(2005) Brides of year 2005

mei: Wow..must be a sexy evening gowns!
I want to see all of u wedding shots after the wedding!!
Ya there will be a Spain Tourism Board there as well. But lousy want lah, i went Swiss embassy, paris and spain Tourism board to get brochures and map, all not so useful,quite messy. Then my gf pass me her maps fr barcelona and paris, is much easier to see.

mei: I havent change money!! change this mth end i guess. I usually change $$ (other currency) with the 2nd level first indian shop u see when u up the escalator. The last shop at the end of the 2nd fl oso not bad.

The other time my gf went Europe, she went on a sat and she told me the best rates she got is fr 1st level the one next to the prawn mee.

Anyway u everyday go lunch...ask a few shop lor.
But i guess now present rate, plu minus all shops not much difference.

wow thanks Jean,Esther,Vivi n Bubbles!!

Appreciate u gals!Gam Siah!Got it, now I understand the diff between MTM n OTR. Tx! Ok noted the closing times n I must settle selection of gown by Beg Apr. I have made 2 appts to see Divine Couture and Silhoutte tomorrow and Sat.Gog to New Park Hotel bridal show with Double Up Bridal Centre on Sat.

What kind of price am I looking at should I sign up with any one of these bridal shops? $3k package or more than tat? What should I look out for when I choose a package?

Dun think I can make it this Friday for the outing as running places to see gowns. :P Hope to meet u gals real soon! :D
Can I jus pop by the bridal shops at Tanjong Pagar without appts as I still arent sure which is nice?

I thinking of gog pilates lesson, anyone keen n know where to go for such lessons as the ones at CCs all taken up for Apr? tx!

Sometimes i very stress over work and wedding preparation, i will come here and read read write write something. I find can help me unwind abit ...hahaha

hi Tin
great to hear from you ^_^ yeah, no luck in photographer ...Martin cannot confirm my AD (maybe u know the answer) ...so i want to look for alternatives - actually have in mind these 2: Eu Lee & Pentaserve ....havnt decide yet ...

also looking at videography ..emotion (anyone using this?)

u will postpone your wedding to next year?

Is the gathering on Fri still on. Have to see whether I can make it or not cos my illness still have not recovered.

Hi Ning,
Suggest that you go Bridal Fair instead of to the shop directly cos they normally give out better package during the shows. Do take note of the number of photos they are giving you cos you normally need about 30pcs. Also, if you don't need MTM gowns you can request for more pics.

fifi, wow u know so much abt Aus. if we go, likely F&E. yeah, Mel is in my list. GC i nvr go before, so may consider as well. which other area worth going??

zoe, i booked appointment with nail palace liao. how much do they chg u for mani & pedi?? i need to do extn, so more exp..a bomb.
pipes?? we didn't do anything to pipes. hmm.. i think i didn't see any pipes at all in my place. maybe new premium flat all concealed one.

jelly, i choose Aus. cos my friend went there for HM. she said very nice & like to go again.

Hi Ning,
I am interested in pilates! Finally found someone. Where do you stay? Maybe we can find a central location?

I cun make it tis Fri as I have appt planned a month ago...sorrie

Hi Ning,
U may want to attend the Her World Brides Wedding Show on 26Mar as they may have more BS for you to choose from at one go. Think Double Up is there too. Do compare the prizes before you sign up. TIPS!

Hi ViVi,
So envious! You are really fast. I am only going down to TWP on 28 Mar for my gown design only. Oops! So much to do...and targeting my PS by 30 June. Duno if TWP can rush for me but he said ok leh. So stressed!!! BTW, I have gotten some wine quotes, if u r interested, let me know...maybe both of us can link it up as a deal.

Hi zoe...ya lor downgrade loh, parents also not very happy but its we who is paying, the bride side not getting any dowry they are taking the angpow as the dowry loh.

Hi ray,
Another gd time to let the inlaws meet is during food tasting which i am gg to do that. Then they can discuss watever for the GDL .

Anybody knows of places which sells gd and cheap suckling pig?

Hi jelly,mum nagging that i cut down tables. But wat can they do we paying for it mah....

Hi Afcai,

..in singapore think quite std lor...unless go overseas then more refreshing ...
260303.gif

anna,
wat i did is i make decision and i make my fh husband call...hahaha.. so u dun have to make appt lor... my excuse is... "u have to be involve oso.. so i decide then u call.." hehehhe... bad hor.. but nv mind lah... I quite lazy one lah..think if I happen to meet my ex-cllg at orchard then maybe i will drop by studio to take a look.. hahhaha.. jwest tat day oso happen to pass by after i meet vg.. (bcos need to shelter from rain)..hahhaha

Hi Vivi,

So coincidental.. my PS is just 1 day before yours! hehe... and we share the same AD and hotel right...

So how's the gown fittings? I will be going for my 1st fitting this Thurs! So excited....

Have you thought about where to go for your PS? I am still looking around for ideas.... anyone with nice places to suggest?

hi ladies good morning!! I have signed on Inspire for my VG finally !! Very happy with his service and attitude. Thumbs up. From our last meeting till now, can really see that he does take the market trend into consideration and move along.

Overall impression is still very good.

His attitude to customers who finished the shot is also very good. he was supposed to fly off tonite, but overheard his conversation with his customers who want to come and collect the DVD. He was willing to meet them up tonite and rush off to the airport to catch his flight as the customer is only free tonite.

And he start to have the motion chaptering which we like. Just need to tell him what you prefer and he can show you the sample. Motion chaptering means that on the menu page, the picture background is static, but there will be little icons which are like window showing the movie that acts like the menu item. This is already offered by all other vg but not him back in Jan. Thus, after going so many vg, i know this is waht i preferred and suggested to him, very surprised that he is able to show us such a sample on the spot.

Good attitude and willing to accept our suggestions and give more ideas. No limitation on the timing for outdoor shoot etc. Easy going.

MTV is also shown to us last night which was not available earlier on, he agreed that this is the growing trend for it and thus he has incoporated it in his package.

Do consider him if you are still looking for VG.

Caityln & Chanol, if you want any info on my package, please kindly drop me a mail. my email is [email protected]. not very convienient to share out here as I am worried not sure if he will mind. SO far, i only told him 3 of us were interested so he says can share with within only :P for the rest, if you are interested, please drop me a mail too, i can help you to route to him to see if he can still keep the bargain.

Phew so happy to wrap one more thing up!!

oh forgot to mention that his covering party is his brother.

Caityln, same as what he told you, his brother has taught him the skills. I asked him if his brother will lose touch since he is just a covering party, he says nope cos his brother works in another production house, they work separately so that they can extend their contacts. er this is what he said lah hehehe, exact quote.

Hi Ning,

you have to make appointments before going down, otherwise they may be busy.

the price will depend on whether you are doing MTM or OTR, and whether your fiance's suits are OTR or MTM. Remember to ask them what kind of gowns their package includes. For example, $1000 for a MTM wedding gown may only cover a basic design, and you may have to "top up" if you want lace or more beading or whatever. The overall package may look cheaper, but you gotta compare apples with apples okay..hahaha sound like old woman.

also ask whether they will lend you accessories, veil, gloves, kua, etc.

Hi josl,

I was thinking of the food tasting too. But My tentative date for food tasting is in July. Have to give the parents time to prepare the GDL stuff and the order of certain items also need lead time. The ghost month which is happen to be in August 05, its not a good time to do anything.

My GDL is on the eight day of the chinese eight month. So the schedule is tight. Thats why I need to schedule a date for the parents to meet earlier.

Next month is Qin Ming, so also cannot meet.

Winnie,
Can you keep me in the loop for the package?

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Date</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Geomancer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bqt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Solmz on Ad / JP</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">VG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Caterer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shoes</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Printer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wedding Band</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hse</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Caitlyn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03-Dec-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Collections</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pending</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Derrick Ong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ashie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10-Dec-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-la</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yes</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Toa Payoh Methodist</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Hamster_gal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11-Dec-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White Link</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Winnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14-Dec-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Done</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling - John Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Inspire</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Neogarden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Xodus</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lee Hwa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Pierced</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17-Dec-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">OCC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr &amp; Ms Wedding Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fernvale</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Highness</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23-Dec-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yes/ David Loh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Captured Moments</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Captured Moments</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">J-west</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">watashi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31-Dec-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White Link</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Natural Shots</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Buangkok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">SK2</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08-Jan-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Danny Cheong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yes/ David Loh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thomas Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pending</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Koi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 Jan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Irene's Creation</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">One Fort</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Anna</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Move to Mar05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wesley</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

hi Ming,
still no luck in photographer? every weekend in Dec seem to b hot date, gotta step on it ya..
no idea wat i wan for wedding band leh.. prefer white gold tho..

hi TinTin, u know if carat club carry wedding bands? i know u got ur BIG ROCK there.. hehe.. :P

hi ashie.. yalor yalor.. waiting for The One to appear.. haha.. :P

Hi Ning,

for shops along tanjong pagar, u can just pop in without appointments if u are going on weekdays .. that's what i did the other time... but dun go too late, some of these shops wun allow u to try the gowns if u are going too late...

Hi Furry,

at least u got the date for the design of your gowns... me havent leh... dun have to be so stressed abt it.. i believe TWP should be able to make the gowns in time for the PS .. they have been in this line for so long liao, so we should have confidence in them.. rite? :-)

hello gals..
wah.. i got to read for 10mins before i reach the end of all the postings... haha..

Hi Chanol, ur coordinator schedule u PS in june or u request for it?
any idea when we can collect the album or those photos to give away for relatives/ friends? i need the photos for printing invites n doin up montage leh..

i also come in to kpo kpo..

i_bless_u,
aiyo.. not sexy enough lah... u see the latest gowns in the wedding mag.. all super low back one leh...
i usually change with the indian money changer at level 2 also.. my bro told me the one opp POSB also very good rates

Hi highness,

My coordinator schedule me PS in Jun...Din request any dates. I think they'll need at least 2 mths for them to develop the albums...photos, maybe u can ask them to expedite for u...since u need them urgently...Have u had a date for ur PS?

Hi gals.

Hi Sharlene, you got mail

Hi icy, oic. Gold also good - can wait for it to appreciate then sell and change to diamonds haha...

Hi genie, i just collected my tiara from Sharon yesterday. Very nice
I am just a little worried that it may end up too tall as a tiara...
What's your design like??

hi tintin,
hahah... cos it's the same as YOU!!

highness,
i thought you mentioned you had a wedding band in mind alr?

hi Chanol,
Fangjie actually scheduled 11th of July for PS during my 1st appt.. but now i maybe outstation more frequent in the later half of the year.. so think earlier better.. hiyo, but my FH hor, say why so early??
so u chosen ur photographer?

O caitlyn,
just sharing my tots.. me thinking of tailor made a outfit oso..
if i'm in ur shoes, i'd prefer to wear different outfits as this will show in the photos.. but it really depends ur priority.. :P

heehee ashie,
haven't go around see see look look for wedding bands lah.. oni thru mag.. haha..
shortlisted Lee Hwa, Fairy Inc.. now heart itchy to see Larry.. :P

Hi Tou,

Thats great..hope you like them.

The hair accessory that I took from Sharon is not those type that can make into tiara like urs. Me used it for my kua, so it looks like a hair clip instead (something look like those oldern woman put on hair one)

Other than that, i took 2 necklaces from her too to match my WG and EG. For tiara and earing, i used my BS one.

Hi Caithly, Winnie,
I am keen to chekc out Inspire. So far I have seem Fabian Lim (online), wedding pazz (online) and bugs media. I am fine with all. Guess it voice down to service and comfort with the videographer. Winnie, I have drop you a mail. Please share your package with me OK? Thanks

Hi SK2,
yup, ;) I learnt this term "Lovenest= new home" from other thread..

Hi Anna,
Yes 1 fort just TOP last month. The house size is about a new 5 rm flat. freehold. Now I heard the price drop. The price will depends on the floor and the view and also if you select 2 rm or 3 rm. I think seaview is more exp. The price
range from maybe $700K+ to $900K

hi afcai

u can try marina bay, saw PS fotos taken there, green scenery, quite nice...
wat u prefer? building, trees, beach??

ladies,
I added wine in if u already have: -
<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Date</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Geomancer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bqt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Solmz on Ad / JP</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">VG</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Caterer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wine</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shoes</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Printer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wedding Band</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Honeymoon</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hse</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Caitlyn</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">03-Dec-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Collections</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pending</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Derrick Ong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Ashie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10-Dec-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-la</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yes</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Toa Payoh Methodist</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Hamster_gal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">11-Dec-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White Link</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Winnie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14-Dec-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">GHA</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Done</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chris Ling - John Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Inspire</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Neogarden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Xodus</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lee Hwa</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sengkang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Pierced</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">17-Dec-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">OCC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mr &amp; Ms Wedding Club</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fernvale</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Highness</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">23-Dec-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">M Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yes/ David Loh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Captured Moments</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Captured Moments</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">J-west</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">watashi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">31-Dec-05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Four Seasons</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White Link</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Natural Shots</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Buangkok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">SK2</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">08-Jan-06</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Danny Cheong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yes/ David Loh</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Thomas Lim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pending</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Duxton</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Koi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">14 Jan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Irene's Creation</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">One Fort</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Anna</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Move to Mar05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Nil</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wesley</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD></td></tr></table>

talking abt HM now ah??

i advocate melb!! very beautiful place with many parks and slower pace than syd, wldnt feel as claustrophobic...

I studied there and i miss melb so much...

Opps Ming,
Okies... maybe I do know the answer... better let him know my wedding not going to be on the 10th... :p Pentaserve is really good... Better book him asap if you can coz he has booking on 10th already so I dont know if he will shoot your wedding on the 11th.

Highness,
Yes carat club sells wedding bands too... Ours were from there
If you want to get bands with rocks in them... please dont go to Lee Hwa coz the rocks there are not as good as Larry or Carat or Fairy... my rock is two times better than LH's destinee and at fraction of the price :p

Ashie,
Yes yes WAS... the BS still the same though... kekeke...

hi Highness as i said no luck lor ...one of the photographer i supposed to meet up this sat (called n said he cant it)

Tin - I thought he is getting married himself heehee

Pentaserve is good but i havnt been to his studio yet ...wow!! ..seems like the good ones going to be taken up soon ....

hi TinTin,
Rocks got international cert, so doesn't matter to me where i get it as long it's not in-house cert. :P
how much u got the wedding bands from Carat Club? platinum or white gold? but the door always close leh.. look so private.. dun dare to go see see look look.. :P