(2005) Brides of year 2005

littletwinstar,
I went to Fullerton area and lower Pierce Reservoir for outdoors.

Dwoof,
Ya, his package quite ex but I think its worthwhile and no regrets.

Greekgal,
Whatever shoes u like, can buy now, coz alot brides I know hv problem finding the shoes they like, thus u come across now can buy already. U will need the heels during the fitting sessions for them to adjust the length of ur gowns.

Guestlist can draft out those ur friend intend to invite in order to send out the cards. 4-5wks in advance for colleagues and friends and as for relative, depends on when is ur GDL as normally cards are gvn during the GDL to relatives. My GDL is 1 mth ahead of my AD thus the cards are gvn quite early too as compared to most of the brides here. 1 WK too rush, gotta gv out early for pple tp keep the date free to attend the wedding. I used Jasvy for printer too, near to my hse, cheaper as compared to those hotel recommended and also they need only less than 1 wk to finish printing.

ming- yup shd be settling for CI. tired of lookin ard for more liao.. 4 more mths to go!! scary when i start to tink of things tat r stil undone.. my tea n church ceremony on 17 dec n dinner on 18. hw abt yas?

hi fiona, try jogging if u hv the time? real gd way to lose wt n foc too! i'm also on the bigger side, eat a bit more n i wil put on wt n to shed tat extra kilo takes eternity! but for me, joggin helps a lot, at least to maintain n also like wat the others hv said, more fruits n veg n less carbo.

Hi Milo

Yup..Forest productions do videography only. The videographer is Don. You might want to check his works out. Quite interesting!

Sorrie for MIA too long, cos need to rush my project. Wht times ur dinner end?

KTV
1. Jelly
2. Wendy (KIV)
3. Starmoon (KIV)
4. Sierra
5. Seval
6. MikMik (KIV)
7. Zoe (KIV)
8. Cuitecute (KIV)
9.cu2nite
10. Gillian (KIV)

Hi Zoe,

Sorrie for the late reply. I hve received and ty for the golden strings.

Hi Sierra,

Ty for the golden strings

Hi Sharlene

Thanks!! Saw your lovely pictures already. You looked great as usual
Guess I already told you that my fav is the curtain shot in the journal album ... the outdoor shots are very well taken as well. Is Nick your PS photographer too? You asked your MUA to stay for the 2nd hairdo hur? Did you have to top up then?

caitlyn..thanks for sharing... of coz promise wont circulate out..also hope nxt time u wont circulate my photos mah...
hehe i like the moving object pic...hahahah
also the sunset pic...
u & ur fh really very fu qi xiang...hehe

amy no la... i where got $ buy evo...
no $$$$ after the wedding...

winnie - hee... u very farnee lorz.. i go check my mail later!

berry - hee.. i'm sure derrick will take moving objects pics for u if u ask him!! hahahah.. it's his fave!!

Hi Seval
Its ok. Pls take care ah

Date : 08/08/05(Mon) cos Tues PH National Day
Venue : Andre (Tanjong Pagar)
Time : 7pm
After Dinner , KTV section

Confirm Attendance
Dinner
1. Jelly
2. Starmoon
3. Sierra
4. Seval ( KIV)
5. Zoe
6. MikMik
7. cu2nite
8. Wendy (will be slightly late)
9. Gillian

KTV
1. Jelly
2. Wendy (KIV)
3. Starmoon (KIV)
4. Sierra
5. Seval( KIV)
6. MikMik (KIV)
7. Zoe ( Not going - might have another appt.)
8. Cuitecute
9.cu2nite
10. Gillian (KIV)

The KTV session left 4 members......

Meeting at Tanjong Pagar MRT @ 6.45pm

1. Jelly
2. starmoon
3. mikmik
4. Zoeanne
5. Gillian

winnie - wah.. i think my school cannot d/l all the pics.. will go home and enjoy ur pics later.. today is half day for me!! coz it's celebration!

Good Morning Ladies.. another wet morning

how i wish i'm on leave too...

caitlyn, u sent to my singet addy hah.. will go back xing shang your pics tonite.

winnie.. dun always say u r very fat..i'm sure u r being too critical on yourself. BEAUY IS IN THE EYE OF THE BEHOLDER.. your hubby will love u just the way u r.

watashi - yupz..i sent to ur singnet acct.. u need me to send to ur office mail ah?? hee..

winnie - saw some of ur pics.. those tt could be d/l.. u not fat at all!! ur pics very nice.. and i like the one of u alone in the white building.. where is tt?

i also holiday mood...office sooooooo quiet...
i juz wanna forum till the end of today...
even my lunch kaki also not around...
caitlyn.. i tot of asking him to do that or ask him do makeover pics of me and hubby..hahahha

berry - makeover pics?? but i think depends on ur timinf for AD.. coz u must give him a few hours in btwn afternoon and dinner..=)

hello ladies, hehee me also working today cos want to save my leave and since the bosses are on leave, of course i must be here right?? :P

i am still trying to upload very tough hehehe, cos got firewall so very slow.

watashi, not me fat alone, heheh cos my hubby also on the fat side, so when you put 2 fat together it gets funny hehehe.

after upload will send you al the url, then dont need to flood your mail liao :P

Good Morning Gals

highness, thanks! i didnt know we can call the hotel to arrange 1st ..heehee

Fiona - salad for dinner not a good idea :-( you eat bread for breakfast, salad for lunch but a proper mean for dinner ok

ting what is CI - i tut tut liao
i agreed with you its tiring to look ard ...in fact HIPV is the only hotel we look at n straightaway we booked it..we have only tea ceremony & banquet on 11 Dec

if you are having church ceremony you will more things to do (am i right?) have you settled your gowns, suit, flowers, MUA, photography etc.

pm lor...winnie...
caitlyn,i joking one lar... i looking forward the collages actually...hehe...
den can wash bigbig hang in my bedrm...
i got zi lian kuang too...hee...everywhere in my house got my own pictures one...hee

caitlyn... its ok, i will slowly xing shang your pics at home. thanks!

berry.. same here. my 2 lunch kakis are on leave too, so sianz.
ok, we shall all chat till knock off hor. keep each other entertained.

berry - hee.. i dun really put up my pics one.. i like to keep in album then flip thru when i'm free.. =)hee.. anyway, most of the wedding pics i like all cannot see my face.. if blow big big, older generation will see.. why cannot see face one?? why blck black one? hee

watashi - hee.. no probs.. not much to enjoy lah.. hee..

actually today sld just be a public holiday.. everyone sure v low productivity level.. hee.. for me, i'll be chatting till awhie more only.. will be leaving sch!! bring marking home..

Hi Hi jacelyn,

we happen to use the same bridal shop and same AD-08 OCT 05!!!! wat a great coincidence.

can i check wif u who is yr MUA? have u collected yr album? maybe u can email me to share more details : [email protected]
Hope to c u during our nex 26th aug gathering.

Ashlee,

My AD is not yet over..it is on 27th Nov....but as I told the rest, I like to join this thread as many of them really give me a lot of advice and info. I don't have any AD pics to share but My PS is ready and I don't know whether U have seen them before...

aiyoh gals.. dun envy.. i always have to brig work home over weekend one.. hee.. tt's y i always say teachers work too mobile.. so much marking and planning to do!! hee

catilyn, thks for ur pics! finally saw ya face. hehes. v natural n well taken!
is tat the hotel rm wher u n ur fh wore the robe?

yah, today shd be a holiday, if nt, at least half day mah! so shiok catilyn n pierced, can go bk early today.. the rest of us full day workin

hi Gals

i am currently looking for a display cabinet - any idea where i can get glass type of display cabinet? thanks

ting - yup.. m hotel.. got a room from them for half a day.. it's actually the suite.. hee.. actually got me n fh in jacuzzi also but paiseh to show u gals.. hahhahah.. my fh will KILL me if i do..

winnie - won't be bored one.. i lurve looking at pics!! plus can see all ur xin fu faces!!

berry - hahahhaahaha.. wearing swimming costume one lahz..

i also know la..but still private mah...
i know u not tat open...naked in jacuzzi too..hehehe
dun tink derrick will shot such pics too...hehehehhe

jelly, me & hb youngest in the family, no younger siblings, we gave 1 AP for all unmarried and younger niece/nephew/cousins who came. xiong rite? I remember AP was quite a big exps!

wah... u gals.. all so notti.. very innocent shots ah.. can see me in swimsuit one!! hahhahah.. just that i wanted a bubble bath effect but cldn't really get it!! hahhaha..

looks like all of us tt are working today are super sianz.. haha

wah say.. i show pics also kena suan.. dun wanna show liaoz!!! hmmpphh...

watashi - dun get ur hopes up lah.. the pics very normal looking one.. not anything wonderful.. berry today very sian so find it fun to suan me i guess..