hi mikmik/mehmeh,
hehe... thanks girls. looks like we have a little peony fan club here... hehehe.... cool. i will insist my BS get them for me.
mehmeh,
thanks girl
i'm already a 2*y.o. in a 50y.o. body leh. how?
so you gotta come to the gathering. we must at least meet this talented girl who's so good at making corsages and stuff!
hey girls,
i'm actually still hoping i can make it somewhere in the neighbouring country like BKK(!) for a short holiday during the Nat'l Day weekend... sigh... need to change new body lah...
will definitely KIV on gathering ok?
hey josl,
sorry hor. now i super busy leh. so you bot lotsa stuff in BKK ah? meant to tell you i read somewhere if you wanna buy real LV bag, apparently BKK is the cheapest. hehehe... sorry, now too late. ...
hehe... thanks girls. looks like we have a little peony fan club here... hehehe.... cool. i will insist my BS get them for me.
mehmeh,
thanks girl
hey girls,
i'm actually still hoping i can make it somewhere in the neighbouring country like BKK(!) for a short holiday during the Nat'l Day weekend... sigh... need to change new body lah...
hey josl,
sorry hor. now i super busy leh. so you bot lotsa stuff in BKK ah? meant to tell you i read somewhere if you wanna buy real LV bag, apparently BKK is the cheapest. hehehe... sorry, now too late. ...