(2005) Brides of year 2005

Aiya me go out one day so many posts,

Hi J Tan,
haha, maybe coz u stayed at the deluxe rm, we toking abt the suite's bed which is different kind of bed heehee.

hi hi jelly..
hehee..no lah..i m also learning only lah...duno if i m right also.heehee..just that i prefer wine as compared to liquor as i dun really know how to appreciate that..for ur wine, matthew lang is consider a good brand & also for cabernet shiraz (2 blends of grapes, cabernet + shiraz), it's quite a "nong" wine & spicy or some said alittle to the sour side depending on the "age" of the grapes..i think most guys will like to drink these as it's more to the thick side..but depending on individual, even thou it may not really be as fruity as compared to merlot which is usually more preferable to ladies..but it will be a good choice if u managed to get a good offer for weddings..i m sure u did..soo happy for u..eg: my MD can drink wine like plain water..so he prefers cabernet shiraz as compared to merlot..it's hard to please everyone..as long as u & ur FH or parents have tried it & everyone felt good & nice..then it's important..also it's better i think, bcoz everyone wont feel that the red wine is too light..hehehe..

hi hi Jtan..
okok..i will go & check the mattress out when i m sourcing for a good mattress the next time when i moved into my love nest..thks!thks!

hi hi starmoon..
i think the most important thing is that u both can give & take to accomodate to each other, dun quarrel with him over this..i guess one of the reason why ur FH will want to attd his friend's wedding is bcoz his friend even thou is getting married very close to ur AD, but he's ok to attd ur wedding & likewise, ur FH feel it's better if he can also attd his friend's wedding..like more steady as a guy instead of following strictly to the "rules"..is there anyway, that u both can come to agreement to be 1mth b4 & aft so that u can both make it in time for the weddings? or will u like to check this out with ur fengshui master since everyone's dob/timing are diff, so maybe might be ok for 1 mth b4 & aft for both u & ur FH's dob/timing for such occasions..cheers~

hi hi mehmeh..
how did ur gown fitting go along? care to share more with me? i cant wait to hear & see u in the gown at YC...heehee...when will b the next time u gg over..hopefully i can see u again in YC b4 ur AD..cheers~

harlow josl,

u went shopping or gym??

today i went down to YC (late! for my appt) & to my surprise there were no customers there.. Felt like the sole customer, very privileged.. hahah

Anyway i tried on my modified WG & I love it to bits! Shall not disclose how it looks like, u see for urself at a later date (our date
) k?

Like u i'm not taking the kua or teadress fr them, so I'm taking another EG. Fiona really knows me better than tt new ger, she got me a lovely fuschia pink halter-neck EG. Beautiful!! This one I can show u.. hahah
Will find time to upload tm or Sunday.. Rem to check out my multiply site then

Hi meh meh,
Me went shopping heehee, stayed in town fr 10am to 11pm ...but din buy much leh.

Gd that u like ur gowns, so when u to planning to wear the other EG, for recep?

Must make sure that Minssy will go with me heehee

Daphne, den why dun u solemnize after ur 1st march-in? ur guests will all got to witness, keke.. i'm doin that for mine, my frd did that as well.. we engage David loh.. he was early for my frd's solemnize, reach @ 7.40 tho told him 8pm.. then @ 8.15 then we manage to get all the guests sitted n start the ceremony.. after which serve the dinner..

berry, i went to the seamstress liao.. but din say recommend by ur frd.. she quoted me same price $150 for long CS, any design..

Hi Afcai,

I also very scare AB box being snatched away! So i m thinking after my guests have been seated then I will tranfer all AB into bags.
AB box is just used to decorate the reception counter.

hi wendy
thanx for the suggestions. talked to MIL last nite and she oso prefer us not to go and i told hubby who happened to walk into the room when we were talking and told him we're planning for family after marriage den if really "chong" den how...these kinda of things rather take precaution lor and told him itz juz a dinner lor...aniwae can meet his fren after the dinner mah. think he prob wun go lor...aniwae, i wun be inviting his fren to ours so prob his fren will not invite us too.

hi josl
wow, so shiok ah...shop whole day... the last time when i did dat, was so tired when i got home cos keep walking and walking around...only time that my legs got to rest was when we were eating.
when u gg for yr holiday?

Hi Chill1padi,

Your AB box very nice and your gold rose is also nice too. Don't know u can teach me how to make the gold rose or not. If possible, I can make my flowergal's hair wreath with the roses!

U gals can click the below link to view my box but hoh I forgot to take pics from the top of the box as I put the hole behind wedding bears, that's y from the pics u all can't see the hole.

http://www.kodakgallery.com/BrowsePhotos.jsp?&collid=567713301106&page=1&sort_order=0

Hi zoeanne,

Happen to chance upon this thread and read that you got your king size san marino bed at $2500? That's really a great deal. We only managed to get a queen size bed at $2400 (something like that). We also got the 5% rebate and bought it during the GSS but I dunno why the diff is so great. We'll have to top up another $400 to get a king size.

How did you get yours so cheaply?

hi ppp

your AB box and the wedding favour look nice!

Of course I can teach you how to make the roses, no problem at all! You may want to pm me for that. In fact I also make my own flower girl hair accessories too! A rose hair wreath with attached veil! My doggie also have a similar one too.

highness, cannot leh..... i scared later i too stressed and cannot say anything more than "I Do" lor..... and also hor, most of my relatives are not singaporean so they don't know the significance of the solemnization cos to them, usually the signing of papers is a very simple affair of just the parents and the couple and just sign the documents and leave.... so i rather have it as a closed door affair with just my parents, ILs and jie meis and friends who are early lor.... i think i'll go ahead with my timing, just have to make sure everything is in order so the JP can start once he comes in lor...

ya, highnesss can i also have the add and tel for the seamstress? cos my FMIL always wear CS so maybe can give her the contact lor.

Hi starmoon,
Me was sitting most of the time also hee, like fr 6pm to 10pm haha
Me gg leaving fr 9-11sept loh.
Prepsring my stuffs liao, like sunblock,tanning oil...keke,trying to find new biniki also.

Hi Ashley,
zoeanne got a queen not a king mattress.

Date : 19 Aug 05 (Friday)
Time : 7.00 - 7.30pm
Venue : Any suggestion?

1. Ying11
2. Sharlene
3. Tougei
4. Yuki
5. Icy
6. Novel Chew
7. Cookie's Gal

Any suggestion for venue? Olio Dome/Cafe Cartel/Baker's Inn/marina Foodcourt/Chijmes-Bobby Rubino/Marche/Crystal Jade.....? Gals, I think round table easier to talk....

Lyn,
Chk ur mailbox

Dwoof,
Thanks for the pics, ur eyes very big and nice
U look beautiful tat day too!

Greekgal,
How's the outcome u met up with him? He delivered my AD pics to my home on SUn evening. hehe did he show u the morning express edit? DIn know he will show u our montage, very chubby and fat when I am young last time..heheh.

Gathering on 260805 (friday)Time 7pm...
Place to confirm,any suggestions??
Coca Taka/marche

1.Jelly
2.WW
3.Josl(KIV)
4. Mik (KIV)
5. Wendy
6. Piggersorous
7. Smileysmiley (KIV)
8. Sierra
9. Seval
10. Zoeanne (KIV)

Hi Chillipadi

Yr boxes are nice. It's innonative of u to think of making a box to put the groom's pants. Can teach me how to make the roses too? It's so ex to buy those ready made ones.

Hi PPP
Thanks for sharing yr AP box too! The wedding favours u made are printed cards?

ppp wats the wedding favour ah? so sweet...

chill1 tink u can write the manual on how to make the rose... hee then i can make 1 rose wreath for my doggie too

I also dunno how to write down the steps of how to make the roses. Just twist and turn only!

Let me figure it out over the weekends how to write the steps!

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Wedding Date</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BD Age</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">FH Age</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Photographer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Date</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photographer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Videographer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">03/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wasabi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amanda Lee Weddings</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">03/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">deardear</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rendevous hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jazreel Low Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02/04/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kevin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pasir Ris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">04/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">joliechien</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">34</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Asian Civilisation Museum (Empress Place)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amanda Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ray Ong/ Photolanguage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ray Ong/ Photolanguage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Edgedale Plains @ Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Buangkok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">tulipblue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">J&amp;M Design &amp; Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Segami Images</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Segami Images</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shermaine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pasir Ris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jamie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Camillia Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kelvin/ Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29/06/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wai Peng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mark Yang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Switzerland or Korea</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carole</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Orchard Parade Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Felin* Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Still Finding</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">needle</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">In Malaysia</font>
<font size="-2">Church-Church of St Teresa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Venus in JB</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Merah</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Christy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Merchant Court Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago @ Bugis</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Wedding Paparazzi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ang Mo Kio</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">stressie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Crown Prince Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">afcai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fairway Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fame Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fame Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goodview Garden</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">05/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">skylark</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goodwood Park Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Precious moment Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Albert Chua/ Everafter</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03/04/05 &amp; 04/04/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">New Zealand</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Upper Thomson</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">nanshee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Albert Chua/ Everafter</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pasir Ris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">peek-a-boo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad Centennial</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">natley</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Merchant Court Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol Gardens</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">fong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Edgedale Plains @ Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">sun96</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilton Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Camillia Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kelvin/ Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yew Kwang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Y@ppies Production</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ang Mo Kio</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sharon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marriot Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Robin Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Robin Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hougang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Z-Lia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Fullerton Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">dolphinus10</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">35</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Riverview Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">15/07/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Most likely Japan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">West Area</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">06/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shihui</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carlton Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ah Soon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26/07/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chor Hui/ Beetles@work</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Academy Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Maybe Korea</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Batok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">09/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">piyo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Z wedding Design</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Compassvale @ Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">09/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">milo77</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">12/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">fuzzyberries</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sky/ Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20/06/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Simon Photo And Video Service</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Simon Photo And Video Service</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Spain and Portugal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">12/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">babyloh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Merchant Court Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Veil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kelvin/ Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Maldives</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pasir Ris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">12/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">blursotong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Atrium</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yew Tee</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">12/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Poohbaby</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sheraton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Veil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">12/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">janicia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Elegance in JB</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ah Man3</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27/2(ID)</font>
<font size="-2">28/02(OD)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Woodlands</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">12/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">parisgirl</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Regent Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Camelia Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">13/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">garfield</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kzen/ Universal Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25/07/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Low ArtFilm Productions</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">New Zealand</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">13/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">gingerleaf</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kelvin/Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">15/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">jochan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">32</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Town Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mandarin Duck</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ken Chan-Wedding TV</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">15/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">tiarad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">15/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">xoxo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kym/ Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Europe</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">16/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sashamama</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Fullerton Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Andrew Tay/ The Edge</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17/06/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilarion Goh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Adrian Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Japan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Edgedale Plains @ Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">18/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ruigal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Camellia Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">RL</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Choa Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jen_bibi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">34</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Intercontinental Singapore</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Camillia Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kelvin/ Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Loh Koah Fong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The wedding paparazzi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Woodlands</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">worry</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin Singapore</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Buangkok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">missy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hotel New Otani</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chua Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">anastasia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilton Hotel</font>
<font size="-2">Church-St Mary's of the Angels</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Z Wedding Design</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">04/07/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Robin Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">cslpapi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kim Tian</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Celine82</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Paramount (Tung Lok)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">WhiteLink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Likely Captured Moments</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pasir Ris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">escapegal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Civil Service Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Zone</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30/06/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Stanley from Stanley Lim's Color Center</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font>
<font size="-2">20/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">skye_skye</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">All Saints' Church</font>
<font size="-2">Orchard Parade Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">SanMike</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friends</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friends</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Vietnam</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font>
<font size="-2">21/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Blush</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Fullerton</font>
<font size="-2">Church-St Ignatius</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Benny Ang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">19/11/05</font>
<font size="-2">21/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">barleybabe</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Traders Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White Link</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">21/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">yoyo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad Centennial</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">21/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">piggy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Concorde Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal World</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">25/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">L.S.</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30s</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">30s</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goodwood Park Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">21/06/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kelvin Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Maldives</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Pinacle @ Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">25/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nena</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Emanuel B</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Flux</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25/07/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">wygum</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Utopia Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03/08/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">akemi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilton Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White Link</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">12/07/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Alan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friends</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Turkey/Greece</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Merah</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mng76</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pinkbear</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Park View</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kym/ Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Early May</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yew Kwang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">InspireProductions/ Hon Chuen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Europe</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong West</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">leelynn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">J&amp;M Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Emotion Pictures</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">cute</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">little_ger</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">33</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Intercontinental Singapore</font>
<font size="-2">Church-Our Lady of Perpetual Succour</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Eng Howe/ Montage Studios</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25/07/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Robin Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tre@sure Productions</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">New Zealand</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Sundial @ Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font>
<font size="-2">27/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">totz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">29</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font>
<font size="-2">Church-Church of the Immaculate Heart of Mary</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">River Valley</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font>
<font size="-2">27/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">mushloom</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Elegance(JB)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">26/11/05</font>
<font size="-2">27/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">cowgirl</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silverlining Bridal Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ray Ong/ Photolanguage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meng/ Imagegarden Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Wedding Paparazzi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Telok Kurau</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">27/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">fantasy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Suntec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White Link</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lam Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Pinacle@Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">27/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ninkumput</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">In-Wedding</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Looking</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">28/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">chalris</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">28/11/05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">impulse41</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">25</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin or Regent</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Julia Wedding News</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Maldives/Japan/Phuket</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Woodlands</font></td></tr></table>

Just wanna share...i found a premium wine...name "Guardian Peak Shiraz" from South Africa, it has a smooth taste and many award winnings. It cost about $26-$29 per bot and only wineroute is the sole distributor for it. If you wanna look for premium wine..i think this could be good.

hi Ashley
I heard the price went up after right after 1 week we bought.. before that it is still at $2200 plus bedframe for queen and $2500 for king.
Yeah, josl, i got queen size.. initially ordered King size from Robinson then i changed the order.

Hi starmoon
I bought Sealy San Marino

Hi meh meh..
thanks for the compliment. I look forward to wear it on my AD. Kim definitely did a great job and thanks for recommending her to me.

i dun know need so many songs also for dinner.. At my dinner , i already use more than 6 songs leh. Most likely, will use the same song for March in and cake cutting etc..

Hi wendy
Me also know nuts abt wine. I just ordered it from my good friend andd get my hubby n his buddies to try it...My wine is from Chile..rather thick and 13.5% alcoholic..
These are what i know.. hee hee..

How are your cards printing? Done? Sorry i cannot help you much.. I hope it is fine

Yeah, i also think quilt more impt since it is the outer layer which show the "Xi". The inner, forget it.. Do not want to waste the bedsheet, so give it to my mum lor...

Wow chill1padi, u r realy good! can draw it out somemore! Thanks ya.

jj &amp; mushloom,

I use photopaper to print the cards out can cut into my desierd size. It is paper clip!

Hi Hghness

Me is interested in making a CS for my sister and mum. Can I have the address or tel?

Anyone heard of Don doing videography? I m going to meet him next monday. My frens recommended to me.. heard he is good in the forum. Anyone taking him?

Hi Jelly,
nope, 3 songs.
one for first march-in plus cake cutting.
one for second march-in.
one for champagne pouring. (up to you becos if ur 2nd march-in song is long enough, can continue the song)

then if you want to decide on the first dish presentation, also must prepare.

Hi JTan,
oic. harder mattress would be simmons. they have a good backcare series. =)

Hi josl,
got idea to make your bed nice-nice also. went by takashimaya today. EMPIRE is selling "feather bed" ~ it's a feather "mattress" which can put on top the the existing mattress (macham mattress protector like that but much thicker and much softer and much plusher) ~ the feeling is soooooooooooooo NICE!! can buy and put on top of the mattress to get the soft-soft feeling!!!

Hi zoeanne,
hmm..i used the 1st march in song for cake cutting coz we dun take like 3 mins to walk in and i think like 1 min into the song and change song will be quite off, we also walk straight up to the stage also mah. Same goes for 2nd walk in n champange pouring.

HI Mik mik,
ya lor, i think if can find a protector which is nice and comfy will be shiok also,maybe can juz buy 1 temporary 'protector' for now also nice.

Why u still looking at mattress when u got urs already ?

hi mikmik
how much is the feather bed? me dun mind getting it if itz not too exp.

hi zoeanne
wow u selected ur songs liao?? must be a headache...me oredi headache dunno whch 2 songs to choose and u got 6!!!

hi josl,
yep, EMPIRE has that. i feel it's something like mattress protector. but they called it "feather bed". check it out at takashimaya when you're there.
nope, me not looking at mattress. looking for feather quilt. heehee.
but i definitely won't mind getting the Empire feather bed to put on top of the mattress. but think only the two sets of 15" bedsheets can use liao.

hi starmoon,
i saw about 200+ for queen size. forgot to look at king.

Hi mikmik,
wah...feather quilt is expensive hor, i think i saw feather quilts at metro before but its so pricey but v soft loh...managed to get ur quilt?
$200+, hmm...lets see,after i refuse to get outta the bed ar hee...

hi gals, was on urgent leave ytd cos my fh met into an accident. the front part of his car was badly smashed by a taxi who beat the red light. he was on his way to sch in the morning. had the shock of my life when i recd his msg at 7am!! reali thank God tat he is perfectly alright. no one was injured. i saw the damage on the car n was so shocked! may nt be able to savage the car.. he was in a daze the whole day.. stil mournin the demise of his car. haiz.. 9 mth old car only leh. so heart pain. nw waiting results from the insurance company.

highness- the original pr of our WB was $700+ but we bot it at $500+. quite difficult for us to find a suitable pair as lots of the rings we saw dun look nice on my fh.

welcome yukiee &amp; ggjj, when ya AD? the restaurant also giving choco, seems to be the norm huh.. i guess i wil jus stick to it cos no budget for this liaos. hw abt giving cute little bears or chopsticks?

hi josl,
that is for the feather bed. quilt i can't recall how much...... me still thinking about quilt; will shop more first. heehee, surely will have that kind of feeling. think can sleep at least 12hrs!!

sharlene,
i wanted to...but den i finished work at ard 645pm..by the time i reach town ard it will be ard 745-8 liao.....mayb u gals decide the place first n let me noe......
btw, thanx for tat compliment but den i tink i m too skinny lah...u look good too

hey PPP, novel n greekgal,
will share wif u soon....yahoo web has slowed down.....

hi ting,
taken ps.. selected pics already.. still doing some preparation work here and there.. i did not go thr the threads.. too lazy.. so can u update me ur preparations too..

Am a Sept bride-to-be too......Mind me joining in the group???????

Halow Joline,
Saw ur jie meis wrist corsgaes &amp; find them rather fanciful.....Whr did u get those from as need to buy flowergal basket &amp; Ang Pow box aso...
My email : [email protected]