Hi Girls
I read till blur blur after 1 nite not in the forum
Yes.. The lady in pink is me.. THANKS.. I fly to the sky liao.. I am not pretty and not sweet la..
Ok only....Dun make ppl vomit leh.....
I did rebonding but that was 3 years ago. Long ago no more liao... HUbby said I would waste $$ if i go rebond cos already straight straight liao....so I only highlight my hair.. Now like grass.. so dry
Hi Gwen, Yes, it is the EG in the 2nd pic of my friend. I like the EG too.. golden in colour. BUt must see if i wear nice in golden..
Jelly is right, 1st of all, consult your FH if they willing to go into JB. Cos my hubby said he dun mind, we agreed to go in..someone it is my dream to go overseas for PS.. I think going Tioman, i m happy liao lor..Though not far from Singapore at all..
Kit, later i send the photos to u.. But please remember u can only see the image and style of my friend, the EG and WG.. cos photo not pro.. taken by her sister when they at PS.
I saw on her pics, several WG my friend wore on her PS, and also i did some trying when i 1st step into my JB BS. Overall, the gowns are nice .. So no so worry too..
Hi janice
I hope to tender too. I think i would write alot in my resignation letter ah.. hahaha...