janice,
thx for giving me the idea....wud chk wif them close to fitting date, i dun mind borrowing ready EG for photo shoots if it's not ready in time...keke,din thk of that....then got more variety coz i can always take EG photos on AD mah....but that wud be last resort lor....rather than I just easily offer them a solution and delay, I wud wait and let them make it up to me???
as for the AP box, wud kip a look out....sometimes 100yen shops in japan and daiso in sgp may have....if not ikea....(yup, i'm thking of a really big 1 that can sit between 2 helpers at the reception table, big enuff to see, but not reachable and can't run ard with it) still sourcing....see how lor....
cu2nite,
happy birthday!!! aiyo....how come lose ur hp? dun fret animore k? ur hp new new ex ex model? I ever have pple who actually return me my hp....I left it in the toilet on top of the toilet roll holder at mohd sultan. when I try calling my own hp after realising it's gone, the person actually arrange to meet me and return me the hp that very same night....but that 1 laoya hp,old model lor....look on the bright side, we pray hard hard for u, maybe sme kind soul wud return....maybe they c ur meimei photos in ur hp and decided they want to meet u in person....cheer up ya!
*hug hug*
when u have time the show me the pix ya! looking fwd to see the red mules.....hopefully not too ex though...
gin,
thx for sharing d tip abt putting double sided tape in the ribbon....silly me, y din i thk of that????me was still thking of cutting the ribbon short and forget abt criss-crossing the ribbons up my calves....whew....lucky haven't cut...
kero,
date oso not confirm yet....we see how 1st lah....coz now jtan oso can't, maybe we need more repsonse b4 deciding and confirming the date.....
jtan,
happy birthday in advance....
we haven't firm the date yet i thk.....like i told kero above, we see and go by majority ok? pls do indicate preference of dates?
zoeanne,
no worries....my pleasure.....the shoes u bot quite similar oso mah....glad that u found a pair that u like....me like that diamantes on ur ribbons....wah.....3 full rows leh...find that mine still too little....particularly ard the ankle part....thk for spotlight, i wud chk out on the day of gathering.....save me the hassle of heading to town just for 1 particular reason....
as for the mao mao, i wud take orders at gathering lor...by then, maybe if can find the spotlight 1, we can put togther and compare, then decide which 1 better to get...
mehmeh,
thk alot of us gals are like that lor....1ce u see something u like, and din get coz wrong size,wrong colour, wrong watever, u wud end up oni thking of that same thg, or finding smething similar (in fact dreaming tat wud find the same thg....)
thk zoeanne quite lucky at least can find it....
jelly,
thk Bboss sounds good, I can go PS earlier and look ard till time to meet....keke, maybe some of us can mit in spotlight instead....thx for being so sweet, a place for ww to "breathe"!
thk i wud be like ah soh when we gather, sure big pkt small pkt, wud bring the maomaos etc watevr and show u all....then if managed to get stuff from spotlight, lagi big pkt small pkt.....hmmm....maybe that same afternoon wud go chk out the craft shop at people's park centre as well....saw their website....like got quite a fair-bit of stuff for DIY....food for thots....maybe make own necklace to match gowns? ( say oni lah....nt so creative...
)and if got bring enuff stuff, we can hands on on the spot and start figuring out 2gether how to make the wrist corsage etc and all.....more heads better than sitting alone leaking brain juice....
likely to be away next 3 days, wud try to look for internet access along the way, if not wud catch up with u all again mid-week....
kit,
no worries, if really can't arrange a date, i promise wud bring the shoes to the gathering for u to try k? unless happen a date either 1 of us can't make it....