Hi jelly
I help my friends keep b4.. during the reception time, the angbao box is share between the both side parent and make sure it is with me everytime. Then after every guest seated, i help my friends to send the box to her suite and keep it lock in the safe... It is a must not to leave the angba box on the table openly.. have to
" Ren2 Zai4 Ang Bao Box Zai4"...Therefore, find a most trust worthy friend to help u guard it..
Is your parents keeping the angbao for their tables? If so, maybe thats why they wanna seperate it lor..
Hi kero
thanks for the shop name...and customary procedure....Can i ask, normally once the groom fetch the bride liao, straight fo groom house, then tea ceremony then go out for photos taking??
Is it necessary to go groom house immediately after he fetch the bride?? So when does the bride change into the tea dress and return to the brides' home??
Oh gals, i still dun know can use a angbao, write the name of the item and place $$ in there.. In this case, maybe i shd have many angbao liao.. hahahah..yeah.. good idea...
Regards to the An Chuan thing, really wanna keep it simple leh... My MIL said she gonna get her parents (meaning grandparents) to an chuan for us..Aiyo.. she said symbolise good.. cos the old grandparents are old and yet still together... but hor, kekekeke.... i dun think the old grandparents are that xinfu leh... ( hubby's ah gong got 2 wifes...) aiyo... xian.... I dun wan hubby to follow his ah gong's pace leh =P