rokko!!!! im such a sotong!!!! super blur!!! i actually went to the wrong place! cos this morning then i realised i dunno where silverlining is... so my hubby quickly search for their website and printed out the address (at liang court) from there. when we reached liang court and cldn't find the shop we asked the infocounter girl... thennn.... we realised the address we got was the old one!! haiz... damn malu hehe...
anyway how was it?? do u get to try on any gowns? do u like their designs? jit sounded like a friendly guy
so after gg to the few BS... do u sorta hv a favourite in mind? oh btw, i went to bridal veil before my appt w silverlining. din get to try on any gowns but was shown the pics. i quite like the gowns fr the pics and my hubby was impressed w the service (probably cos Cedric really explained everything to us in details - took 1 hr 45 mins). but after he showed us a few of their actual gowns... dunno leh... im not really "wow" by them. maybe cos on the rack so cant really tell. anyway will be gg to their bridal show (at the boutique) this coming sat
oh another thing.. sorry for the late reply. cos when i logon last night, dunno y it said cos the service provider has abused the website so i wasnt able to participate in the forum??? but now ok alr.
sharlene: 2 and a half wk of marriage leave?!?!! wow... thats really a lot leh!! ur coy so good hor... me oso fr stat board (like tou said: read super "cat") marriage leave only 2 days.. which i've long ago used up for my ROM 3 yrs back. anyway really nice that u're hving such a good time
janey: so u confirm on grand hyatt? hee.. ur FH "negotiation" skills v good? maybe can give us some tips hor.. cos we really lousy at bargaining one
butter: Hi
for me.. hvnt confirmed BS yet... still busy shopping around
btw, hee.. really impressed by how meticulous u r leh! u've actually listed out the timing for every event!!
blue_genie: hi!! ya i oso think it wld be more fun gg BS shopping w frens
btw, which BS hv u gone to so far? for me, checked out Divine couture, silhouette (so far my fave), margaret brides, bridal veil... dunno whether izzit enuff homework to make my choice
sweetpea: CONGRATS CONGRATS!!
definitely a busy time for u... but then it's a fun kind of busy!