(2005) Brides of year 2005

Hihi gals!

I'm like the mao mao thingy too. Can I join in the making of the furry thingy if anyone is organising a class on that?

Witch,
Can I also request ya to get the white mao mao feathers for me as well? sorrie for the trouble. issit juz fur type or those feathers type?

Zoe,
I'll be out of town next Fri. Let me know if you need the vouchers soon.

Witch,

hi hi zoe...
sorry i forgot to change the text...i actually change my wedding date from oct to sept so i posted in 2 threads (just to share)...

hi hi jellytots...
actually thks for sharing, i m also not very sure abt it..i guess i will go & check it out too...let me know when u have the info..cheers~

Hi Wendy
Dun worry la. I know u are from Oct to Sept.. U mention b4

Thanks for sharing..

Hi tan,
what mao mao?? i heard everyone said n i blur...
Ang bao box with mao mao?? nice anot? maybe i can try too... hee hee....corsage put mao mao nice anot? Maybe meh meh can suggest if they are nice with mao mao...like Xmas hat... with mao mao...
This mao mao reminds me of the fury scarf that the oldens days at shanghai, ppl dance on stage with the mao mao singing " Ye Shang Hai"
Hee hee...
What talking me man???? not at the right mind liao..

Hi Kero
Tonight i most likely will be going to Orchard area... what about u??
maybe can exchange with u?

yo zoe... wow... u dun mao mao here and mao mao there... make me blur leh... kekkeke.... ya lor u can do the mao mao shawl for ur CS... whahahahaha....

yo wendy... kekeke...

hi cheery,

No prob, we can exchange some ideas on reno our hse... my new hse is at Choa Chu Kang, resale. Going down to c a showflat tml, by one of the IDs. Still got afew IDs hv not got back to me with their quotes.

Hi Zoe!

Can! I can meet ya at Orchard later. What time will ya be in town?

haha....mao mao is my fav....nice to touch and caress...gives a tinge of romance in the air....hahah....my frens used to think tat my FH would be a mao mao too....haha...but fortunately not, otherwise my mao mao craze would become a nightmare...

winniepooh, i received it. Thanks

iggy, do u have 'this i promise u', 'everyday i love u' & 'amazed' mp3 to share?

To all the 18 Sep brides,

Anyone doing any oriental theme for wedding? Anyone placing mooncakes as desserts? hehe....

tougei,
me only eat bai feng yuan 2 times a mth.. straight after aunty and then 2 weeks later.. heehehee and is 1/2 a bottle each time.. cos I also scare too heaty.

tan, i'm meeting my contractor sat morning liao. so don't know whether can make it or not?? can i msg u at yr hp if i can make it?? hopefully u didn't change yr hp no after nov gathering.. or either way, if u going to apr gathering, can u bring yr shoes on that day???
paiseh...

kero,
we also think of that too.. but it costs alot of money to get all these mooncakes for guests. our budget quite tied so give up this idea.

Kit,

Roughly how much is the hotel charging if we get the mooncakes for guests? Can we hv one piece for each table and cut into 10 slices? haha....or maybe juz serve tea and no liquor to cut cost...haha..

So is your theme related to Mid-autumn fest?

kero: i'm considering giving mooncakes at the dinner.. my hotel is charging me $1.50 per pc for plain mini mooncakes, we found it a little expensive....trying to check outside bakeries, found one that charges 60cents per pc (plain mini mooncake) for a volume of 300.

oso thinking of giving out lanterns for the kids..any other ideas?

Do u gals have slight adominal discomfort like slight cramp like that during ovulation period? During menses i dun hv cramps but ovulation period yes...

Hi Ning,

I agree.. Initially i also tot of having the solemnisation in merchant court function room, so as to save money, time and trouble. but after attending my friend's church wedding in feb , i realised deep inside me i still very much want to have a church wedding.. i know i will regret it if i dun..

Hi dodo,

Welcome!

Hi Ning,

I know a photographer by the name of Sam, and i have his Hp no, but i dun know if it's the same Sam that we are talking about. If u want, i can PM the no. to you. Another photographer that i know is very good is Jaki from [O] studio, i have seen his work at his shop and is really very nice.. but he is very expensive though. so i used his disciple instead..

sorry.. yup next next fri can?

sk2 - i made 3 gowns with TC.. but i got jenny to make a cocktail dress for me coz i wanted an extra dress for my wedding lunch.. felt tt the EG a bit kua zhang for lunch.. =)

dolphin - now times are different lah.. cannot cook cannot do housework also can be good wife if we at least try! hee.. coz now shousework and all sld be shared ah.. my fh very understanding on this matter.. he say as long as i try i'm already a good wife!! yayy!! ahahah.. and we've alreaady divided the housework.. think i got away very lightly.. haha

caitlyn,
next fri i can.. actually both i can.. jus let me knw which one...
oic.. ok ok.. let me see if my wkend how it goes...
I agree... so long as u try ur best..and meet ur hubby standard..u r a gd wife liao...

Hi Kero
I might be there from 6:30pm onwards at Orchard. But hor, i have only $30 Taka voucher with me. The Tangs one, i did not bring out.. is it ok to exchange for just $30 robinson? Paiseh.. However, i also can buy from u $10 robinson voucher with cash la

Mooncake. we also thought b4 .. but like what sierra said, it is ex. So I actually thought for our 2nd March in, we might wan to carry lanterns instead of flowers..The flowers stands, not sure if we are able to hang lanterns too.. Mine is on the 19th sept, not on actual day of Mooncake fest. So guess no need to treat them with mooncake.

Hi Sierra
wah.. lantern goodies bags? If so, then would it be difficult to calculate roughly how many kids attend your wedding dinner and need to prepare the number of goodie bags?

However may be a good idea too as children will miss out this year carrying the lanterns if they attend your dinner..

halo...

wah..since most of u are into gathering..ok..lets decide on a date dan...so majority wans FRIDAY?
come..you decide..Vote for your choice..haha..
For me...13-17apr...im at JB...so if most of u wan dates ard this period..then....u all go ahead loh....sobsob....go without me l..o..h...sobsob..
hehe...

Vote Now for your favourite Day of the week..
Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday

Tan..nid you to provide ur availability leh..hehe..WE WANT YOU!!hahaha...which date,day you in SG?..then we can come up with a date AND START ROLLING.....

Gathering for Sep2005 Brides-to-be in Apr’04

Date : TBC
Venue : TBC
Time : 7pm

Confirm Attendants :

=============================
SO excited to meet u all up this time..compared to our first meeting..nw..we are more or less REACHING..our Big Day...wo.ho..ho..

harlo maiden! i've always pretty busy recently, that's why......

Been to a few wedding shows, at least got to know more things. been kaypoing around in other threads as well, esp the BS ones....

Contacted a few hotels also, so mite be going down this weekend to have a look. Latecomers cannot be choosers, so guess i gotta settle for any of the chosen hotels if they can accomodate us. But my bf a bit choosy loh, that's why quite diff to get things done. He even suggested that we postpone it to next Nov so that we can have more time to recee......
kao_angry.gif

Which means I cannot be in this thread anymore.......

& by then u gals would be celebrating your 1st anniversary liao....

Hi Cu2nite

I am fine for anyway if nothing crop up but same as u.. 15 Apr to 17th all cannot.. we going for PS ma..

I tell u ah.. I real suay, purposely book 15Apr to Malacca so can as well stay for a few nights more over weekends. Then just realise that 15apr is Malacca public holiday.. ( memorance of heritage) ?????Meaning might be alot of ppl lor.... SIGH!!!

By the way, its been 10 over yrs i went Malacca, anyone can intro me any cheap and ok hotel.. budget around SGD$50 per night per room la.. Dun want to stay too ex hotel.. Century Mahkota over budget...

Yeah Tan, long time no see, hope u be there for gathering.. Meh Meh too, come n share your ideas... Of course, not forgetting other gals like janice, kero, jelly, josie, seval, sierra,, blah blah... u know who u are...!! and the newbies..

hi ladies!

erm how abt the the week of 18th April? Friday's out for me though...or maybe 29 April (Friday)? That's the long weekend break though so not sure if anyone's going away.

zoeanne: Oh I'm inviting my close relatives, so roughly know how many children there are
even some of my frens say they want the lantern goodie bags...

so sorry, dun hv those songs u asked for, am looking for "at last" too.

-nat king cole
-frank sinatra
-for always (josh groban & lara fabian)
-for the 1st time (kenny loggins)
-when i fall in love (natking cole/celine dion&Clive griffins)
-She (elvis costello)
-dreaming of u (selina)
-the search is over (survivor)
-All i ask of u (phantom of the opera)
-First Love(jap song)
-love is all around (wet3)
-she's the one(robbie williams)
-the look of love (diana krall)

these are the mp3 that i hv now...

Hi hamster_gal,

Qns:-what other wedding favours do u find in bangkok?

Ans: Too many stuff depends on ur budget & wat u like!

Hi Cottoncandy7681,

I almost got those. But their stock is limited.

Hi Winter Babylon,

I got help from the local web designer (Chin Lin). would u like me to email u the proper table format provided by him?

Hi Zoe,

I will be in town around 6pm. Can I see ya around Taka? No prob with $30 or cash or whatever....sure got things to buy one....haha..

I think the wedding couple should not be holding the lanterns but i tot of asking my flower girls and boys to carry lanterns though...but giving the lantern freebies is not bad idea

Maybe, can also serve mooncake as appetizers during the reception. BUt my hotel dun allow outside food. SO hv to check out how much...$1.50 quite ex leh...

Cu2nite,
I would luv to join in the gathering but I will be away till 22 Apr. If i miss it, maybe next time then...guess it's a lot of new pple except Jellytots...haha...

December 2005 brides details updated on 8th April 2005

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dinner venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photography / Videography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">PinkiMi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GS/ Regent</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friends of Pinki Mi‘s FH </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ang Mo Kio</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">PinkRose</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">01 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hiton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Farrer Park</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">granva08</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">02 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Atrium</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Tiong Bahru </font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Vel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Qianxi Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">DavidTing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Virgo_Jenn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Crown Palace Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Martin T &amp; Ninetrogen Moments</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Buangkok-The Coris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">CaReBeAr</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goodwood Park Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Frame Bridal @ Yishun</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Y2K</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">04 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tung Lok @ Paramount</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Sally</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Copthorne</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Flamingo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Beetles @ Work </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Minhue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Beaufort</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Pond </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pentaserve </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Merah View</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ashie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">atreyu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silverlining</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing (Kelvin)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Blackbox</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Princess Wong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Shanghai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TanYoong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Daylight</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Daylight / Rhemavideo </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Boon Lay</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Tintin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">9 Dec 06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marriott &amp; Siloso Beach</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friends of The Pond</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Friends of the Pond / Fabian Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holland</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Karen Aggatha Goh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">FourSeasons Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Wedding Present</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Andrew Choi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">River Valley The Imperial</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">ivy lam</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10/11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Plaza Parkroyal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Elegance</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Bridal Elegance</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Puggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">hamster_gal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White Link </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Beetles @ Work</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bugs Media</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Punggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">chonol</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bt Panjang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">blur blur</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles the Plaza (TBC)</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> - </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ming</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Park View</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AmorMeus</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Eu Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Eu Lee </font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Sembawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">RynRyn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Plaza Parkroyal Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goodview Gardens-Bukit Gombak</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Shirley_98</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">YenYen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Furama City</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chua Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Grace</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Le Meridien</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Gombak</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Winnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pac</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Panicky</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jalan Tiga</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">tratties</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sheraton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">X-Zen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">X-Zen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> X-Zen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pasir Ris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">busy bee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">16 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Regent</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ChrisLing</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hurricadia </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seng Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Faith</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">pierced22</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">OCC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr&amp;Miss Bridal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fernvale Grove</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Teng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Universal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CK</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Purmei</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ching</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">18 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jess Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yew Kwang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ponggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Gal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Winter Babylon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">19 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sheraton Towers</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jawn Happy Ever After</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">O Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">O Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yishun</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jasermine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GCW</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Moomoo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">20 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Regent Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-Chrisling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Batok The Dew</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">LouLou</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jawn Happy Ever After</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Edge</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Macpherson</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Soop</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Nana</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">22 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ee Lin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> - </font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> - </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Elle10</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Concorde</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concept</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Bridal Concept </font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Sam </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chua Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">highness</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">2005</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Woodland</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cottoncandy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Concepts</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam / Mirage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Hweiz</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Crown Prince</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden House</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ponggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">RoundyBall^v^</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Park View</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jennifer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Dragon Gate Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">JB - Santiyago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jalan Bukit Merah</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">shelyn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Town Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Paris Bridal </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">boxingbride</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> French </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jurong East</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Levynn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dragon Gate Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jess Haute Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Montage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Chi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28 Dec </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">RTP</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">EMF</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goodwood Park</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amanda Lee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Attitude</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Crystalbelle</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Pan Pac</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creation</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">barleyan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Dragon Gate Resturant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seng Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">watashi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31 Dec</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Whitelink</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">- </font></TD><TD><font size="-2"> Buangkok (The Aspella)</font></td></tr></table>

Newest member : <font color="0000ff">{ Winter Babylon </font>

* applaud x 1

caitlyn,
jus realise i type wrongly.. i mean let me see how my wkend search goes.. hahahha
today thread seems slow..

Hi Winter Babylon,

FYI, it was Tin who passed me this table to maintain a grp of blessed Btbs.

If u know more on how to create the tables pls chk w IT guy here...gus he will be glad to help.

cute_miffy, hope you don't mind, but wedding is once in your lifetime, so the venue you choose should be some place that your hubby and you can look back with good memories. Don't just settle for something you don't really like.
If your dinner is on weekday, prob easier to find venue but more diff for your helpers &amp; family.

When is your AD? How many tables?

hello girls... howz everyone.

maiden &amp; barley.. where's this shoe place called paradox?

cute miffy.. aiyoh, better hurry on ur venue booking. it's april already!

blursotong.. hv u more or less decided where u wanna hv ur outdoor shoot?

hello choc cowgirl.. wat date hv u choosen 4 ur AD in nov?

Princess Wong,
Which shop did u went too? is it at the far far end? There's a few shop selling candles over there.Btw,how many do u need?
And how much is ur keychains? cause i find the keychain at one of the shop n find it quite ex compare to candles.Do u have the keychain pix?
pai seh for asking so much.:P

hi ysl, paradox is at palais renaissance, basement 1. Shop name is Essex Walk. Saleslady very friendly, not pushy, she even gave me advice on choosing wedding shoes even though I was obviously not buying that day.
My AD is 26nov05, my dinner is 27nov05.