(2005) Brides of year 2005

vela,
yup pity him.

icy, u know the couples who signed up with him? ai yo, so what they intend to do? dun know if AC sue him or not hor? think got to compensate on copyrights lei so if no $ then his firm got to fold up?*sign* I really pity him..

hahaa thanks sweetpea... yah lor actually one day sounds good hor... aiyah but we booked everything liao so gotta stick wif it now... hee

eh btw sharlene thanks for ur recommendation for N*ck Goh... will definitely check him out!!! xie xie ni!!!

vela,
they are trying to get the deposit back and find another one. fortunately it is still in time for her. but wonder if she really can get the $$$ back.

icy, hopefully she can get it back..else she will worry till her AD..

bluey, u oso looking for AD phtographer? who u hv shortlisted?

my fitting most likely on this fri.........structure of the gown only...no beadings, embroidery....

You girls referring to CHRIS ah?

ger - juz curious, if u r catholic n fiance is Christian can meh? I tot muz be the same religious for strict believer. no offence huh juz asking

hi fates!!!!!

hmm.... tot u say yr fiance is christian mah... blur!!!!!

coz I attended service at this church, and they very strict leh..... but me not a believer of god yet :P

fates - wow.... smooth hug from fates.....

fates,
mmm.. got ever someone ask.. but there is 3 parties involved.. 1 bride who asking for quite, 1 photographer and 1 already married girl.. mmm..

chatterbox,
catholic faith allows a catholic to marry a non-catholic. But they must attend marriage preparation course which is compulsory for all catholics to attend prior to marriage. Can marry in church but only wedding service...non-catholic/christian not allow to take communion.
Their offsprings have to be brought up in the catholic way...attend catholic schools.

chatter ~ there can be lots of reasons we don't know why the 'bride' wanna frame him loh........I mean HE said HE was framed right?

icy....like that ah? dun know liao......just feel sorry for him......reputation (if any) goes down the drain like that.

fates, mirror, mirror on the wall, fates the fairest lady among us all..hee..hee..

chattx, u really cheeky har..later fates fh jealous of the hugz..kekekekeke, I caught that CHC too..hahahaha..

vela,

ya looking for AD photograper. Went to a few photographer liao. Like everafter, bery bery happy etc. Still search however confirmed.

What abt u?

......(fat0,

this is wat i m doing now lor. think need to go home n list down all the questions to ask the designer liao.

hi fates
am going to design my WG this fri...can't think of any design yet though

just back from a 3.5 hrs meeting...dying liao

hello hello~!!

minky/cinderella,
hehehe.. i will take care of myself from now on.. =p ..

oh.. cinderella, i now still looking for my venue.. which depends on my FH ba.. let him decide.. since i cant see/view the place also.. have to trust his taste liaoz..

hi Oraia~!! nice to see you here.. thanks for the feedback~! will take note.. i still like hyatt le.. haha

Sharlene,
wow.. your WG really GORGEOUS le~!!! but i cant see the front view le.. really love the back.. *two thumps up*

sweetpea,
thanks for the link, i actually have look at it alr.. hmmm.. my FH very "mao" one le.. ~oops.. hope he wun see this~ he like not very keen on this place.. thankz again..

Icy,
thankz for the table~! yeah.. i'm the earliest~! heh heh....

update for me:
PS/AD photographer: the edge by andrew tay

Tougei,
My sister's wedding at Grandplaza Parkroyal, her wedding this sept. Prior to that, I also had attended a ex-schoolmate wedding there, abience and food not bad

Rokko / Tougei
Nick have difference pricing package for his AD, in fact he just increased his price. U can check his website for details. I can show u his works for my ROM day if u are interested

hi gina
u have the same AD as tare! hehee...now we have 2 on 1st Oct, 2 on 13th Oct and 1 on 9th Oct...hehee...u realli young! me oredi 28 this yr liao...hehe...

BS normally covers gowns, suits and PS pics, some got even bridal cars..for AD's photographer and videographer, got to source from outside loh..=)

ur new home is new or resale flat? confirm renovator liao?