Until I Find You Again
Wedding Song
What You Won't Do For Love.
When You Say Nothing at All
when_you_tell_me_that_you_love_me.
Without You
You'll be in my heart
You've Got a Way [Notting Hill Remix]

Hihi all! Everyone seems okie but busy I reckon?

Paiseh wedmar.....you go check again okie? Send already

Yo Star ~ No leh me not with Thomson...I'm with East Shore Hospital

Hi Jelly~ Vela in Beijing.........

Vela, great to know you're having a good time! I don't know if I can make it for the Dec gathering cos me going Paris from 5th to 16th or 17th (depending on flight)...Ya I know if I missed this, gonna be my 3rd missed gathering! Argh...no fate..

Jen,
wow, thats a great compilation leh =). Do u intend to use all of them for throughout your dinner?

How do u transfer the songs from mp3 file to cd huh?

arrgghhhss... so sianz!! hee.. so much work to do!! getting my album later in e evening.. very excited to see my scrapbook.. not so eager abt my layout album coz already seen e design.. hahahha.. scrapbook will be a surprise..

caitlyn,
remember i told u abt my AD PG....mi call my BS i hv change fm film to digital one....but I nid to pay $200 n i will take back CD format for dat day event & 300print out + album...tink worth it loh...so change to digital instead...so my AD PG cfmd to use my BS wan...save cost oso!!

jam - okies la.. i trust my PG alot tt's y i not worried.. i believe he will mount e pics properly.. keke.. very heng i fd him.. he and my gowns are the best decision i made.. hmm.. sounds like ur AD also quite worthwhile.. but check w ur BS if the pics given in CD are editd and in high res.. make sure it's in high res!

thks gals for the compliment.. even not nice oso muz say nice.. haha.

wah, ly dwn on sand is the tough one.. when PG ask me to lie, i went "HUH?? HOW TO LIE?!" really sweat, men.. but lucky it turned out quite ok. phew.. frankly, aft the whole day shoot, my heart was tinking 'jialat liao.. fotos sure come out jialat..'

hi gaals, im early today...been busy at skl the whole morn...so tired...later still meeting mi gfs to get their dresses.

newbbi, i tried liao, the wine is not bad,medium bodied and drinkable. not sour lei.they offering mi at $15 for that. the other one i not too sure what's the name, only tasted it. but thk most likely i getting the lyrup crossing one la..too lazy to source liao.

newbbi

potrait is slide #1, rite side pic. table top is slide #3, left side pic. my mini album is single fotos per pg of the 45pics..

newbbi, i juz called btls and btls and they have the stock for the eagle hawk brand, will be gg to get the wine for tasting and see which is better. =)

janf, juz saw ur pics.very pretty! i like the translucent backing of ur WG. too bad too late for mi to reselect mine. haha....oso the pink Eg very sweet! im a pink person! haha
i oso like the ones on the beach...very natural and happy feel to it. the casual shots in the bar oso something different.

pierced, yup, can send me? hee, me now keep asking for songs..... still got one more, anyone has the longer version of "From this moment"? the one with the vow in front?

Pierced,
hehe..u wan go wine tasting again huh?heehee..

Me still tinking lor...cos will try to get a bottle of the lyrup crossing and try it 1st lor..If ok, then will get from my hotel lor.Save the trouble.Cos now we are deciding btw ConerStone and this Lyrup Crossing lor.

Tink now your hse a few bottles of wine liao hor..

janf,
oic...nice nice lor..

pierced

me in front got nothing to show so can only show the back.. ha. faintz..

tink many BTBs using From This Moment.. me too..

newbbi, wine tasting i like...im alcoholic mah, the ones i bought already finished. coz mi cousin took the eagle hawk for his wedding and itz not bad, but the lady say there are 3 diff types so hafta see which is better.
the lyrup crossing is not bad and itz cheap so that's why. act really depends on ppl's pref so u might find it gd but another person might thk otherwise. as long itz drinkable, i heck care liao. how much is the cornerstone one?

Pierced,
do u have these songs mps?

1. "We've only just begun" by Carpenters
2. "For the first time" by Kenny Loggins
3. "Forever in Love" by Kenny G
4. "For better of worse" by Debbie Gibson
5. "When I said I do" by Clint Black $ Lisa Hartman
6. "Me and You" by Kenny Chesney
7. "Never Ever Forever" by Mark Willis and Leann Womack
8. "Love of a lifetime" by Firehouse
9. "Thank you for loving me" by Bon Jovi

If yes,please email to me .tks.
my email is [email protected].

pierced, last sat mi go btls & btls again... now they recommend wombat @ $14.50....actually wanted to place order for queen adelaide...the guy say no nid to get so ex wan loh..so now yet to cfmd which to get...

Daphne,
my hotel planner told me she will let us try this Lyrup Crossing since the other wine no stock lor...

Have u tried this before?

aiyo janf, u very slim already, envy of everyone liao! i like to see the back, thk itz nicer lei...

daphne, lyrup crossing fr btls and btls at tanglin court

pierced, got it! thanks!
ok this sun is wine drinking day.... me shall taste and then confirm liao.... tired of having that on my to-do checklist.

ya lor daphne mi too lei, tried and tried liao but cannot decide. always on mi list too!

newbbi, haha u blur liao lei, i thk im the one who told u lyrup crossing $15 fr the shop.

i dun even have a to-do checklist.. so i just rely on memory.. hee.. super heck care mode liao.. hee.. just looking fwd to be a happy bride.. dun wanna bother abt e details..

haha caitlyn, mi to do lisst was only tot of when i went for the 2 day sem. too free and nothing to do so to keep mi awake, i wrote out list. keke...
i hate doing up the schedule lei, now trying to type in and even though i got a sample liao but still so tough! n mi hb having his exams and too busy with wk so im on mi own.

pierced- can send me?? hee. wanted to use this for dinner march in...

daphne- saw ur email. so cute! my sis was jus dancin n hummin the tune ytd! haha

Newbbi79,
I still dun noe if i am using all the songs, cos till now, the total songs are abt 21/2 hr only.
U can copy the songs from MP3 into Wma.file by using the window media player

yea caitlyn, jus saw ur pics. mus say tat ur PG did a great job!! the layout all v nice leh. shd hv done magazine style for mine! haha.
hai, the wine thing.. tot of incr leh, but my fh says no nid lo. hw many did u order? u got 20+ tables rite?
did chanol jus send us pics huh?? i recd an email but cant reali make out who's tat... oops

jen,
no prob with the length of yr song cos u can jus replay...dun tink yr guest will pay much attention on yr background song...