(2005) Brides of year 2005

If u want to take pills for your menses, must be at least one week before your menses is due, if taken too late, then no use le.

Ching2627,
I have not been to Bintan, but going there right after my AD, staying @ nirawna hotel. hee hee, I am also looking forward for this trip.

pierced...i think we stress now...so AD tat day wont be so stress but more nervous only...
ya jam,what pills ur sil took? pierced i also scared eat liao pimples break out...
anyway i think if consume such pills,make sure at least the next few mths dun get preggy?
winnie how come need more wine? i tot u have more oredi...

pierced, blur wat pills?? mi say my SIL take pills to delay her menses...actually mi took menses pills b4 cos non stop...1 mth 2 times aft taking pills my menses back to normal..c 2 doc they say mi too stress...

jenn,what the pill name?got side effects? my dr got tell me...the pills she give me is menses come early instead..haha
she told mi no side effect
ching i been to bintan...

Brides,
Need ur advice, if your table only hv 6 guests of the same group, will u add other ppl inside or just open the table ... cos i understand try not to mix other ppl, cos the ppl wouldnt feel comfortable.

Sigh, my ex-colleauge table, was reduced from 10 to 6, i am deciding , shld i add other, or just open ...

Advice, please ?
THanks very much

The guest list really giving lots of headache lei. Only yesterday, i RVSP, those who cannot make it wan, also never notify in advance.. Y only when i send sms, then reply, he cannot, she cannot and all sort of excuses come out! Haiz

berry & pierced, i don wat pills my SIL take loh...but she get it fm the clinic wan...

jenn, if mi i will add cos still got 4 empty seats wat...if every table a few don come so will luki alot leh...

jenn- actually got to depends. I also got a ex colleague table for 6 persons but my poly table got 12 ppl. So i am thinking to shift 2 ppl over to the 6 persons

pierced

dun worie. the pills no side effect one if u not often eat. i mean, evryone wld wana their mense to come normally unless no choice. so if u only 1st time eat & prob the last time, ur body wun turn topsy-turvy..

im gona see doc end of the mth too for medi coz sure come on my AD..

jenn, hard rock bali went thru reno? why new place?
hee, i oso looking forward to mi cruise. i suaku neveer been to cruise bef coz afraid seasick.

jam, hee, berry reply u liao, orh i c...

haha, berry or u can use the come early one den no need to bother abt it for wedding and hm...hiak hiak...

jenn, i will add in this case coz got 4 seats mah, the persons know each other can liao. or else lose $$ lei. and waste the food. the guests will understand la, like mi case oso got a few empty ones i have to start slotting in lor. no choice.

ching its not bad... a getaway lo... can choose the room tat facing sea one... v nice...
spent ard 600-700 for both...
i went 3 days 2 nights...
jenn,i think u can juz add others to the tble.. its ok one...

pierced,
will no hv sea sick lah...but will b abit boring if only the 2 of u loh...dat time mi 1st day at cruise v excited like wow but aft 1 day...feel v xian...

wow i kena tok cai tao... haha jenn went bintan so cheap...
jenn,thanks will ask my dr... pierced... ya lo eat liao come early... i scared scali come early...then when actual menses date it come again...den faint..haha
jan u ate b4 huh?got side effects?

ya ching, nirwana not bad, can go spa too even though like sin prices.

jam, hee...dun worry, not juz 2 of us, i got a big group gg with us, mi family, uncles aunties, cousins, even mi hb side the aunites oso decided to join us on the cruise. so not really hm juz a break.

wahaha, berry, dun thk so la, once a mth mah,keke
prob is i dun even know whether eat already can stop not coz muz be accurate rite. later still come on that day. wah hah!

but muz pray pray bintan sunny, coz i went once end of yr dec and it was raining non stop. super moody coz no sun den the day i left, was super sunny weather. fed up arh!

orh, ok let mi list for u:
- body lotion (if ur skin senstive, rub some on ur gown straps and body to prevent red patches. )
- nipple tape
- masking tape
- blotters
- tissues wet & dry
- straws
- safety pins
- plasters
- make up pouch ( compact, lipsticks dark& light, gloss)
- cotton buds
- make up remover
- refresher spray
- pantyliners/tampons ( for those not on the pill)
- eyedrops (contact lens ppl)

pierced...u r so detailed... haha how come need nipple tape & masking tape? in case the padding drops off? hehe
maskin tape really dunno why... to cover those noisy pple's mouth?
im jokin only la...hee

hee, berry coz i listed out already mah. keke
nipple tape is for u to use although got padding la. in case u feel naked keke or gown slips down. serious lei! got bef hor...

wahaha masking tape for the fats at the side of the arms, use it to tape it down and to create cleavage ( for flat chested only la)

wow really can use masking tape to create the cleavage?wow...
can use it to hide the fats at arms too?hee...
actually u r right..will take note of nipple tape... i nv use it b4

hi artemis,

hv u gotten ur CD from Don? He is still doing mine, is like more than a month. His wife said he has quite afew assignment on hand so trying to rush out for us. We are pretty anxious abt it, and also our relatives r asking.

Hi helen,

Thanks for helping to organize but I cannot make it on the 2 Fridays.

hi starstar,

howz the jackpot coming along? =)
Haven been in this thread for a while. Busy in the mummies thread..hee..
By the way, were you one of those staying in Park Green?

ivy
hi...keke..me still taking precaution leh... not planning to try for one yet..maybe see how..2 mths more I'll go all out..hahaha..

ivy
hi...keke..me still taking precaution leh... not planning to try for one yet..maybe see how..2 mths more I'll go all out..hahaha..

nope not me lah... I'm in Jurong west.

Thanks pierced =).

berry,
i also nv use nipple tape before leh... i still can't imagin putting the maskign tape cos it can be seen leh..

berry, can can, it works lor.
newbbi the masking tape cant be seen coz u only use it to stick from the bottom of ur bust.dunno how to describe lei. this is wad mi frenz designer recommended. muz practice bef hand or very clumsy on that day.

can buy the watsons nipple tape very cheap, come in a pack.

pierced,
okie lor...will go see see this wkend =).tks for the good lobang..heehee..

If under the bust,means the whole stretch lor...hmm..still trying to figure out...heehee...

berry,
so u still have the list where all our AD details are in?can email or post it here again?tks...

I booked from 5 stars and the Bintan ferry before lor... stayed at Mana, Nirwana before...mana is cheaper but of cos the rooms more ulu lor..heehee..

Nirwana is reasonable...tink that time i went during off peak, cost me abt $150 per pax lor.

ching, i tot someone is selling in the forum?

very sian...... this wedding thing plus my work is putting a lot of stress on me..... i need a break.... gets sick so easily.... me down with flu again....

jenn- yup am gg bali on 21dec. not stayin at hard rock. forgot the name liao. hehe.

ching- i been to bintan. the food there is reali ex! we ate a burger which costs S$40+! our rm was facin the sea n can hear the sound of the waves when u slp at nite! v nice!! hee

nipple tap huh.. wil go chk out too.. gd to be able to create sm clevage cos i hv none! wahaha