daphne...hahaha... so cute the chickee... like u so cute also...
wahahaha :x
pierced i also wan to hear the wad come may song leh...
send to [email protected]
actually i wanted use forever love...but chinese...v nice... when i first heard it... i think its so suitable...
but then... it will b weird...
actually i using frm this moment...den hor... i may edit the song with some other background music in the beginning...hahaha
dunno can make it or not
hehe.... jokin la... cute cute leh... so adorable...
say u cute u still sobz...hee... at least better than me... some friends call me miss piggy...coz i lazy...
better than pig right? kaka
thks pierced! i like the song v much! hee. cfm usin as march in liao ;p
jam- its not janf's photos leh.. i recd another one
berry- i also wanted to use 4ver luv leh. keke. but hor also find wil be weird cos i got malay frens, later duno wat the song is singing. haha. find this song v suitable. our rings also engraved '4ever luv'. hee
jen, u oso tink "always" is a nice song to march in huh?? my 1st march in i cfm using valentine... cos i like the song v v much! still headache wat song to us for my fotos montage!!
ting... i wanted that song like few mths back...den think chinese abit too unsuitable... moreover the music 4 this song so so only... lyrics r great...
nt confm on from this moment...coz really common... haha i even tot using First Love...my fav song...but dunno what she singing... haha
dunno how to estimate the walk in is how long... hmm... the song part will headache later...
pierced i no receive leh...hee...
dun bish me...hehe... this is my moment? ching...sung by who? is it perfect moment? or not same?