(2005) Brides of year 2005

ming ,

Oh ....holiday inn is a good choice also ..heard they have nice ballroom . We have shortlisted that one too ..as my good frez weddin will in dec .Hubby dun want to have the same venue sigh ....!! When shortlisting ...veri hard to please him and my laws.

Phew ~~~ ...is over liao !!
Hhahah oh you AD is in DEC ..sure you can most welcome to join us here

wow our josie... bo eng man.... she bcome tour consultants liao... kekeke... well she doing corp not retail lor.... so she cant get any disc one for us lor....

butter: hehee... so im sure ur mom will surely be very happy that you will still be staying at home every alternate week!!! so i guess it all works out well too rite? ;p

janey: initally my FH wanted to go trekking in nepal for honeymoon! *faints*... we are both the adventurous sort that loves outdoor stuff, and we've always wanted to go trekking in nepal... but for honeymoon?? hehee... told him honeymoon must have a romantic element mah, cannot be all sweaty and tired every day after a long trek!! hehee... so most likely going to either s. africa (safari! safari!) or s. america...

hey ladies btw i got this unsolicited email frm this AD photographer called Kuang from Pentaserve Photography... i know he prob got my email frm SB becos he addressed me as 'rokko' which is my nick here... anyone heard of him, or got an email from him too?

ladies ,

Like what jelly said hahah me into corp not holiday planner ..is better you gals take a look with our tour side website

Jetabout is our tour side
www.jetabout.com.sg

hahah ...i can give advise but not discount sorri all !!!

Outing for Nov 05 Brides :
Date : 6 Aug 04 (Friday)
Time : 7.00pm
Venue : mySecret Garden
Address : 161 Middle Road Singapore 188978

Confirmed Attendance
1. littlebobeep
2. little_ger

icy, WIS was on sat last wkend. Once i know abt it, i rushed to q up!!

ger, yup.. thanks will update u later if i m going..

josie, u blur liao. i got no ROM link... haven ROM Yet..

blur ,

thought you have some pic which your FH took for you heee

Ger,

I can advise who have the best offer in town loh ...sorri la .i won`t be able to plan holiday for you all ...can`t do it as diff dept work scope !Take note of the upcoming NATAS fair ...they normally very attractive !

ger ,

ya ya ..NATAS normally are more attractive as they will design packages for ppl like you ladies who want to pre plan your trip . As most of the package once took up cannot change or refund after confirming . So careful when taking up .... many rules and regulation !

ladies ,

Anyone saw the advertisment by stella for the GENKI green tea....hahah my coll and I are tempted to try so she went to buy it and we can share it . for slimming and beauty !!

Ger

" come wat may" sang by who??

For my first dish, me using Be our guest animation. And 2nd march in Angels brought me back..

How u all find " A moments like this" Kelly clarkson is it a good song for 1st march.

For my montages will be using "At the begining"
Childhood "one boy one girl"

kysha ,

yaya after work we going to buy ..haha my coll will buy beauty one n i buy slimming one ..then can exchange ....one box got 12 packages . one package can make into 5 cups . i think the price is $29.95 try liao let you know hhaahha !!

ger, i will be selecting the units this wed..

fates, josie, ohhhh.. okie, i sent to u later.. ur email pls..

germ, my q number is 300..

josie, wat u trying???

gals, i can only upload pic for u tomolo. my FH din bring camera today.. sorry..

Josie/Jelly

i didnt go to the wedding show (coz we meet up with the wedding co-ordinator earlier on) then realised they need a confirm date ...so we went to search for others (that is why i chx with Josie abt Concorde)

last sat, i managed to find out the 'animal' that 'zhong' with us - it doesnt affect us at all so we stick to the date :P immediately we pre-booked with HIPV (so didnt attend wedding show)

this sat, we going down to meet up n pay the deposit ....

kysha ,

yaya got three kind ..chang for clearance of tomach toxie . Mei for beauty ....and shou for slimming ..haha

blur blur ,

toking abt the GENKI green tea

hi kysha

Yeah seldom log in loh.... Busy with gowns design. Childhood pixs... Songs, name list etc etc...

And my PS album goin to be out soon 31 july me will go collect...

Today so sunny and hot...

blur/ger/icy, oh..cannon, thks! where to buy got gd price har? know icy got in fair..hee..any idea when next fair cmg..

fates, hahaha, me hvn't tot of honeymoon yet lah, considering NZ or Europe, wonder if want to go straight after AD cos guess will be very tired..maybe go a few mths later lor..anyway my company usually shut down on near X'mas wk so I very eng in Dec..hahahaha..

ger/icy, oh, u gg straight after AD har, Vela scare no stamina..hahahah..