kysha, u send us smtg? okie..thnks, will go c c..hee..
blur, we went home shortely after u left, ard 10.30pm..Me want to see the pix too. [email protected] Wow, u busi wkend har! wat the BS name? heard santi quite popular in JB but not the branch of sgp santi. can't recall who stay SK lei..like no 1 lei..
yes.. i am in NZ, Wellington. here really very beautiful lo.. can come here for honeymoon if u want.. hehe.. have u tot of a place for honeymoon yet?? CHC gowns are beautiful also.. hehe.. oh.. where will u be holding your wedding banquet? i'm still searchin.. quite lost..
Hi SweetPea!!
hmmm where is ur BS? maybe they can let u try on a few different cutting of halter gown?? i'm sure u can find a cutting that suits u.. dun worry.. and.. halter gown can also wear nice neck jewellery ma.. depends on the cutting n design.. i think choker type of necklace goes well if the halter has a v-shape cut for collar... good luck!!
cutie, not disappointed lei, me still feel u the chioest among all lei..hee...I honest to you mah, did peep hugo but can't see clearly cos dark in car..hee..anyway got plenty of chance lah..hee..me went to eat TY again ytd nite..hahahaha..
kysha, thks for the info. but must be member to enjoy the rates?
chattx, my fren with HPIV 2 years ago, was quite nice but a little cramp lor cos' she had 31 tbls and had to arrange 3 tbls beside the stage..quite funni lor..why u didn't like lei?
jelly, cannot say like tt lah, all other gals oso pretty pretty..hee..choi is cutie's trademark mah..got copyrite 1..hee..*Vela go hide now cos cutie cmg to smack my backside liao*..hahahah..
ger, punngol too far, n inaccessible. sengkang is much nearer to both me n my FH hse.. some more the location i choosing is walkable distance to sengkang mrt..
ger, vela, have not sign up wif them.. no santi.. i saw my friend photos, very nice..
jelly, hee..shy, gd wat then won't go tackle gals but hor this type often target by gals lei..cos cute mah..hahahaha, okie, I go tell my hb u say him not fat, he will be very happy..hee...