(2005) Brides of year 2005

jam,
not yet lor..still looking ard lor... u went there again for wine tasting?

The name is Wombat Hill Cabernet merlot 2003?Have u tried?

I am actually looking at CornerStone classic lor.

Ladies, me just back from lunch !

Hi jam, daphne,
The song ' This is my moment" is send.

Hi newbbi79, so sorry, i dun have the songs which you want lei.

Hi ladies, i might hv missed some of your request, you can write an email to me ? and i will reply with the attachment of the mp3 songs which you request, oki

Hi watashi,

I am using Valentine for my photo montage, my HB & I love this song

hi gillian,
oic! how long was your trip? F&E trip also?

hi zoeanne,
kekeke!! yah lor =P

hi jelly,
heeheehee! she only found out a few yrs later! HAHAHAHAHAHA!
all weekend dates to vote? =)

newbbi,
actually we went to order queen adelaide but the person recommend Wombat Hill Cabernet merlot 2003 instead as he mentioned the quality is as good as queen adelaide and cheaper so we buy 1 btl but yet to try...tink is ok will get wombat hill instead cos cheaper mah...

Hi jen,
ya lor,we paisei also..hehe..

Do u have the song " be my Guest"?hehe...

jam,
Tink i saw the queen adelaide at NTUC last wk leh...

$14.50...anymore further discounts?

Hi jam75 (jam75) ,
Your 2 songs have been send, you check if you had received it.It is oki to send the songs, after all, i just open add't window on my yahoo email and keep sending only. Easy task lah

Hi berry,
In total, i had emailed u all the 7 songs please check if you had recd it too.

Hi Snowy casper
All your 4 songs are send as well.Pls check

Hi newbbi79, i had send you "Be our Guest" & When you tell me that you love me & Pachelbel canon in D , saw your posting in another thread.Pls check

Did i stil missed anyone's request ?
If so, please drop me an email and i will forward the songs ASAP.

sorry haben got time to read all the postings...only scan through....let me know when a date is fixed for the gathering. gotta go to bed now....nitez nitez

jennifer,
wah! u veri efficient leh

thks veri much... i had rec'd all the songs liao..
sorry for keep u so busy sending us the songs.. paiseh... hehehe

wah.. one whole day on songs.. i agree tt that cd shop at TBP has alot of songs.. i went there yesterday and the gal let me listen to a few.. i like 'the gift' also.. keke.. me not gg to compile songs.. just ask hotel to play wat they have as backgrd music.. now hear u gals talking excitedly abt backgrd music, i wonder if i sld.. hahhaha.. but i guess i wun at the end of the day.. too mah fan.. keke

Hi berry,
Yup, i had received your email abt the wine, will discuss with my HB tonight to seek his advice.

Hi snowy,
Hope you like the songs

watashi - just like u ah.. kkeke.. i never actually thot of compiling backgrd music b4.. all of u very hardworking! hahha.. usu i dun even noe there's music in e backgrd.. hahaha.. i not collecting tonite.. raining cats and dogs.. also trying to clear some stuff.. =)

hi hi zoe..
maybe u can check out ur work area? or if not frm the interchange? hope u get to develop them out soon...cheers~

hi hi Janice..
oic..never mind, nxt time stil got chance..most importantly is u get to enjoy urself..heehee..at least can relax b4 starting afresh..hehe..

hi hi jelly..
oh, u didnt manage to stay in raninbow? i thot u booked there as well? hmm...okok, will take note on that..but do u think if for 6 to 7 days it's gd to stay w/ rainbow still? thks for the updates..cheers~

hi hi starmoon..
thks for the updates..glad to knw that u r having fun..wow..soo nice, can swim w/ the dolphins..must be very sweet..must take more photos back to show us..cheers~

compiling? no la... juz get a CD at my home and play it...
i using kenny g...use all the songs inside lo... i got another instrumental love songs one...continue with tat CD...
not enough songs...replay lo... i not so eng one go n compile...keke
ya lo... kick a$$ my favourite...haha too stressed... here thundering & raining heavy...

berry - u sd happier today then previous days.. good.. back to ur normal kick a$$ self.. =) glad to noe u gettig excited too.. i was very sian after my VG last min cannot make it.. but now as the days get nearer, my heartbeat gets much faster and excited.. hee.. only sad part for me is i still dislike the idea tt my wedding is spread over so many days.. by the time my dinner comes, i think i will no longer be excited.. will only be excited on my 'guo men' day.. =(

Hi Ggjj,
If you have a bag to collect angpaos, the guests might not know where to put the angpaos at the reception table spontaneously. Also, got to watch out for the bag, ie being accidentally kicked or helper bringing the bag elsewhere and the others not knowing.

So envious, you get to go on a shopping trip before your wedding... SO back in Singapore already? Poor me.... I have to go on a working trip soon.

caitlyn... actually i still feel quite stressed up... but no choice... i will endure lo...
guess i shld b happy since wedding is nearer... haha ya yours spread over the days... but i think u will still feel excited for the dinner coz thats the moment that hundreds of eyes on u... keke
i still in office leh... so chamz hor...
daphne let u know what songs 1st...dun muacks so early...scaly u dun like the songs...hee

wow, nice to hear that, at least yrs do not have empty unconsumed tables. hmmm the night before yr wedding, can't sleep is it? yup, he went bck to work, no one talk abt it even they saw him.

ok, waiting for yr photos to be uploaded.

Hi S,
don't worry, as one said the boat will sail smoothly once it reach the bridge. u will tend not to think of anything else that day and be a happy bride. just smile from day till night. that's what I did loh. enjoy the memorable day...

let yr usher/helpers clear the table 'mess'.

heya gals, hopefully can pop in here tmr to chat. been so out of touch fo so many days with u gals. i missed the chats!!! hmp! every nite i come back and read all ur msgs only and cannot post!

jennifer, hmm, isit the barry white one u referring to? coz i thk i only send newbbi that song. let mi know if u need others.

anyone needs jeffrey michael's music? i got his instrumental compilation 'evolution'

Hi fuzzyberries,
oic, finally, another dreams over, one can place the heart down. welcome to the 'aunty' to be grp....wow, you still can sleep so soundly....no worries huh? glad that yr dinner went smoothly. yup, that day is the most memorable day, did you engage any videographer. if so, when u played back the CD, it is kind of memorable and interesting.

for me, I have not planned my honeymoon yet cos hubby and I wanted to save budget to avoid peak season to go for hoilday. we will be planning to go new Zealand or tasmina next Feb 2006 but have not book yet. Am still looking ard the offer packages.haa....married life and discuss on how to be a better 'aunty' to be ....

well take care and enjoy yr honeymoon. wow, gg to states, my friend whose hubby has been sending there for attachment have enjoy those mentioned place liao. really envied her and she uploaded her nice nice photos of her in various part of states man..... dun think it is kind of $3k...shd be more than that.

Hi kash,
is she young or old, luckily she did not do anything or anything funny. huh....hmmm yr guy's friend must be 'scared to death' man....didn't u direct ask who is she meh?

got 1 case that the couple's ang pow box went missing loh...do be careful when one see those stranger lotiering ard, one never know what he/she is up to.

Hi L.S,
hwmm, as mentioned that ppls with strange face will be throw out, haa...u will invited yr muscular guy friend to scare' them away is it...:P

hi afcai,

she seems to be in her early twenties... gosh, ang pao box went missing will be horrible

i got 4 strong guys to accompany 1 of my sisters to our hotel suite and put all the ang paos in the safe.... think ang pao box is the most impt thing for the nite :P

i am leaving for my HM tmr and will be going NZ... will let u know whether it is nice or not when i come back

Hi afcai, not cannot sleep. My cousin from overseas stayed at my place so we talked quite abit. both of us panda eyes the next day. ehehhehe....