pierced,
Well, i am just annoyed with some of the guest, when i asked him if they are available on my AD, they said YES, so i send them the card, then when they cant attend, they didnt even bother to notify.. waste my postage, waste my card. I could hv approach other friends lao.

Haiz, i also overlooked! I shld hv RVSP earlier.

Thank i will also buy the nipple stickers. Cos the stick-on bra is very exp - a good one cost abt $100 plus, not worth it for one time usage lei.

jenn, i thk it happens for all dinners, same like mi dad as well as even some of the frenz. they all juz send den end up will call that they cannot come or invite couple den only one attend.
mi ILs even better lor, mi hb asked them then they juz reply, all sure come one la, no need to RSVP. *pengz*
luckily they not many tables.

yup, no need stick on bra coz most likely will be safe, juz the tape to cover up if u feel weird esp when u change out of ur gowns.

Jenn- It makes no difference whether you rsvp earlier or later. If they don't want to come or cannot give you an answer.. you also got no choice

pierced/ching,
Thx for your advice, after vent out my angry, i feel much better lao, guess no choice lor...now still awaiting for my colleauges to see if anyone not coming......

Yesterday my dad received an invitiation card from his colleauge, the dinner was on 11/12, think the couple is more headache, cos their dad delay the time and give too late lao and many cant attend.

pierced,
Ya lor, that is Y i feel sad for the couples too, cos they need to find lots of ppl to fill in the seat or forgo the tables.. I was wondering, how come give so late !!!

yo zoe... wow so chiam... i think i better take mrt to pasir ris wor... no worry lah... my hse also super wulu one wor... so nxt time u know liao... kekeke

yo wendy... aiyo... no time leh... 1 2 go zoe hse leh... anyway tks for informing me...

yo zoe... u all can go ahead and see seval and sierra pix and video 1st hor... the rest hv to wait for me... cos i think i will be the latest to come man...

newbbi79,
I cooled down already, but just quite sad that frenz treated u like that lor !!!

Ting,
I have the song, but is in WMA format, will it be oki for you ?

jenn- hai, sm of my frens also lidat, cant go but yet dun let us noe early. grrr. sm can gv excuses like got appt w colleagues on tat day liao. i was !?!? win le lo. but at least they let u noe they cant make it.
i found the song liao! thks! rem it was saved smwher.. managed to dig out. gg for church reheresal tmw nite hence nid to copy the songs for march in n out to practice 1st. hee

Ting...
Sigh... cant help it lah, but i am sure next time when they planned their wedding, they will hv their own taste of medicine as their frenz will treat them like that. Haiz.. tot of next time, i can also "sabong" them like that, but hor, most of them are married lao, i am old already, but i will definitely remember them, ha ha ha ... sound evil hor...

Oh, so you going for practice and church reherseal, update us tomorrow, oki.

Guess after our AD in dec... in this thread, soon will be talking abt
1) in law problems
2) Honeymoon
3) Housechorus with hubby..
4) Hving baby plans.... hee hee

suishi
Paging for suishi,
I saw your email asking me to use MSN, sorry, i cant use MSN in my office, hence, will chat with you in this forum , oki

hi im new here. wannaknow all gals out here and hope to know more tips and good deals that can help me for my wedding next year.

Hi blursotong,
seems like this thread only left you and me only. where's all the ladies after marriage?

haa...I guess we gals still need to maintain some figure, cannot become so fat.

Hi JEN,
me too, now borrowing the lonely planet NZ guidebook to see what's in there.ppls said traveling fr one plc within NZ is quite far. drving will be tiring.

oic..that's how u have made many ppls envy man...having a MIL assisted in the hsehold.

oic, new to the job but I guess u dun have any leave then?

Hi deardear,
yeah, yeah, that's the fury thing " mo mo" that i'm talking abt. dunno why even towels season liao used for 1 yr + still like that. my mum do not encountered this problem so is my col when I asked them.same same, first time and sec time, I used vaccum cleaner to clear the 'mo mo' in the bedsheet till I nearly gone' crazy'.

Good morning ladies.

me settled some of the things yesterday noon... the massage at body wellness was good too hehhehe, so tempted to sign, but i did not, phew, cos i am broke hhehehe.

er ladies, understand the frustrations when people fly aeroplane.... i guess we will definitely feel sad, but really no choice...

newbbi , i did it at the body well ness at stamford court.

watashi, i went to the new salon open by Melvin to confirm the timing with him liao hehe, it is at stamford house.. pretty big area.

zao! =)

its fri! yipees!!! hehe

jenn- its only when u hv to go thru it thn realise hw difficult it is. appreciate tat sm of my frens tell me early tat they cant make it so tat i can find ppl to slot in n sm whom i invite but they cant cm n they bao AP for me. hee.

winnie- wah shiok ah, massage siah =)

u gals noe hw much is the rate for french medi n pedi? i signed up for a package earlier this yr for 2 medi, pedi n hand treatmts. tot of upgradin to french instead.. hmm

Hi blursotong,

saw yr pg shot... veri refreshing feeling and different of the standard ones.

currently, doing research for my taiwan trip... most possibly will be going there during jan 06..