(2005) Brides of year 2005

ger

yeah i brought online... and alot of online oso don't sell liao...

Me order this one oso don't know correct or not... Waiting for it arrival

yo ming... do remember that HIPV is hving promotion... remember to ask him to give u the promo price lor.... okie... so once u fixed the thing u tell me i will update our chart lor... kekeke....

ladies, still at work like me?? me very buz whole day.

You gals take pic last fri?? can share?? hee! very curious! i can share mine too.

vela, my FB also quite fat ley n me asking him to go on diet ley. i tin quite tough for him. btw, my AD is on 13 & 14 Mar. i not really alot 50 over TB but separate cos i wan M and M cant take in so many TB.

Songs?? i really hv not much ideas. i tin i hv to relie on my FH to decide.

wow, today whole day topic on songs har..hee..

hihi sweetie, blur, josie, chattx took our gathering pix, they not free to download tdy lah, stay tune for it..hee..u got pix? share with me? [email protected]

hee..same problem har..give u a tip, bring your hb to see some wedding pix and video and he will then guai guai follow u on diet cos' he defintely want to look nice on pix and video. It works on my hb..hahahah..he is 1 kg down now, think he still has to cut a further 5 kg lah..hahaha. oic, 50 tbls? tt's y u hv 2 days celebration har..

yo sweetie... our gals here always zoom off @ 6pm one... usually they dont work late one... except me... so u still hvn teach me ur @@##@! language leh....

yo gals

pai sei hah..i abit slow...HIPV does it stand for holiday inn park view hotel...if it is...then i raise my legs up for it..the best food and ballroom i ever taste and seen so far..whats the promo price now?yo ming can fwd me a copy when he gave it to u...

does any one know whether they have ballroom for 20 tables?

sweetie, btw, u meant u hv just booked your venue and nothing else? March is hot hot mth lei..u better go find ADphto & videogrpher fast fast!

jelly, hahahaha, me also curious of sweetie's *&^% on address..hahaha, mum's cooking smell nice! me gg to log off eat liao..ta ta!

hallo everyone! 6th Aug is fine with me!

btw, i called M hotel, they said that the BS is graceful image.

little ger you waznt to go? i can try calling the wedding coordinator ask for complimentary tickets. but the tickets do not include the bridal show and food tasting, just the entry to the wedding fair.

Hi bluey... yes i hv a couple in mind... camelia haute couture and jawn.

Dun worry too much, each couple is different mah so u may not face any problems... Juz keep your fingers cross...

Outing for Nov 05 Brides :
Date : 6 Aug 04 (Friday)
Time : 7.00pm
Venue : mySecret Garden
Address : 161 Middle Road Singapore 188978

Confirmed Attendance
1. littlebobeep
2. little_ger
3. girl ren yu

hi ger,

thanks thanks!

by the way, does anyone know where to find 'come what may' karaoke version, or instrumental version?

Welcome suunygal!
so when ur AD date? and confirm BS and banquet venue liao?

hi germ
alot of ppl fell sick recently, so got to realli take care...drink lotsa water, ya?

hi tare
yaloh, enjoy our time together..hehe..so glad that after 12 yrs, we still so "glue" each other...haha...

hi smile
the daisy spa is $45 on weeksday, but we didnt realli enjoy the spa coz the masseurs are chit-chatting to each other non-stop thru out the whole process, not veri professional loh..and they can even stop your massage just to gesture at each other...probably the SG's massages set too high a standard liao...haha...but i guess for 2.5 hrs it is worth it loh...

hi jelly
my fren said that it is $450 for actual day and $80 the previous day for the uncle to drive the cab to your BS for the deco (but can ask for waiver of the $80)..

think josie went to the same resort as me, harris resort...but me and hubby dun realli like it...hubby was even saying that luckily, sat no room liao..or else would have just cut short our trip and come back...haha..probably u gals will enjoy it more than me bah..coz basically, me a veri fussy person...hehe...

butter: hehe yah can start doing research now and can look forward to nice honeymoon!! ;p if u need any information abt prague/budapest can ask me... i did research for my holiday there last nov so still got plenty of info saved in my computer (hahaa i actually did up my own itinerary!)

minky: hey wat classes do u go for? are u a part-time student? ;p me too leh... just that sch has not started yet... starting only end jul... will get busier soon... haiz ;p

yo smile... yap HIPV = Holiday Inn Park View lor... if u interested... u got to act fast cos their promo price end this jul04.... think u try to nego on the crystal ballroom for ur no of tables... cos i remember my friend told me min is 20+ and max is 40 lor.... go and call them lar... u onie hve a week to go lor...

yo sweet.... oh so is the same resort hur... okie we wait for Kero to come back then @@ whether isit nice or not lor... kekeke.... wow the uncle low charge $450 hur... so ex man....

so gals... shall we arrange another meetup in Aug04 hur....

yo ger... wow chop chop hur... so u settle most of ur songs liao rite... well me still hvn start anything.... but think of the animation but dun think will use the "Be my Guest" lor.... so any ideas to share.... u told me Snow White & the 7 dawfts hur.... got something nice tat can use isit... so wat songs did u choose for ur montage hur....

Jelly - Yes, i will ask for the promotion n perks n i will update u further :P

Smile - HIPV have a orchid room for 20 tables :P
mine is only 25 tables n using the Crystal Ballroom

hi rokko,
thank you so much...
can you tell me more about the 2 countries which you went? (sorry, me mountain tortoise, never heard of them b4)... you only been to 2 places?
Btw, what course are you taking now? Me just completed my part time degree... planning to go for the Masters... heehee...

yo gals....

need feedback.... i hv selected 2 caption :

"Promise of a lifetime" - My SIL comment like maketing insurance solgan & my colg comment bery presurrise words to use

"A Lifetime together" - My colg suggested "A lifetime of togetherness"

1st one is selected by me and the second is selected by my FH lor.... so gals cos i ask my friends to vote... they are all on par.... now i lost liao... so please help

yo gals....

need feedback.... I hv selected 2 caption :

"Promise of a lifetime" - My SIL comment like marketing insurance slogan & my colg comment bery pressurize words to use

"A Lifetime together" - My colg suggested "A lifetime of togetherness"

1st one is selected by me and the second is selected by my FH lor.... so gals cos I ask my friends to vote... they are all on par.... now I lost liao... so please help

jelly,

ya we should arrange another meeting but hor in aug my lesson starts oredi so every tues, wed and thurs nite i will be having lessons.

jelly, i was surfing thru disney website.. out of stock... will try my very best to get the cd... that's why it is good to start sourcing for the music much much earlier.

baobao, i love the song "one boy one girl"!!! lyrics very meaningful!! good choice!!

jelly, i still vote on 'promise of a lifetime' cos when u exchange the vows during ROM, it's oredi a promise made by each of u...so i feel dat there is nothing pressurizing...

hi jitpong,
not exactly, he actually wanted a day b4 Valentine's Day so it's easier for him to remember but it's too near CNY.
Have u decided where to go for your outdoor photoshoot? And have u tried out your gowns?
my first fitting will be next month.