(2005) Brides of year 2005

hihi beachygal,

long time no yak, finally decided on your date liao har. Hotels will have some feebies when they hold bridal shows, this month should have lots of bridal show, u can buy bridal magz and look out for the show date

hi vela.. yah.. i finally haf my own com in my room.. so i can surf all i wan

wedding been postpone again n again till i rather numb to it.. haha

i hope there will b no more changes now.. sigh.. i haven started anything yet..
partly coz i dun wan to get too excited and then in the end, things gonna be changed or postpone again..

hey mikmik,
really? that's nice to know. i have only seen windows east when they had black linen with red flowers. quite an alternative choice, and certainly not for my wedding.

we were quite lucky cos when we went to view the FS, they had tentative bookg only for 11th sep, so we hurry up kiasu book 1st lor. anyways it was either we pick any available hotel and have our wedding last yr or we wait one yr and have it at FS. we decided to wait lor. ;)

anyways so u must be lookg 4ward to PS with chris huh? hehe... u'll enjoy it. he's very easy-going.

Hi Mikmik,

Thanks, i have already see 4 doctors until i so scare of taking the medicine
. My photographer used digital camera for my PS. Oh, dont worry, two week very fast, u will feel excited....just remember to sleep early and drink more water
. Sure...i will let u see once i collect my photos.

Yea, i went there last Saturday to buy my bed, pillows and quit cover, but cannot find the bedlinen with the "xi".

Hi Jelly,

As promised, I managed to upload a few of my rejects from PS. Can I have your email address to send the link to you?

yo!

amy, u can buy the kidswear @ OG.. not so sure abt price tho..

watashi, so how much is ur jia zhuang? mum bought me a necklace and earrings liao, from LH.. wearing for PS, keke..

winnie, like ur AD EG too! quite unique leh..

yo.. talking abt attendance.. me worried too leh.. cos mine so @ fri, n so near to x'mas, long wkend too.. scared a lot of them go holiday..
haha.. lucky mum start spreading my wedding news to her friends n relatives while they visit her in hospital, so they all know liao.. :P

amy,dun think i getting flower boy & girl,like what watashi say,dunno can control their behaviour or not..clothes can find outside..nowadays got alot of prince and princess clothings for kids....watashi..so happy hor?got new jewellery from ur mum... will ur hubby wear the bracelet?gold or white gold bracelet?

hi cookie's gal..
nice pics..i love ur outdoor pics..very nice..may i know how much is ur AD photography? me sourcing for one now..any recommendations?

wow highness,so fast buy ur jia zhuang too? so how much is yours? all white gold with diamonds?
good that ur mum help u to spread out.. dec i think its the month with alot of weddings one... have to keep remind them...

my mum also got jia zhuang for me liao. she actually started looking around years back and she say now finally can give me liao....:p

me also no flower boy and girl cos all my nieces and newphews are either still infants or they are already in P5 and P6, so too big to be flower boy and girl cos not cute anymore....monstrous! haha....

for me, my FH has niece & nephew & his sis & pama so eager to get the kids to be flowergal/boy but we dun wan! coz we find it very mafan & the ballroom got limited space to move ard.. then if they fall on the carpet (which i hv seen before in other weddings) etc, think it will be ugly.. i pull long face oso no pt liao.. haha.

anybody kind enough to share how to make a wrist corsage?Step by step...with photos if possible? Am still trying to figure out how to tie the flowers in such a way that i dun see the stems and the ribbon design how to attach them together.

Cookie's Gal,
No need formal clothings, but remember when u visit the cathedral, u can't wear sleeveless and slippers or sandals, no shorts too.

hi JTan,
yep, i was surprised too by the effort they put in for the decor. true, black linen will be classic for some other event but not for wedding. wow!! it's definitely worth your effort to wait!
yep, feeling the excitement now that PS is nearing and my final fitting is coming up. thanks!

hi anne

got it liao...thanx for sharing. u dun look cartoon lah...juz ur psychological thinking huh..in fact i think some of them looks good leh...the one u wearing the jap costume...kawaii neh (meaning adorable) and those pics which shows yr long long train oso very nice cos can see the whole gown. so when will yr album be ready? must be excited to see the real thing hor...me only starting on selection of pics...see until blur oso.

hi cutiecute,
you're welcome. hope you'll have a speedy recovery and stay healthy! trying to catch up on my sleep. thanks!!

ohhh, you're looking for "xi" bedsheets. sintex has the red "xi" bedsheets but the mattress thickness is not suitable. very difficult to find. if you don't mind dark red bedsheets then garcia hogar has those in stock.

wow daphne,ur mum dotes u alot... find for years liao...so u seen what she will be giving u? actually i feel happy too when my mum told me i can buy anything i like as long i will be wearing..meaning i can buy white gold diamond..
janf,think no choice,maybe u have to bribe them first to make them do a good job...give them choco & sweets... kids mah... or scare them saying their pics will be captured so they muz do a good job...

SEPT 2005 BTBs

<table border=1><tr><td>Nickname</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>Venue</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>AD Photoshot</TD><TD>AD Videographer </TD></TR><TR><TD>josl</TD><TD>18-Jul-05</TD><TD>9-Sep-04</TD><TD>Four Season Hotel</TD><TD>Yvonne Creation</TD><TD>Sam Photography</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>kit_kit</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>13-Jan-05</TD><TD>Plaza Parkroyal</TD><TD>I do Wedding Collection</TD><TD>I do Wedding Collection</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>mehmeh</TD><TD>3-Sep-05</TD><TD>3-Sep-05</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>Yvonne Creation</TD><TD>Big Day Studio</TD><TD>Big Day Studio </TD></TR><TR><TD>malibu</TD><TD>9-Sep-05</TD><TD>18-Sep-04</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Parkview</TD><TD>Milan</TD><TD>Yew Kwang</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>seval</TD><TD>10-Sep-05</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Raffles Hotel</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>tambourina</TD><TD>10-Sep-05</TD><TD></TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Feline Bridal</TD><TD>Feline Bridal</TD><TD>Rh*ma Media </TD></TR><TR><TD>jellytots</TD><TD>11-Sep-05</TD><TD>20-Mar-03</TD><TD>Orchid Country Club</TD><TD>Z Wedding D'sign</TD><TD>Yew Kwang</TD><TD>Mirage Pictures </TD></TR><TR><TD>cu2nite</TD><TD>11-Sep-05</TD><TD>20-Apr-04</TD><TD>Raffles The Plaza</TD><TD>Venus @ JB</TD><TD>Sam Photography</TD><TD>ArtFlim Production </TD></TR><TR><TD>widowwitch</TD><TD>11-Sep-05</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Raffles Hotel</TD><TD>Tan Yoong</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>vivien</TD><TD>11-Sep-05</TD><TD>13-Sep-04</TD><TD>88 Resturant</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Segami</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>gin</TD><TD>11-Sep-05</TD><TD>30-Dec-04</TD><TD>Qian Xi</TD><TD>Jess Haute Couture</TD><TD>Kax Heng</TD><TD>Christopher Tay </TD></TR><TR><TD>starmoon</TD><TD>11/17 Sep 05</TD><TD></TD><TD>Raffles Hotel</TD><TD>Flamingo Bridal</TD><TD>Wai Peng from Wai Peng Photography</TD><TD>Mark Yang from Wilde Box Videography </TD></TR><TR><TD>qiqi</TD><TD>15-Sep-05</TD><TD>14-Feb-04</TD><TD>Amara Hotel</TD><TD>Double Up</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>tyng</TD><TD>17-Sep-05</TD><TD>18-Sep-04</TD><TD>Allson Hotel</TD><TD>Dawn’s Wedding @ JB</TD><TD>Frenz @ work</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>cary</TD><TD>18-Sep-05</TD><TD>11-Jun-05</TD><TD>Pan Pacific</TD><TD>Sliverlining</TD><TD>I-werks</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>kero</TD><TD>18-Sep-05</TD><TD>30-Oct-04</TD><TD>Fullerton</TD><TD>Blush Blush</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>piggersorous</TD><TD>18-Sep-05</TD><TD>17-Aug-04</TD><TD>Le Meridien</TD><TD>Printemps @ JB</TD><TD>Sam Photography</TD><TD>Box Set Media </TD></TR><TR><TD>odiey</TD><TD>18-Sep-05</TD><TD>24-May-04</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne</TD><TD>Kai Bridal</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>sierra</TD><TD>18-Sep-05</TD><TD>12-Nov-04</TD><TD>Riverview Hotel</TD><TD>The Wedding Presents</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Winnie</TD><TD>18-Sep-05</TD><TD>19-Mar-05</TD><TD>Imperial Court</TD><TD>Seletar Broadway</TD><TD>Immersive Design</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinkypigfly</TD><TD>18-Sep-05</TD><TD>28-Feb-04</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Big day studio </TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>allyallyally</TD><TD>18-Sep-05</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Raffles The Plaza</TD><TD>Seletar Broadway</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>fifidoog</TD><TD>18-Sep-05</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Four Season</TD><TD>Sihouette</TD><TD>Pentaserve Photography</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>jeannie girl</TD><TD>18-Sep-05</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Goodwood Park Hotel</TD><TD>Jess Haute Conture</TD><TD>Montage Photography</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>zoeanne</TD><TD>18/19 Sep 05</TD><TD>30-May-04</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>New York Classic @ JB</TD><TD>JonKeng</TD><TD>ArtFlim Production </TD></TR><TR><TD>dioscuri</TD><TD>18/19 Sep 05</TD><TD>18-Sep-05</TD><TD>Four Season Hotel</TD><TD>Silhouette</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>baan</TD><TD>18/25 Sep 05</TD><TD>28-Mar-04</TD><TD>Four Season</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>mikmik</TD><TD>18/19 Sep 05</TD><TD>4-Sep-03</TD><TD>Amara</TD><TD>Bridal Veil</TD><TD>Hilarion Goh</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cutiecute</TD><TD>18-Sep-05</TD><TD>4-Sep-03</TD><TD>Copthorne King</TD><TD>Paris Bridal</TD><TD>Paris Bridal</TD><TD>Emo*ion pix </TD></TR><TR><TD>bluesand</TD><TD>18-Sep-05</TD><TD>27-Dec-03</TD><TD>Grand Shanghai</TD><TD>BS Venice @ KL</TD><TD>friend</TD><TD>friend </TD></TR><TR><TD>anne</TD><TD>18-Sep-05</TD><TD>16-Jun-05</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>livvie</TD><TD>18-Sep-05</TD><TD>18-Oct-04</TD><TD>Sapphire Hall @ Siloso Beach, Sentosa </TD><TD>In-Wedding Collection </TD><TD>Desmond(Freelancer) </TD><TD>Icandovideo </TD></TR><TR><TD>joline</TD><TD>18-Sep-05</TD><TD>24-May-03</TD><TD>Pan Pacific</TD><TD>Printemps JB</TD><TD>Simon's Video</TD><TD>Simon's Video </TD></TR><TR><TD>muffingan</TD><TD>18/19 Sep 05</TD><TD>~</TD><TD>Furama RiverFront Hotel</TD><TD>Cameilla Haute Couture</TD><TD>~</TD><TD>~ </TD></TR><TR><TD>butterkiss</TD><TD>24-Sep-05</TD><TD>2-Jan-05</TD><TD>Plaza Parkroyal</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD>Sam Photography</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>jnj</TD><TD>25-Sep-05</TD><TD>6-May-04</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium</TD><TD>Golden Horse Award</TD><TD>Motion Image</TD><TD>Motion Image </TD></TR><TR><TD>celestial</TD><TD>25-Sep-05</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Parkview</TD><TD>Golden Horse Award</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>smilemelody</TD><TD>29-Sep-05</TD><TD>29-Sep-03</TD><TD>The Chevron</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD>Sam Photography</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>jazzygal</TD><TD>30 Sep 05/01 Oct 05</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sam Photography</TD><TD>Yuppies Productions </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wendy tan</TD><TD>30-Sep-05</TD><TD>2-Oct-05</TD><TD>Raffles The Plaza</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Vincent</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sky</TD><TD>1-Oct-05</TD><TD>1-Oct-05</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium</TD><TD>French Bridal Studio</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

Hi Cutiecute,

Send to you liao...

Hi starmoon,
Thanks for the comment..

my album will only be ready on sep itself.. i can only managed to upload the indoor PS. cos need to use office scanner... cannot do it too openly, wait ganna catch...

Ladies, I need to concult all of you, normally after gate crashing, we go our IL place for tea ceremony, and then back to our place for photo and then back to our parent's place for tea ceremony??

is it ok if i omit our own place?? very tight up for time. and i think after drafting my schedule, I am actually running into problem, may exceed.

winnie,i think u can skip the part going back ur new house.
maybe after go back to my parents place for tea then maybe go back my own home for some photo taking if still got time...

highness, i bought a whole set..necklace, bracelet &amp; earrings.. abt $1.9k after the 50% discount. will wear it on AD with my WG.

berry, my hubby also a chose a design he like so tat he will in future. actually guys quite poor thing, their choices is really very limited. he got a stainless steel bracelet.. only $148.

my mum also told me choose anything i like .somemore say must chose bigger/thicker ones, dun choose thos small small cannot see.. wah, u can see the sales person's face lite up when she say tat !

daphne, u r the only child rite?.. your mum have put in alot of effort in search of the best one for u..

We are all very blessed to have such doting mums .

ya, i'm the only child and indeed i'm very blessed to have a doting mum and she's really the best mum that i can ask for.
my mum got me a necklace and bracelet and my granny contribute the earrings.

winnie, wat time must you leave for the groom's place? i think you can omit the part going back to your own place cos for those staying with ILs like me, we will not have that part.

<table border=1><tr><td>Nickname</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>Venue</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>AD Photoshot</TD><TD>AD Videographer </TD></TR><TR><TD>kit_kit</TD><TD>25-Jun-05</TD><TD>13-Jan-05</TD><TD>Plaza Parkroyal</TD><TD>I do Wedding Collection</TD><TD>I do Wedding Collection</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>josl</TD><TD>17-Jul-05</TD><TD>9-Sep-04</TD><TD>Four Seasons Hotel</TD><TD>Yvonne Creation</TD><TD>Sam Photography</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>mehmeh</TD><TD>3-Sep-05</TD><TD>3-Sep-05</TD><TD>Orchard Hotel</TD><TD>Yvonne Creation</TD><TD>Big Day Studio</TD><TD>Big Day Studio </TD></TR><TR><TD>malibu</TD><TD>9-Sep-05</TD><TD>18-Sep-04</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Parkview</TD><TD>Milan</TD><TD>Yew Kwang</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>seval</TD><TD>10-Sep-05</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Raffles Hotel</TD><TD>Sophia Wedding</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>tambourina</TD><TD>10-Sep-05</TD><TD></TD><TD>Marina Mandarin</TD><TD>Feline Bridal</TD><TD>Feline Bridal</TD><TD>Rh*ma Media </TD></TR><TR><TD>jellytots</TD><TD>11-Sep-05</TD><TD>20-Mar-03</TD><TD>Orchid Country Club</TD><TD>Z Wedding D'sign</TD><TD>Yew Kwang</TD><TD>Mirage Pictures </TD></TR><TR><TD>cu2nite</TD><TD>11-Sep-05</TD><TD>20-Apr-04</TD><TD>Raffles The Plaza</TD><TD>Venus @ JB</TD><TD>Sam Photography</TD><TD>ArtFlim Production </TD></TR><TR><TD>widowwitch</TD><TD>11-Sep-05</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Raffles Hotel</TD><TD>Tan Yoong</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>vivien</TD><TD>11-Sep-05</TD><TD>13-Sep-04</TD><TD>88 Resturant</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Segami</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>gin</TD><TD>11-Sep-05</TD><TD>30-Dec-04</TD><TD>Qian Xi</TD><TD>Jess Haute Couture</TD><TD>Kax Heng</TD><TD>Christopher Tay </TD></TR><TR><TD>starmoon</TD><TD>11/17 Sep 05</TD><TD></TD><TD>Raffles Hotel</TD><TD>Flamingo Bridal</TD><TD>Wai Peng from Wai Peng Photography</TD><TD>Mark Yang from Wilde Box Videography </TD></TR><TR><TD>qiqi</TD><TD>15-Sep-05</TD><TD>14-Feb-04</TD><TD>Amara Hotel</TD><TD>Double Up</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>tyng</TD><TD>17-Sep-05</TD><TD>18-Sep-04</TD><TD>Allson Hotel</TD><TD>DawnÂ’s Wedding @ JB</TD><TD>Frenz @ work</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>cary</TD><TD>18-Sep-05</TD><TD>11-Jun-05</TD><TD>Pan Pacific</TD><TD>Sliverlining</TD><TD>I-werks</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>kero</TD><TD>18-Sep-05</TD><TD>30-Oct-04</TD><TD>Fullerton</TD><TD>Blush Blush</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>piggersorous</TD><TD>18-Sep-05</TD><TD>17-Aug-04</TD><TD>Le Meridien</TD><TD>Printemps @ JB</TD><TD>Sam Photography</TD><TD>Box Set Media </TD></TR><TR><TD>odiey</TD><TD>18-Sep-05</TD><TD>24-May-04</TD><TD>Grand Copthorne</TD><TD>Kai Bridal</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>sierra</TD><TD>18-Sep-05</TD><TD>12-Nov-04</TD><TD>Riverview Hotel</TD><TD>The Wedding Presents</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Winnie</TD><TD>18-Sep-05</TD><TD>19-Mar-05</TD><TD>Imperial Court</TD><TD>Seletar Broadway</TD><TD>Immersive Design</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>pinkypigfly</TD><TD>18-Sep-05</TD><TD>28-Feb-04</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD>Bridal Concept</TD><TD>Big day studio</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>allyallyally</TD><TD>18-Sep-05</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Raffles The Plaza</TD><TD>Seletar Broadway</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>fifidoog</TD><TD>18-Sep-05</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Four Season</TD><TD>Sihouette</TD><TD>Pentaserve Photography</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>jeannie girl</TD><TD>18-Sep-05</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Goodwood Park Hotel</TD><TD>Jess Haute Conture</TD><TD>Montage Photography</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>zoeanne</TD><TD>18/19 Sep 05</TD><TD>30-May-04</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>New York Classic @ JB</TD><TD>JonKeng</TD><TD>ArtFlim Production </TD></TR><TR><TD>dioscuri</TD><TD>18/19 Sep 05</TD><TD>18-Sep-05</TD><TD>Four Season Hotel</TD><TD>Silhouette</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>baan</TD><TD>18/25 Sep 05</TD><TD>28-Mar-04</TD><TD>Four Season</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>mikmik</TD><TD>18/19 Sep 05</TD><TD>4-Sep-03</TD><TD>Amara</TD><TD>Bridal Veil</TD><TD>Hilarion Goh</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>cutiecute</TD><TD>18-Sep-05</TD><TD>4-Sep-03</TD><TD>Copthorne King</TD><TD>Paris Bridal</TD><TD>Paris Bridal</TD><TD>Emo*ion pix </TD></TR><TR><TD>bluesand</TD><TD>18-Sep-05</TD><TD>27-Dec-03</TD><TD>Grand Shanghai</TD><TD>BS Venice @ KL</TD><TD>friend</TD><TD>friend </TD></TR><TR><TD>anne</TD><TD>18-Sep-05</TD><TD>16-Jun-05</TD><TD>Carlton</TD><TD>French Bridal</TD><TD></TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>livvie</TD><TD>18-Sep-05</TD><TD>18-Oct-04</TD><TD>Sapphire Hall @ Siloso Beach, Sentosa</TD><TD>In-Wedding Collection</TD><TD>Desmond(Freelancer)</TD><TD>Icandovideo </TD></TR><TR><TD>joline</TD><TD>18-Sep-05</TD><TD>24-May-03</TD><TD>Pan Pacific</TD><TD>Printemps JB</TD><TD>Simon's Video</TD><TD>Simon's Video </TD></TR><TR><TD>muffingan</TD><TD>18/19 Sep 05</TD><TD>~</TD><TD>Furama RiverFront Hotel</TD><TD>Cameilla Haute Couture</TD><TD>~</TD><TD>~ </TD></TR><TR><TD>butterkiss</TD><TD>24-Sep-05</TD><TD>2-Jan-05</TD><TD>Plaza Parkroyal</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD>Sam Photography</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>jnj</TD><TD>25-Sep-05</TD><TD>6-May-04</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium</TD><TD>Golden Horse Award</TD><TD>Motion Image</TD><TD>Motion Image </TD></TR><TR><TD>celestial</TD><TD>25-Sep-05</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Parkview</TD><TD>Golden Horse Award</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>smilemelody</TD><TD>29-Sep-05</TD><TD>29-Sep-03</TD><TD>The Chevron</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD>Sam Photography</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>jazzygal</TD><TD>30 Sep 05/01 Oct 05</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>M Hotel</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Sam Photography</TD><TD>Yuppies Productions </TD></TR><TR><TD>Wendy tan</TD><TD>30-Sep-05</TD><TD>2-Oct-05</TD><TD>Raffles The Plaza</TD><TD>Yvonne Creative</TD><TD>Vincent</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>Sky</TD><TD>1-Oct-05</TD><TD>1-Oct-05</TD><TD>Holiday Inn Atrium</TD><TD>French Bridal Studio</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

yo beachygal... of cos i remember u... the gal same name with me one mah... :p

so hv decided and cfm ur AD in Sep hur... hahaha... which day... mine is this yr Sep wor... coming coming liao... *stress*

watashi... u must be happy lor.. at least our mum dotes on us...
seems like overall wedding does cost alot..but it make us...especially the ladies happy throughout...the process... guys nothing much...of coz lar...they need us to give birth mah >_<

15/ 07
1. jelly
2. jtan
3. zoeanne
4. starmoon
5. Seval

22/07
1. Jelly
2. jtan
3. mikmik
4. sierra
5. zoeanne

not confirmed:
1. starmoon

hi tougs! congrats on the wedding
think you're the first of the July brides. Good to hear your BIL is ok. Enjoy your honeymoon! My PS is next week ... getting excited!

Hi greekgal,

Thanks for your compliments.

My AD photographer is from Inspire Productions. Our package costs about $2k+ as it includes videography.

Hi vela &amp; decimal,

You don't see any sabo pics coz we didn't have a sabo session. Our AD timing is too tight for us to have a sabo session. So my FH is very lucky.

Hi Sharlene and vela,

Thanks for the info. Will pack my luggage accordingly.

Hi Anne,

I have received ur mail
Wow....ur photo very nice ....No lah...u dont look cartoon, i like ur japan style, very sweet.

Hi Mikmik,

Thanks....Dont worry, u will look pretty on the PS
...Yea, i went to see the sintex but they dont have 13"inches

Hi Jelly,

Wonder whether can u tell me why u give up the packages?

Hi Sierra,

I think we can meet each other on our AD
..Ur hotel is just opposite mine

morning all.. seems like all of us are lucky ppl here.. hee.. my jia zhuang also bought liaoz.. initially wanted to keep the budget low but ended up splashing near to 4k.. ooppss.. looks like most of us hv done the "fun" stuff.. later part will come all the headache.. esp seat arrangement and guest list..

Hi ladies good morning!!

thanks for the suggestion! yeap if it is ok i wil skip my own place. cos i stay in jurong, my hubby in hougang and my new place in sengkang, it is too much time on road.

winnie - are ur parents or in laws particular? coz apparently, u are supposed to go to the place where ur matrimonial bed is to light some lamp or sthg rite? i also not too sure lehz

oh is it caityln??? then at the moment i put it in first.

I have finalised my schedule for the day. going to call my MUA up.

Truly speaking ladies, I have a dilemma here.... I know my MUA has 2 brides on my AD, I am trying to tell her to come on specific timing. she was trying to tell me, she need to arrange the other girl also, but hor, i am very worried, that she will put one of us at 4am, thus, I am tyring to book her for 6am. This is because, if she is coming at 4am, i need to pay extra to my PG, my VG and even the MUA.

I feel bad and selfish to chop her time earlier, but when i think about the cost i became KS, how??

I dont know what will happen to the other lady, or worse stil, will she promise me ok ok, but in the end go back on her words??

then if i have to pay so much extra, why not i engage a MUA who is going to have only one bride for that day?

winnie - i think it's okie to book ur MUA early.. nothing wrong with tt ah.. esp if u've already worked out ur schedule.. so i think u give her a rough gauge sld be fine.. my MUA also has 2 brides on my AD.. apparently it's very common for them to do double bookings.. =)

caityln, but will it be very unfair for the other bride??

Is yours goign to be the 4am one or 6am one?

Does it mean the person who is telling her earlier will benefit?