HI cu2nite
I sms josie to ask her. See when we can collect from her and distribute. Ya lor.. U slim down liao after 1st gathering.. thats good leh...
Apples for lunch always again?
Josie said she will be at raffles place tomorrow, she can pass u the replacement meal 1st, i get from u another day when i free... U wanna contact josie?
Yup, i also thought of taking for health purpose and also for slimming too.
Hi Ray
If not wrong, the london cab rental is about $400 for a few hours. Cannot remember the actual hrs as my friend rented a pink one for her wedding.
My own personal opinion.. no offence..
I feel that Bridal Concept is ok only.. Just based on some opinion from my friends who took from them b4.. Service is ok only after u sign, the photographer on AD are not good. Pictures came out are very normal only. Make sure all perks stated are in black n white....At $3988. i think u can find a really good BS likw JWN , golden horse...Sorry , really no offence...
Hee hee , I n hubby also after about knowing 10yrs then get together....
Hi jelly
I did not see ur mail leh
Hi Kit
My dad engaged a fengshui master for me to see my flat..the master is his friend and dad gave him an angbao of $200.. Normal price outside is about $500 onwards.. This master is scientific compared to other master who are very superticious. (My SIL engaged one that need her to bury coins under the ground or even lay red carpet?????) ..
Hi jelly
I also scare of engaging one and later tell me this n that, tell me that my design cannot fit here n there.. Lucky, everything he said goes in line with my design.. Heng ah!! even our colour combination also our favourite colour..
As for the house good or not, my MIL got another master to calculate the house unit number b4 we even purchase the flat.. N **thumb up**, then we can buy.. Haiz....At that time hubby n I got very fedup..cos the flat we like cannot buy.. though we know her good intention..
Kit, if u really wan, i would not recommend mine cos he is scientific .He view the flat in terms of logic, mathematical and magnetic field....and not really go into details of every corner..Mine only look at magnetic field, the position of your study room table where u shd sit, the bed position, stove and sink position, our SHEN CHEN BA ZI 's colour...
I can ask my SIL for her fengshui SHIFU number..
But ex...
Hi seval
If u really like Raffles hotel, u can consider.. I believe a 5 stars hotel do have a professional service to guide your guests.
Hi janice
thanks forr sharing the good mixture of drinks. Ok, nice tell me, i will try also.. But hor, why after eat liao then eat noodles again? Not full ah..??