(2005) Brides of year 2005

Hi Zoeanne,
The email is on its way to u..

Anne,
Sorry, forgot to answer u.. the background is edited one.. the oringinal photos have plain background. My BS make some backgrounds and special transition effects when doing this vcd. The cam I supposed is digital camera, cos the photographer did show us some pix on the spot during PS session.

Hi Gilian
Yes. Either on 3rd Sept or on 4th Sept morning.. I must see the timing on 4th Sept lor.. I guess most prob in 3rd Sept liao if 4th Sept, my mum need to pray etc...

Hi Joline

Hi, Joline, Thanks.

Zoeanne: How many boxes are you getting? Where do you stay? cos I will be departing for Australia on the 4th and I will not be around for hubby, so I was thinking if u dun mind and if u r collecting on 3rd Sep night, will it be convenient for you to collect for me? I worry about hubby leh.. cos I am not going to be in SG from 4th to 16th..

yo vela/icy dear... tks wor~~ i will i will...

vela... ur colg so nice one hur... hope mine colg too enjoy themselves tat day leh...

yo ger.... my friend said the song "you" too general bery hard to find the song leh... so even search by Jim Brickman also bery hard... haizzz

wow so headache with songs man... *faint*

Icy,
U so lucky to stay nice hotel in Paris, we stayed at Forest Hill, lobby looks ok but room very small and old and quite dirty, slightly better than Italy that Princess hotel only, Somemore only at Level 3, outskirt of the Eiffel towel side, we saw the nite lightings of Eiffel tower at 11pm the last nite and went up to top floor of Eiffel tower, then took their metro back, quite an adventurous experience, the metro frm Eiffel to our hotel abt 13-15 station stops away.

Ur tour manager is a lady or male?

Hi mehmeh & Zoeanne,
Check your mail boxes.

Hi Anne,
Eh... actually I am not very fair... I agree that the green gown the colour looks nice, very unique. But... not much support, so I think I will choose the gold gown.

yo butter... cute lah... but not ugly hor... :p wow so nice can get them all in CD form or only those selected one in CD form... pix... no time to scan them leh...

yo fifi... im on the mid range of not much and not little lor... kekeke

yo joline... i 1 2 see... [email protected]

Hi Gillian

I have not confirm how many boxes i am getting. Roughly about 20-30boxes. If we can combine, we can get another 10% discount lor.
I do not mind helping you. I stayed in the East side.

berry - i guess so.. but for teachers sometimes really very very difficult not to bring work home.. coz sunday must prepare lesson and all.. sighz.. hehe

gas, i'll only get to see my PS pics after 16 july.. my PG says he hasn't finished editing altho if i want he can pass me the CD ROm and a stack of fotos he has already printed out.. but i feel bad to make him come out just to pass me the 30 fotos and cd rom so decided to be patient and at least see all the editied fotoes.. tink have too many pimples so he needs more time to edit.. hahhaa

hi Joline,
thanks! received. your AD gown has beading or embriodery work? very nice! every photo so happy and smiling.

hi butter

u forgotten abt me ah
can share share with me your pics too...thanks...here's my addy once again [email protected]

hi joline
thanks for the info...will go get it 2nite and try out if i haf the time...if not, gotta try the coke remedy since easier to get it. Thanks.

Hi Joline,
Thank you. I think everyone looks at their best on the PS day. Hee hee... U look sweet also...

Hi smurfygal & starmoon,
Check your mail boxes!!

hi mikmik,
I haven't select gowns for AD.. all the gowns are oni for PS lor.. hee.. I smile a lot even if it is during normal days.. become a habit liao..

hi smurfygal,
sent liao..

I'm viewing Zoeanne's pics now... really really nice... phew phwee!!! really a pretty lady..

hi jelly,
yah, northpoint is far from my home too but for my fav gal, i dun mind travelling there. she used to be at mid-point PINC. if you happen to go by northpoint, can ask for wendy to get your nails done.

hi caitlyn,

did u get the dinner info from emily @ M thread?

yah.. i keep looking at the sky today.. wat a great weather for PS..

Hi Joline,
U mean ur PS gowns and AD gowns are different ones?? Wow.... that's so very very good!!!!!

Hello Anne,
Zoeanne's pictures are very nice...

ya lor...teachers mah... quite a noble job... u have to cultivate the younger generation and also transfer the knowledge to them...teach them the right values too
so sometimes have to sacrifice your own time for your students..
even my weekends, my boss or customers from overseas also called me to check this and that... no choice too... my boss can call me on Sun to tell me to prepare meeting on Mon... everywhere also same one..shitty bosses... unless u are the CEO of the company la... no need report anyone... *dream on*
Kindly key in the serial number (starts with either A/J/S and ends with 9 digits) and purchase date, followed by clicking on the "ADD" button on the right. You do not need to input anything in the product purchased column. After you have click on the "ADD" button, the information will be displayed in the product purchased column. Please let us know if you encountered any problems.

ok la..i think derr he quite pro n perfectionist.. wants to make the pics look good..i guess job satisfaction... ok la... wait till nxt mth... not good can scold him..hee...

jelly, I also surprised, they usually very serious at work. ya, they are so so sweet
So many good people ard us, must treasure them
your colgs and frens sure will enjoy themselves too. Beautiful wedding

hi butter

thanks for sharing...very nice. seems like u n joline smiles a lot...good for u gals...me hardly smile in photos...feels kinda awkward...like faking a smile...so a little worried photos might not turn out well...best to have snap shots so dun need to worry abt facial expressions...fh oso like me...think we prob be the only ones who haf problems wif that....my jaws always get bery tired as well. kudos to u gals!
oh btw, we share the same name (*wink wink*).

berry, what is the serial number thingy? blur...

not all bosses are shitty lah but majority ones are..... i used to have a female boss who is real nice and i'm still in touch with her till now and we do meet up for lunch or dinner and are more like friends rather than ex colleagues.....
caitlyn, hang in there..... i can understand the torture u are going thru cos i see my teaching friends all like you.... can't wait to finish the bond.....

haha sorry my typo error... some information from other website are pasted in too...
thats good at least u have a good ex-boss... i havent met any good boss so far...
teachers really that tough? but i think its really a very noble job...haha...

hi cookie's gal..
i read ur post and felt so touched..ur wedding was definitely a successful one..i'd very much love to see ur pics..could u share wiht me ur PS and AD pic please? My email is [email protected].

hi sharlene
i have seen ur PS pic and love them to bits..was wondering if ur AD pic is ready? please share with me, ok?

anyone had wedding at Raffles the Plaza or was with White Link?

ha ha berry, i can bet all i have that most teachers will tell you that teaching is no fun thing esp when the disciplinary methods is different from the past and the kids nowadays are real monsters..... i can't imagine my kids next time.....

hi seetoh,

I tink u can pick up those crystals from swarvoski shop itself i seen it on sale before.
if not u can try metro i tink i seen them at the cashier counters as well but not sure if now still have.

hi nana sure let's PM each other via email. mine will be under my courtesance nick so jsut to let u noe in case u see an unfamiliar email in your inbox. prolly can try for the weekends hheeh. O jsut to give u a gauge if u like our designs we can intro u our designers as well ehhe so can save u the headache.

Hi starmoon,
U don't have to worry!!!
U know what, my hubby is also someone who doesn't smile often. He always have a very stern look. But look at the pictures... he was smiling so naturally! I am sure your photos will turn out fine...
For me, not much diff loh... coz I am always smiling one... haha... That's why when I took those "cool looks" style of pictures, they turned out to be damn ugly!!!

Ha ha... U same name as me ar? Same age??

hi mikmik,

I still prefer those furry furry one keke... make me comfort as the fur brushes my skin.. I've bought some furry furry thingy for making my flower gal's basket, if can get the furry furry WG then will be just nice to match my 3 years-old flower gal for march-in, keke..

hi gals!!...few days not here....almost lost touch liao ...hahha

just went for my pilate class.....Fun!!.....teaches us the correct posture....breathing....tucking in stomach...strengthing n toning muscle......

Joline/butter...
can share share ur pic with me... [email protected]

hee...berry , mi not MiA la..now im back! now topic on Ps since a lot of us gg for it or gone already hor..
caitlyn, oh ya, that's what mi colleague told mi too.but quite hard since our job oso quite stressful. first few days and im already stressing miself over work! went for some stupid course that stretched til 6pm today. nearly wana drop on the bed and sleep!
heh, daphne, now no more disciplining. they all very smart. mi boys can talk back to mi. sometimes i juz wana strangle them!

Hi LS

The colour combination is nice. GWP's ballroom is already purple and cream? Do you consider the colour combination with reference to yr gown?

Wow... black and red roses. that's indeed a bold combination. My ballroom is gold-ish. If choose red, was thinking of mixing with green cymbidium or orchids. Also wonder if pink n green will go well with gold.