(2005) Brides of year 2005

hi nana, TinTin, Busybee
i am kinda blur liao - have u all confirm your AD? would you like to provide more details about yourselves?

lala, ask your FH to speak to his mum again n let her know that both of u would like to get married in Dec ...or early 2006 ^_^ some times u just need to speak out for yourself (of coz must be done tactfully)

Virgo - take care of your mum

ai yo audrey...fall twice in a day. so careless. must be careful leh....got bruises anot?

actually i like to look tan...but dunno y i cant get beri tan one...then after a while go back to my usual colour. ...but cos of the AD n PS i not to go under the sun so often now.

me also eng eng on week ends one.....hehee...cos my hubby work shift.....sat also work one....left me alone...so i go shopping n play with my frens if not stay at home.

zoe +-4mthseri long leh...ur MIL really pandang as what u say leh...then how? ROM i also no care..i still go leh....

me listening to one boy one ger now...beri nice leh!!

yo helly...receive ur mail. will reply u soon. i ned to come up with a list for u....akkakakaka

smilemelody...what replacment meal u taking?...share share....

me thought prob i will detox once per week n the week day will go exercise...n then eat less also la.

Smile,

u got mail!
so sori thk I wrote all the email addresses all over the place, but somehow left out urs. would send to u the pix k?

janice,

aiya,like this +- mths prob very irritating leh...the thing is that my fh and I are not very pantang, coz we feel that it's shuang1 xi3. even my gf and her fh oso not, prob is my mum pantang. not sure abt my MIL, coz din ask her. and our side teochew/hainanese. So now I try to psycho my mum, she like relented, say up to us. But my gf her fh side cantonese, thk sld be quite pantang, so I ask her to chk wif her MIL. scarli I managed to convince my side her side cannot. alamak,can die!

But she my ah yee lor, if short her I lacking of ah yee liao. there's total 2,how to have just 1? got no 1 else in mind, coz I oni want meimei ah yee.!:P

jelly,

me this trip never go out much, oni to supermkt next door of hotel.too lazy. so oni buy some chocolates. hehe, I share share wif all of u????

actually hor, I real person not pretty 1 lah, just that got make up. not tall either, but coz hubby quite short( for a guy I mean) and small size. me speaking truth, coz I no make-up can scare pple to death,. last time got chalet, or go fren's hse stay, fren's mothers always tell me to put make-up b4 I come out of the room, if not they thk they jian4 gui3!:P

sigh, I like not fated to meet u gals leh, this roster like evey fri oso working. oni in nov then can. coz I on leave 5-11. but if majority can 22nd, then stick to it lor,I would be very pai seh if all have to accomodate me!

Zoeanne,

me oso like it whenver my hubby intro me as wife. even when we just started dating he also always intro me as wife. but nowadays hor, getting lesser and lesser.
me always yang2 yang2 de2 yi4,feels good to be intro as wife. like to tell pple I married too! dunno y leh, just very proud lor, not being left on the shelf!haha!

audrey,

what happen? how come can fall 2x in a row? must be careful next time k? were u running to ur pc to cum to this thread? coz me oso fell off my chair ystday, but was coz I 2 excited abt login here, coz many days missing, so the chair roller roll and roll and I ended up si4 jiao3 chao2 tian1, literally!
so how ur new job? settling in oredi? must be quite a bz job, see u lesser lately leh?

odiey,

thx for ur offer. actually me got my dates liao, just that RH cannot fit me in coz there's still a tentative booking waiting. So I pick alternative date coz die die want to do at RH. can't push further coz I actually told them I can put deposit, but they say they got a policy whereby the tentative would to held till the dateline for the other couple,so even if I want to put deposit, the other couple have the rights to wait till dateline. now just waiting, coz they have till 9th oct to decide.
would leave the GDL part for my mum and MIL to settle, coz they both unsure, hehe,let them worry,must delegate and share mah...

smile,

ur fren really not shy ah? but look from another side, maybe she feels that u r her best fren, and naturally thk that she's UR best fren too, and would SURE ask her to be jie mei.

me and my jie mei like twins, both happen to fall in love with RH, and both end up booking RH, both like the same Tan Yoong gown, both having wedding prob same mth...she going to be my jie mei, and me hers. and our AD may eventually be few days apart only, very scary, dunno by then got time to do so many things or not!

janice,

me oso love to be tan, used to sun-tan every other day when not working, mum say I mangkali. Bt now no choice, want to be fair bride like u, so major whitening process. all SK2 can whiten 1 I really use faithfully,the mask is must-have,esp fr a wk b4 ps. easier for make-up.

hi cinderella,
no lah.. i din pay $4k at one shot. heartache leh! .. paying thru 24 mths instalment. well, the facial that i am doing includes diamond peeling. they also have placentas and collagen products. besides facials, can also do massaging, body scrubs, hair spa, etc.

this is the 1st time i signed up for such package. also din check around when i took this up. also dunno whether this is ex lor. treating this as pampering my self lor.. cos i thot it is good for my pre-wedding. (AI MEI *blush*)

hi sharlene,
thanks for the compliment. but i'm actually not slim. u more slim & pretty in fact *wink*

i agree 40 sessions a lot.. but i told myself can try other forms of services lor (pls see my msg to cinderella)

ok cinderella & serene,
i will email u my ROM photos =)

Nickname - AD - Venue - BS - Photography/Videography - Lovenest

Virgo_Jenn - 3rd Dec - Crown Palace Restaurant - Whitelink - Ninetrogen - Buangkok-The Coris
blur blur - 11th Dec - Raffles the Plaza(TBC)
Ming - 11th Dec - Holiday Inn Park View - Amor Meus - Vividshots - Sembawang
highness - 23rd Dec - M Hotel - Santiago

hey girls, finally got the cam to take a pic of the corsage I made... but i find that it seems a bit 'flat' on the wrist... not too sure how to puff it up

167119.jpg

Afternoon ladies... bet no one ard at this time... everyone busy acc their FH... onie jelly so free... kekeke....

yo smile... wow u make curry puff today ya... me love it nxt time make for us to eat leh... kekeke... wow nbr know u also a great chef hur....

yo z0e.... oh kpo for providing pris details lah... kekeke....

hmm... yap like zoe said... if u no pantang to attend ur friend wedding even is withthin the -+3 months... but u hv to ensure that ur friend also not that pantang lor... Tan take note ya....

yo audrey... aiyo why so careless can fall down twice somemore... u walk walk also nbr concentrate... omg... so are u are... need to see doc or sinseh or not... better take care ya...

yo odiey... phew... so settle another big thing ya... so how much did u pay for ur package hur...

yo audrey... wat u 1 2 know more abt AC hur... guess i can help or not....

yo smile... ya lor... me also like outdoor sports... but my FH dun like one leh... sianzzzz.... but now we cant go tanning already cos wait PS not nice... got to endure until nxt yr Sep man.... after tat we can all go together liao... kekeke... hmm... so u also like me hur... free free one... kekeke... wow u slim down 4kg in 2 wks... good good... so when nxt gathering come... our smile is another slim lady liao ya...

yo jnj... okie u go and get ur list up for me... shhh... not so loud... oh so u also another free free gal like me and smile... k nxt time after our AD we can go cycling liao... kekeke... hmm... ya btw hv u started ur detox already....

yo tan.... hmm... yap u must make sure both side not pantang then can lor... hmm... dun quarrel ovr such minor things lor... best is dun ask them abt things related to pantang... then all the aunties pantangess will all come out one... kekeke... wow choc.... Swiss one is nice... u one to share with us isit... kekeke.... shy leh....

oh so this month all fri u not free hur... so nxt month u on leave fm 5-11 hur so long leave go where... come celebrate my Bday with me isit... kekeke... jelly so thick skin....

wow tan u use SKII products hur... bery ex leh.... so isit effective or not....

wow dio... so nice hur... how long did u take to make one.... flat isit... cant see like tat leh... maybe u bring it out nxt time lor then we can give u more comments... btw care to join us on the gathering on the 22/10

quite fast to do once u get the hang of it... I can make one in abt 2 hrs (while watching TV at the same time). I'll need to check my office calendar (where i write all my appts) to see if i'm free on 22... u gals going ktv?

hi serene,
looks like we're in the same boat. nxt wk will b even busier 4 me cos my colleague went overseas, has to cover her. wen she returns, another 1 going 4 her long leave. wen every1 is back, it'll b mth-end. n mth-end is a very busy period 4 me as i'm wkin in a bank. mth-end closing...

hi brides

i'm a newly join member for this forum page.. nice to know all of you and congrats to all..

i'll be holding my wedding next year n wld like to seek some info out from some of you who had already done your homework..

any feedback from friends who held their dinner at Fullerton and Sheraton?

Hi jelly, just want to know what is AN CHUAN???
I very blur dun know what is tat leh... I only know what is gua da li.... Tell me more leh...
Ya loh I so careless coz of rushing go dwnstairs to smoke w my new collegue loh...damn manz...My FH help me to "rou" my blue black now more & more BIG liao...So pain pain.... BTw, when is our apt huh???

Hi Dioscuri, Welcome in.... Dun think b going Ktv, coz our Jelly jie jie need to work on Sat..... Shall go steamboat loh.... But me want to SING!!!!...... :-(

hi novgal, heee i guess it is a good investment although i really find it ex heeee...but for pre-wedding preparation, it's worth it heee

aiyoh all of you are pretti and slim....pengz...then i better hide myself liao heeee....

hi ivy, welcome
167136.gif

i've no feedback on fullerton and sheraton, i suppose the other gers can assist you in this

as for bridal boutique, it depends what is your budget for a package? im with blumesh...but not many ppl seem to heard of it heee...why don't you check out whitelink...it's quite popular among my friends...

hi joyce

I been visiting this thread everyday but seeing no one here so din post anything here too....

well just went for my ROM last month, going for my ist fitting of my WG early Nov to prepare for my photoshoot in mid nov.

now pestering my Hubby to prepare his banquet guest list....aiyo so angry his side family so big but he dun want to start early say it still early...but he dun understand that as time nearer he will be more busy where got time to go ask his relative who and how many coming....

Been in this thread for a while but i just got my AD date today n i'm now offically not a oct bride cos we booked the wedding dinner on 19th nov 2005... hope i can still join this thread... pls????

Hi von, your AD is 1 day before mine! Do join the june brides thread! Looks like June is a popular month for weddings next year!

Hi Kysha,
Enjoy your PS! Must remember to share the pics with us ok?

jelly,sob sob me no longer a sept bride liao, book four seasons on 18 july liao.

Juz wondering for the tables and seat covers will u gals prefer it to be ivory, white or red table covers and black chair covers. I wasz thinkin of the red table covers and black seat covers.

Hi ivy!
You may wish to refer to the Archive through Sept 29 2004 for our comments on Sheraton. Think Sharlene is having her banquet at Fullerton so she'd be the best person to ask.

As for bridal boutique, it really depends on your budget and preferred style for WG design.

Hi novgal,
Can you share your ROM pics with me? Thanks! [email protected]
Your package sounds really flexible - you can choose from so many types of treatments! Can really pamper yourself!

audrey ,

alamah ...you fell twice ..aiyoooo must be careful hor !!!

Tan and jelly ,

your post soo long ..took me quite some time to read hee hee :P
Ya me too same as you ...my best wedding in june and mine sept ...sigh my mum heard abt it ...make a hell of it ...keep on saying i cannot attend her wedding ....but veri sad leh ...i think i won`t be her h yee for the morning but will meet them up her customary to take photos and the dinner ...shhhh ...this cannot let my mum know ...no choice ! Her mum also hhaha ...but we decided to go ahead with ours decision !

Dioscuri ,

wow your corsage veri veri complicated ....ahahah you so good and so nice too ....! come join us on our gathering !

jelly ,
replying you now .....ya we have decided to sign up jonkeng ...will be seeing him next week . hubby and me really fell in love wif his work .
And jonkeng is from everafter ....what he said he was his assistant dunno whether is his TU DI ...that i dunno but i know Albert from everafter is very EX . My gal frez keep on asking me look at more .....eeee me dun want cos dun want to change my mind ...if i do hubby will be veri veri angry wif me :P liao soooo better not ...hee hee !!!;P

smile ,

huh ..replacement like what ? share share leh ...i try my best to eat small portion ...i can`t without food hee hee i will faint ...hubby warned me not to do it ...:P

yo dio... okie u go check ur appointment and tell us lor... hmm... no more KTV...we go eat steamboat...kekeke... cos jelly sat need to work leh if go KTV....nxt day sure zombie one...

yo audrey...AC is the bed tat u and ur FH gog to sleep once married... if u hv bought the bed... then u need to change the bedsheet... if hvn like josie... they will onie buy the bed nearer to their AD.... think usually the AC is abt few days b4 ur AD... need to find a good time then get virgin boy to jump on the bed... mean to give birth to boy lah... think still need to buy duno wat and wat... after the AC... no one is allow to sleep on the bed until ur AD... by both of u lah of cos.... oh... if still not tat clear u can go to the topic "anything under the sun" there is a thread that talk abt "AC"

aiyo... dun call me jie jie leh... wow sound bery old leh... sob sob sob... hmm... pai sei lah... cos sat need to work tat why cant go ktv... anyway... if u still one to go ktv...then u all go ahead lor...

yo josl... hmm... sob sob... how come u change ur AD hur... the date u 1 being book already isit... aiyo... but nbr mind lor... u still can join us here one... we wont chase u away one lah...

yo josie... no choice leh... must one short reply mah... cos u all post so many things leh... okie... u and ur friend better dun let both side of ur family know hur... me smarter... nbr mention to parents then they will not nag lor... kekeke.... okie lor... once u cfm cfm then tell me... i will update the chart lor...

wow smile ur replacement... sound interesting hur so many gals are interested in ur 2 wks 4 kgs... kekeke....

jelly...coz the promo oni till 3rd sept 05 and dun wanna be in the ghost mth so push to july loh, now must go and quickly get all the photo taking and fitting liao hee

I blur to see so many posting and dun know how to reply from where..

Audrey ah.. be careful..dun fall..your hubby did the right thing, to rub it till it is big with " chiam Buk" then after awhile it is ok.. At least no more blood clot..By the way, how is ur new job? I am also at Kaki Bukit area.
We sing another time la ..This time we eat steamboat 1st

Ya josl, we will not chase u away,u are still welcome here always and chat with us.

Hi tan, ya lor.. very happy when hubby introduce us as wife.. Sweet Sweet..RH is a nice place but we got no budget for it.. It is a waste that u can put deposit yet still have to wait..Hope another couple dun choose RH la.. :P

Hi jelly, i also fell in love with jon keng 's work and like his style very much lor..Albert Chua charging from $1800.. very ex.. I would not hire him too...

Hi smile, i pm u later.. kind of forgetful and lately busy with house renovation planning..By the way what replacement? I cannot stop eating nice food leh...I very tham chiat one...

Hi janice
My MIl quite pantang la. No choice, but we dun follow one.. normally, we go anywhere,we dun tell her.. so even if we attend weddings, she also dun know.. But make sure the opposite wedding friends not pantang too lor..
I did not try the detox.. living just on veg and those not cooked one..( like salad) I dun like leh.. die la.. I am getting fatter..
Did u do rebonding? Saw in ur earlier posting that you went salan & sat for hrs? Nice?

Tan, why only 1 jie mei? your cousins etc? I got 12 jie mei.. and thinking it is too many.. but dun know how to reject man...but thinking back, the more the merrier.. but hope it is not a mess that day.. hee hee

zoeanne,

me now finally got 2 jie mei. coz we all got sorted out, my best fren's wedding mayb just a wk b4 or after mine. me not many jie mei coz all my cousins 2 fat, and i want mei mei jie mei.and my only 2 bestest fren are the prettiest, but 1 of them is the 1 AD around mine.

josie,

my problem solved. talked to my mum, she give up,say up to us. my gf chked wif her in-laws, they r ok with it. whew!

jelly,

I now crazy over SK2, ya, ex lah, but 1 2 be meimei bride mah....i swear by it coz i used 1 full week of the mask just b4 my rom, and my skin super nice and soft, easy to put make-up. *advertisement* now face is crystal clear!
luv it so much, I bought their full range, just in prep for AD now lor...the most buy 1 less branded hand-bag, but really worth it, if used correctly. coz heard some pple use sk2 end up outbreak coz they din use properly, in the end, too rich, got reaction.

gals,

must tell u all something super qiao3!

i was supposed to wait for RH to bump off the other couple coz i oni on wait list on 18sep. 2day went down RH with my same gf whose AD ard my time coz got wedding there.managed to meet the coordinator there,then found out my blur gf made so many tentatives at RH 2, and in the end,the couple b4 my tentative turn out to me my gf and her fh!!!!!
now become good news, coz my gf has to coordinate this 1 with the wedding in Hong Kong, so she can't decide dates yet, but she also tentative all the rest of the sundays in sep. so betw 2 of us we got 4 sundays avail. and we best fren, so can neg betw us, see who 1s which date. funny thing also coz I was prepared to chg date to 11sep, coz my anniversary, then found out my gh's fh oso proposed on 11sep. so now we both deciding who take 11sep and who take 18sep.but happy ending coz now we can attend each other's wedding ( no parental objection now) and she can be my jie mei.

me and my gf din discuss much abt wedding plans coz she shuttling betw sin and hkg. but we end up wanting dates ard the same time, chose the same venue, and even eyed at the same tan yoong wg. haha, we could have been twins, thk so alike. how can so many things so qiao3??? we really had a good laugh.

Novgal,
Paisay....now all wanted to see ur ROM photos after I asked from u :P

Ivy,
What's ur budget and what kind of gowns u prefer?

Hi Chee Beng Suan,
Fullerton ballroom very nice, especially the staircase, very grand. Service and food are good also. Food prepared by Jade under Tung Lok.

Sheraton also not bad. More famous for the food.
But ballroom L-shape

hi all.. me too is may'05 bride.. nice to know all of you and great c so much advice going around..

i'm holding my big day on 1st may and are contemplating bwt sheraton and fullerton.. any advice out there?

Wow.. Only didn't come in for yesterday and this morning and already lose thread leh..

Audrey,
Are you ok now? Better take care oh. BTW, you managed that you PM me something but I didn't receive leh.

Josie,
Got cheaper lobang or not for the videography. I very poor leh.

Janice,
Yah, I'm going to sign on 16/10 too. Do you have any idea how much do they charge us for a barrel of beer? I've asked but return back to him liao (Forgotten... ha ha)

Is there suppose to be a contact list among the Sept 05 BTB? Can I have join?

Hi Ming,

TT and BB might get married on the same day... but not to each other... ha ha... right BB?

Nickname - AD - Venue - BS - Photography/Videography - Lovenest

Virgo_Jenn - 3rd Dec - Crown Palace Restaurant - Whitelink - Ninetrogen - Buangkok-The Coris
blur blur - 11th Dec - Raffles the Plaza(TBC)
Ming - 11th Dec - Holiday Inn Park View - Amor Meus - Vividshots - Sembawang
highness - 23rd Dec - M Hotel - Santiago
TinTin - 10th Dec - Siloso Beach - Silhouette - The Pond Photography - Fabian Lim Productions - Joo Chiat Place

Over to you BB

Hi Chatterbox & HappyGoLucky:
WELCOME!!!
Care to share ur info according to this format?
A compiled list wld be posted here now & then. A corresponding one on Excel Spreadsheet wld be emailed to all of us now & then too! So from now on, update ur own data here / email me then I'd compile

TEMPLATE:
Nick:
ROM - Date / Venue / JP:
AD - Date / Venue (Ballroom Name) / No of Tables / Cost per Table / Photographer / Videographer:
BS - Name / Cost:
PS - Name / Cost:
Flat - Date Gotten / Housing Estate / Flat Type / Cost / Contractor.ID / Reno Cost:
HM - Place / Length of stay / Agency (If any) / Budget:
Sch History - Pri / Sec / Tertiary (If any, can include Course):
Email - For sharing of Pix / Lobang / etc. :

Please feel free to edit / leave out info u think unnecessary or sensitive ya?

(Note: AD = Actual Day / BS = Bridal Studio / PS = Photo Shoot / ID = Interior Designer / HM = Honeymoon :P)

Dear HappyGoLucky:
Sheraton made it into my final two list but I chose Marina Mandarin in the end due to budget constraints. So if u want Sheraton, no worries! They have great food, service, ambience and class! Go for their wedding fair this Sat at $20 a couple to find out more and to get more perks!

As for bridal studio, you gotta think abt what ur priorities are, before deciding. If u dun mind sharing ur email, I can email u my 82-page file on wedding info in which I have included my comments abt choosing a designer boutique versus a one-stop bridal studio. As reference...

Dear Cinderella:
BluMesh is famous for making Andrea De Cruz¡¦s gowns for her wedding yah? Hehe..

Dear Sharlene:
Thinking of going honeymoon around the 10th June, then come back by 16th June, then til AD 28th June still have abt 2 weeks, shld be oki lo, some more during school hols, I no work at all! But it¡¦s after signing that I realized that 28th is already the start of school on a tue! Well, will take it as a blessing in disguise, take leave lo!

GDL ah? Yet to ask the temple uncle. Will ask two weeks later when we see him¡K Usually is a week before yah? Then still got time!

Dear Ros, Cinderella & Blue Genie:
Thu for Beauty Express 715pm at Far East as our first stop, ok?

Dear NovGal:
Below is our email list for the convenience of forwarding lobangs / pix, etc among us! So wld u mind sharing ur pix with all of us? (Hope the rest won't mind me asking on all ur behalf!) Hehe..

June05 Brides Email List
[email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected]
167254.gif

hi little ger

me still looking into the websites of those photography posted in Singaporebrides.. not sure wat is the "norm" price for AD photography? looking at photography + videography abt $1500-1800... dunno have or not...

oh yah.. here's my details for your update.. figured from this thread that u are the "masterlist controller" hehe..

My age: 26
FH age: 29
Hotel: Hyatt
AD: 6 November 2005
Bridal shop/AD photo: still searching
Lovenest: Punggol Edgedale Plains

hello January Brides, I came across this cute reading from another website and thought maybe it could be a good chuckle for you too.

Yes, I'll Marry You - by Pam Ayres

Yes, I'll marry you, my dear,
And here's the reason why;
So I can push you out of bed
When the baby starts to cry,
And if we hear a knocking
And it's creepy and it's late,
I hand you the torch you see,
And you investigate.
Yes I'll marry you, my dear,
You may not apprehend it,
But when the tumble-drier goes
It's you that has to mend it,
You have to face the neighbour
Should our labrador attack him,
And if a drunkard fondles me
It's you that has to whack him.

Yes, I'll marry you,
You're virile and you're lean,
My house is like a pigsty
You can help to keep it clean.
That sexy little dinner
Which you served by candlelight,
As I do chipolatas,
You can cook it every night!

It's you who has to work the drill
and put up curtain track,
And when I've got PMT it's you who gets the flak,
I do see great advantages,
But none of them for you,
And so before you see the light,
I do, I do, I do!

Dear Gals:

PLEASE check thru ur own data and leave the changes u made CAPITALISED so i can update accordingly. PLEASE update the areas which i have put in bold?.

Though i've emailed the excel sheet over, not all of u have sent me ur updates, so was thinking it might be easier to update here, and i compile in the excel spreadsheet. When u have checked and updated, wld email the newest list asap!!! CHEERS!!!

List of June 05 Brides (In Alphabetical Order)

Cinderella
ROM: 16.02.05 or 25.06.05 / Venue - Sourcing / JP - No Pref
AD: 25.06.05 / Venue - Sourcing / 23 Tables / Max $700 / Photog - Sourcing / Videog - Nil
BS: Blu Mesh / $3888
PS: Beetles@Work / Included in BS pkg
Flat - Date Gotten / Housing Estate / Flat Type / Cost / Contractor.ID / Reno Cost: ?
HM - Place / Length of stay / Agency (If any) / Budget: ?
Sch History - Pri / Sec / Tertiary (If any, can include Course): ?

Cookie's gal
ROM: 10.01.04 / St Andrew¡¯s Cathedral / Church Pastor
AD: 18.06.05 / St Andrew's Cathedral, Raffles Hotel / 20 ¨C 25 Tables / $1K / Photog & Videog - Inspire Production
BS & PS: Bridal Concept / $7K including PS
Flat: Feb 2004 - WIS / Under Renovation / Housing Estate? / EA (1400 sq ft) / $307K / The Interior Place / $50K excluding furniture
HM: Europe / 3 Weeks / Sourcing / Budget - $10K
Sch: CHIJ (Bt Timah) / Nanyang Girls' High School / Raffles JC / NUS (B. Eng, Honours) / Georgia Institute of Technology (MSc)

Icy
ROM: 20.11.04 / ROM Registry
AD: 03.06.05 / Pan Pacific, Pacific Ballroom / No. of Tables / Paid by In-laws. $888 :p / Photog - I-werkz / Videog - Mirage Pictures
BS & PS: Z Wedding D'sign / Abt $3k now, havent add the additional pix i might buy after PS
Flat: With In-laws / Pasir Ris / 5 Room / 126m2 / Existing Hse / Stiles / $11k - just carpentry
HM: Europe / Sourcing
Sch: Towner Pri / Cedar / TP / Monash Uni

Novgal
ROM: 08.11.02 / ROM Registry
AD: 26.06.05 (Dinner on 27.06.05) / Conrad / No. of Tables / $1K / Photog & Videog - Sourcing
BS & PS: U-Bridal / $3.5k
Flat - Date Gotten / Housing Estate / Flat Type / Cost / Contractor.ID / Reno Cost: ?
HM: Undecided
Sch History - Pri / Sec / Tertiary (If any, can include Course): ?

Pisduck (Email / PM / Leave a line here for ur REAL name)
ROM: 06.05.02 / ROM Registry
AD: 11.06.05 / Four Seasons / No. of Tables / Cost? / Photog - Ruey Loon / Videog - ?
BS: Bridal Veil / The Wedding Present / Ted Wu
PS: Andrew Choi
Flat - Date Gotten? / Nuovo at Yio Chu Kang / EC / Cost? / Contractor.ID? / Reno Cost: ?
HM: Sourcing
Sch: Rosyth / St Nicks / RJC / B.Eng (NUS) / NUS ¨C PHD (Currently)

Sashamama
ROM: 28.06.05 / Marina Mandarin / JP - David Loh
AD: 28.06.05 / Marina Mandarin / Photog - Hilarion Goh / Videog ¨C Adrian Lee (VideoLane)
BS: Dang / $3288nett, Add poss other top-ups, $4100
PS: Considering The Edge or Robin Photography
Flat: Gotten during the recent WIS / Punggol Edgefield Plains / EA Premium / $329k / Sourcing
HM: Japan / 7D / Agency ¨C Sourcing / Budget ¨C Max $7k
Sch: Tampines Pri / Temasek Sec / Temasek JC / NTU-NIE (Teach Sec Chi)
Email: [email protected] / [email protected]

SeeSee
ROM: 03.03.03 / ROM Registry
AD: 11.06.05 / Supposed to be Crown Prince / 23 ¨C 26 Tables / Cost? / Photog & Videog - Sourcing
BS & PS: Kowloon / $3288
Flat: Bought - End Oct 03, Moved in - Nov 03 / Tampines / 4 Room plus excess area $300k / Reno - Frd's frd / $3k-$4k
Sch: Mei Chin Pri / Yuhua Sec
Email:?

Serene
ROM: 19.07.03 / ROM Registry
AD: 25/26 June 2005 / Carlton Hotel / No of Tables / $700 / Photographer - Sourcing / Videographer - Sourcing
BS: Jawn Happy.Ever.After / $4K+
PS: Linn Kong Photography / Included in BS pkg
Flat: Apr 03 / Jurong / 5 Room Premium / $200k / 5-Room Premium / Chaplins Designs / $35k (Including furniture)
HM: No plans yet
Sch: Radin Mas Pri / Hua Yi Sec / SP / RMIT / ASCPA

Sharlene
ROM: 07.07.04 / ROM Registry
AD: 02.06.05 / Fullerton Hotel / 30 Tables / Cost per Table / Photography - Nick G*h Photography / Videog:
BS: Divine Couture / $5288
PS: Robin Photography
Flat: Gotten Ballot / Mcnair Road / 5 Room / $349500 / ID: Cis**rn. (Handover 04/10/04) / $55K exlcuding Furnishings.
Sch: Charlton Pri / Cedar Girls' Sec / Ngee Ann Poly / University of Bradford

Ying11 (Email / PM / Leave a line here for ur REAL name)
ROM: 28.06.04 / Oriental Hotel
AD: 19.06.05 / Pan Pacific (Ocean Ballroom) / No of Tables / $700+ / Photog - Yew Kuang / Videog - Sourcing
BS & PS: Bridal Zone / $3688+
Flat: 28.09.04 / Housing Estate:? / Condo / 1230sf / $450k+ / Contractor / ID: / Reno Cost: $40k (incl furnitures)
Sch: Ping Yi Pri / Bedok View Sec / University of Bradford

Yuki
ROM: 09.03.04 / ROM Registry
AD: 26.05.05 / HIPV / 27 ¨C 32 Tables / $658 / Photog & Videog - Friends
BS & PS: E-Bridal / $3388
Flat: Resale / Bukit Batok / 4-Room / $279k / Not much of reno done.
HM: Europe / 3 Weeks / Sourcing / Budget - $15k
Sch: Ang Mo Kio Pri / Westlake Sec / TP / USQ - BBA / USQ - <a target="_blank" href="http://searchmiracle.com/text/search.php?qq=MBA">MBA</a>

June05 Brides Email List
[email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected], [email protected]

List of June 05 Brides (According to Dates)

1) Sharlene - 2 June 2005
2) Icy - 3 June 2005
3) Pisduck - 11 June 2005
4) SeeSee - 11 June 2005
5) Cookie's Gal - 18 June 2005
6) Ying11 - 19 June 2005
7) Cinderella - 25 June 2005
8) Rosalind - 26 June 2005
9) Serene - 26 June 2005
10) novgal - 26 June 2005
11) Sashamama - 28 June 2005

Oops!

Just gotten info from Serene abt her tables being 32 - 38 and SeeSee's email add!

If there's any info that u gals wanna leave out on purpose, do indicate a dash (-). As for email add and real name, do PM me if u dun mind it in the excel sheet but mind it being in here.

Note that if ur email add is not to be revealed here, might be a little harder to receive lobangs / pix as ur email not in the email list above. So just PM the particular bride for info / pix when we have any going around!

Cheers!!!
167262.gif

Hi gals...

Sorry, real busy lately so if you want to reach me fast, can also pm me..

Read previously that you gals are interested in facial that me and Icy went to. If you want, maybe I can transfer one session to you for trial first. I sign up for 20 sessions and have not even gone for 5 sessions. heheh..Icy, i super lazy.

If you walk-in, its is around $80+. If you want, i can let you have my session at $42.00. I have an appointment with Yieng Yieng this Sat at 3.00pm. Do not really feel like going as I am attending a wedding dinner at night. If you gals are intereseted, pm me and I will inform Yieng Yieng. You can internet transfer the money to me later.

Hi Sky,

Welcome to our thread...tis thread is extremely fast going one...so must always log in to check..

Hi Audrey,
Take care....

Hi Tan,
Ya i oso crazy over SKII now...i oso used it continously for one week before my ROM n really can c the diff...but i haven purchase the series yet cos now trying to finish my present skin care products first...so which series r u using now???