Hi Kit
Actually, it is up to u to believe or not.. HUbby n I dun believe and we are not superticious, just that my MIL is the one , we cannot "oppose" her.. I hate hearing all bad things , like not compatiable..If we dun listen, might get all nagging.. maybe for life man...
I got my chinese name change mainly bcos one occasions, my in laws ask me to go with them to see one.. that SIFU said my name not compatiable to my hubby and would do him bad..
I know my in law did not say much after that.. But who knows in future what words would be out of their mouth if anything happen to my hubby.. After cosideration, i got it change in my chinese character...( I persuaded my mum damn long about this change)
My advice, unless u got no choice, if u are not superticious, dun see..Cos if u hear things bad, yet u dun change it, it will haunt u lor.. just 2 cents worth. I am only plain lucky to have my design for my flat all in line to his fengshui theory..Some of my friends change all opening of doors and walls in their flat.. To me, might as well dun buy this flat !!!
My dad got his friend to see for me "free", he is very logical and same as Ray's recommendation... no need hack wall. water fountains, n burying of coins underground etc.. I will ask my dad if his friend willing to help.. cos he very "DA PAI"...
Sorry kit.. no offence ah...
Hi Ray
Congrats.. u settle your BS liao.. Yup.. taking PS must be happy lor.. U got friends n relatives at French for u as life samples.. Thats good.. At least u know their service and skills..
Being slim is nice but not too slim.. If u feel that u look nicer with chubby chubby.. then dun lost too much weight lor..
Maintain and toning will be good... LIke me, i need toning n maintain my weight..Hee hee..