(2005) Brides of year 2005

Happy Nemo,

How much did u paid for ya**ies production? n wat r the package like? I actually wanted to opt for a package which include a photographer and a videographer...but now maybe not..

Nemo/Tare: OK, so photographer/videographer should be chosen first.. cos some frens are telling me bridal studios also have AD available, so I'm a bit lost..

Stars: Think I have the same date as you.. 8 Oct? not sure abt Cai Cai's AD?

Wow.. if we think that having Oct weddings mean a lack of time to send and RSVP for invites due to the 7th mth, then the Sept couples will be even more rushed then? =)

hi audrey
ur usin sam oso huh... tats gd tats gd.. then u can show me ur pics but err... do u tink the fotos will be out before my AD???? dun tink so hor..

jelly, sure got see angel, your headband too bright liao so wait for u to rest n switch off, then I can go near u and say hi mah..kekekeke..wow, u super busi har..

hey gal,
me oso june bride, 4 and 5 june! so hws the prep? i m taking it slow, wonder if is too slow. so far only booked hotel n BS. wat hv u gals done so far? share!

yo vela... kekeke... ya lor abit lah... look like alot of new memembers here hur... and the thread also seem slower liao leh.... so any updates on ur wedding for jelly hur....

yo ger..... like tat also can... jelly gog to faint...

Caicai, when yr AD? Dun noe if mine and Jovia (8th Oct) is same as yrs...maybe i gotten confused..Hee hee :P

Jovia, since our date is the same then we can exchange notes on like when to starting trying our gowns, sending of invites..
U have chosen yr photographer and videographer yet rite?? Me too..anyone u have in mind?

come on gals... pls cast ur votes....

1. 10/09 is fine
2. 17/09 is fine also
3. 24/09

ladies pls advise soonest as it rather diff to arrnage the gathering to satisfy everyone here hee hee .
thank alot

In this way ..will make thing easier for jelly

opps gals... paisei think 10/9 i cant leh... so dun change the date liao we fix on 17/09 lor...

yo jazz dear... pai sei lor... maybe the nxt gathering u be the organiser then we all go lor... kekeke

yo josie... thanks for tat... *muaks*

Gathering for Sep2005 Brides-to-be in Sep’04

Date : 17/09/04
Venue : TBC
Time : 7pm

Confirm Attendants :

1. Jellytots
2. Audrey
3. Piggerous
4. Jnj
5. Smilemelody
6. Josie

Not Confirm Attendants :

1. Zoeanne

Hi fates,

Thanks for including me into the table everytime.

I am now back in Singapore and my AD has change to 22 May 2005 liao.

And I have jus confirmed my venue. It is Raffles Town Club. I am still sourcing for bridal studio.

Blur..
work on it! u can make it!
targeting how many kg?

Er.. base on the kg cannot judge leh.. muz with the height oso.. dun blindly follow the weighting scale.. me @165cm/50kg.. haiz...

Virgo_Jenn,
So preparations all done liao?

Bluesea!
wow.. urs all 'branded' leh! so envy.. ^.^

L.S.
take ur time to look around..
my FH find that we booked too early..
haha.. now till dec 05, we still have 17mths to go man!

tintin.... nice pics :P So who's taking your wedding pics then? I'm sure your htb must have high standard on the photographer he choses.... :P btw, can pm me the photo package price from the pond? thanks!

vela.... I signed up a package for living room set yesterday.... kekeke... dunno why hB and I always sign up package on impulse one....kekeke....

Anyone heard of Alvin Lee the photographer and Sam photography? Does anyone know the website add of these 2? Heard somewhat good review of these 2 hence wan to view their website if they have one...

Zoeanne ,

that mean venue will be advise later lah ...have not decided the venue yet !!

Ladies ,

Will like to suggest where should have our gathering to be !!

Jelly ,
No worries haahah ....hope this time gathering will be better hahah