(2005) Brides of year 2005

Morning Btbs,

Have u all had your breakfast already??

Finally, I m on leave till next week. Today is my AN chuan day
. This is so excited.

FYI my videographer has came up with a nice poster to be place in the resturant recpt. cant wait to share with it with u gals.

Hi afcai,

I never monitor my wt leh. but my colleauges said i lost wt thou. but i feel my waist like have more flesh thou. heheh i got tummy too

:-)

hi hi zoe..
okok..me go & check it out now..thks~

hi hi Janice..
ya, time pass very fast..i m kinda hoping to "look" forward to it again..haha..very fast over liao..

morning gers!

afcai: same here, as for mi my towels r new, lots of "mo mo" stick on my clothes... i need to use maskin tape to remove them.. haiz... troublesome.

lynn: u r Mango member? i'm not, i'm juz a isetan cardholder... e sales girl told mi i can reserve on e 10dec for e 15dec sales. ;)

Jen: thumb up for ur mil! my mil all e while hav maid so dun tink she'll touch a single hse chore in my hse... really envy u. ;D

Good morning, brides to be

Janf -
I am attending a frenz's wedding on 21 st Jan 06 whereas my AD is on 26 Dec 05, i dun really pa tang, cos she is my good frenz , back frm perth just for 2 weeks for her wedding. Think it all depend how close is your relationship

hee, jenn, u like mi, not pantang, i juz attended one on the 3rd, 2 wks bef mi AD.
anyway, aft mine, i will have one to attend end of dec too.
thk as long both sides are ok with it.

Good morning, brides to be

Janf -
I am attending a frenz's wedding on 21 st Jan 06 whereas my AD is on 26 Dec 05, i dun really pa tang, cos she is my good frenz , back frm perth just for 2 weeks for her wedding. Think it all depend how close is your relationship

berry,
U worked till quite late yesterday? I left abt 6pm,but so busy for the whole day till no time to log in....

Anyway,hope today hv some time to chat with everyone.

gals, on ur BS contract, do they state that the bridal car decor is only netting? juz checked mine and it states netting?? blur liao coz gonna choose mi decor later. dunno they will charge mi for flowers or what?

morning!

can relax abit today.. hee. after tmw wil be freerer liao! uploading all done by tmw. yeah! thn can start clearin my stuff n leave instructions for my colleague to cover me. gg on leave frm nxt wed onwrds. yippee! =)

caitlyn... glad ur wedding went well... do contact us once u back frm hm...
i'm enduring for my long break nxt mth...so super pissed at work...haiz...

wah all getting excited!!!! hehe....
i finally told my boss me not going for the meeting that is happening right after my wedding.... he doesn't seems too pleased though he says ok.... hopefully he won't last minute recall me back to work. a lot of things happening in my dept. a close colleague just tendered..... sigh.....

jenn,ya... i worked till 7+..haha
pierced the ad schedule u sent to us...quite detailed..but mine will be a v simple one... dun think my XD/JM will follow so detailed..haha

newbbi, ya i sms her last nite liao so most prob getting the 40 keychains from her....
now i see hope of me only having less than 45 tables cos FH just told me that his mum only have about 10 - 12 tables.... so it's 4 - 5 tables down. hee, but hope the dropouts won't be so huge cos FH also starts to have pp smsing now to say cannot come....

berry, me too work late.... the past few days, i was in office till 9pm..... stressed and now super panda leh....

watashi, u there? i sent u the OST of So In Love but i think this is sang by Korean cos the English sounded a bit Korean.... dunno who is the original singer so can't get the original song.

pierced,
my contract doesn't state that lor...But i have chosen my car decor liao..comes with ribbons and flowers lor... u wan to call your BS to check it out?

haha, berry, ya the schedule quite detailed but better for mi Jm coz out of the 4 only one has been JM bef so better brief them properly.

ting, 10 days to AD...arrgh! tot can enjoy mi nice holiday but seems like got more things to do den bef mi hols.

daphne, same here, we invited 50 tables but now ard 46 coz ppl start to say they cant go or the partner cant come.

txs newbbi, itz ok den coz im gg down later to choose the decor so will check wif them then. sian coz mi BS coord not there liao. she very nice and accomodating.

pierced, ya lor but good that they say now rather than fly aeroplane on the actual day....
but cos ours are in holidays season so a lot of pp travelling.....

ya lor, datz true act i heard one or 2 colleagues are gg overseas lei but they never inform mi at all. they on the cfn list so bo bian. sian lei!

Hi Daphne,
thats good news for u hor... =)..at least favour that side settled liao =).

Berry,
u work ot last nite?

all,
seems like alot of us won't be in this forum next wk...me gong on leave on fri cos GDL lor..

pierced,
hopefully other coord are good too lor... =). u selecting your hand bouqeut also rite? wat do u intend to take? I am taking champagne roses lor

yup, selecting them today, i taking those big red roses. can capture better on pics. hee...
match mi flower theme in the ballrm too. but dunno wana hold them in the evening for 1st march in yet.

if i wana show mi PS montage bef dinner on the big screen, thk will it be an overkill if oso show it outside where i put the album? coz mi hb wana bring the comp there to show

from 50 tbles to 46? wow 4 tbles alot...
daphne u too workin so late huh?super sianz one.. when wedding nearer work gets heavier...when u taking leave?
i left with 14 days till march... think i taking 10 days...starting from 6...

berry ya lor 4 tables...fr parents, hb's colleagues, now dunno mi ILs side the relatives or frenz will fly plane not.

u all very poor thing lei, wk till so late...mi hb oso been wking super late coz clearing all his wk by fri. come back still bring his lappie back to do more wk.

pierced,
ya lor..2 wks before AD lor... yesterday just ask my mum which are the places we have to go deliver cakes and wrote down the address cos FIL will send us around lor... then i almost vomit blood talking to her lor..Wan her to settle the location then she go talk abt VIP table..haiz...make me real pissed off, but i try to be patient with her lor...haiz...

Most of my GDL things settled liao, only hb need to buy those dried foo dthat my mum wants lor =). thats all...haiz..next wkend will have to unpack my luagauge bag in my new hse, then tink alot of things to do also lor...

TInk my and hb ganna the pre-marriage depression lor..hee

pierced ya lo...i also think i poor thing..where got BTB still working so hard b4 weddin... i look so pale nowadays too...i saw some planning frm boss last wk..she wan me go India in Feb when i back..feel like cryin man..dun think will tell my hb abt this...he sure disagree...sigh...my hb like yours...he bring work home everynight..
dun dare complain too much coz his work also alot...
pierced so u gonna put ur kitty in front of the car?hee...nxt sat i see whether can bio u frm my hse or not...hee
newbbi seems like ur GDL things v detailed...

berry, ya lor and my boss like kana some menopause, tempers not good leh.... everyday must see how is the weather.... i will be on forced leave by the company for a week during christmas to new year but i may need to come back to work cos a lot of things to prepare as my company is having the annual global kick off event in early feb and with CNY hols, not much time left to prepare.... I not only need to coordinate for my own wedding, i also need to coordinate for the event cos my dept is running some training sessions as it's the only time we have our counterparts from the other side of the planet here in Sg so must max their time here.... very sian.....

pierced

tot u wearing ur wedding band all the while? got new ring to collect?!

newbbi

tink i oso having cold feet now.. sometimes got the dun-wana-marry tots.. haha.

yea pierced, 10 more days! getin closer as the clock ticks by... u stil got work to do? my fh also gg bk to sch to clear his stuff, prepare for nxt yr..

i also RSVP liao. sm tables only got 9 ppl n wonderin to get who to fill up the seat.

newbbi- its lidat one. i talked to my mum abt weddin stuff, sure kana pissed off. tried to ren n gv in to her.. hai. we also leh, sufferin frm PMD. life's gonna change frm nxt sat onwrds!

huh...ur kickoff is in Feb?den jialat...den u will be taking leave from xmas till ur wedding?tink u muz work after u back frm AD or else ur work will pile like a mountain...
my GDL 25dec xmas day... juz nice 2 weeks b4 my AD...

berry, yup i intend to put the kitty in front. now the thing is to let them tie or to tie it in the morn coz mi hb gg hm and itz a public carpark.
i look like panda coz late nites lei. planning and accompanying mi hb. somemore wake up early to settle things.
i tried the GDL cakes that i bought fr the hougang shop, yummy!