wah berry.. go spa ah, shiok leh, but very ex here in s'pore. i also like to go spa, but i always go Batam one coz so much cheaper than s'pore! any ladies interested?.. maybe we can all go together ?
caitlyn, ya time really flies... we r only a 4-5mths away from our wedding. we were like just discussind about design of gowns and getting excited going for 1 appt, now we have already taken PS liao.
think now got to start preparing song lists liao. my friend has been nagging me for the lists so tat he can go look for the songs and burn into cd for me. but i still got no idea wats the theme of songs i want
caitlyn, ya time really flies... we r only a 4-5mths away from our wedding. we were like just discussind about design of gowns and getting excited going for 1 appt, now we have already taken PS liao.
think now got to start preparing song lists liao. my friend has been nagging me for the lists so tat he can go look for the songs and burn into cd for me. but i still got no idea wats the theme of songs i want