(2005) Brides of year 2005

Hi sweatcorn,

I had signed up my BS with Golden Horse. But read from the thread, found out that there are several pple having problems with them.

Hope that mine would turn out fine. Really a bit worry.

U have any BS in ur mind?

yo vela... ya lor... u/ger... make jelly so jealous leh.... kiss kiss... cos jelly no kiss for one month fm FH... kekkee

yo sweetie... wow ur language i duno how to read leh... jelly need to go attend lesson liao leh... sob sob....

yo blur... ya lor... why not punggol hur... think punggol house nicer and newer....

morning cutie
... and Jelly!

ger ~ i tried liao,, but i think my FH used it more,,every morning and nite, he will keep rubbing his big stomach

kysha, u send us smtg? okie..thnks, will go c c..hee..

blur, we went home shortely after u left, ard 10.30pm..Me want to see the pix too. [email protected] Wow, u busi wkend har! wat the BS name? heard santi quite popular in JB but not the branch of sgp santi. can't recall who stay SK lei..like no 1 lei..

ger, fates can accompany u in pungol mah..hee..

dec, ..hee, I love to eat too!

yo dec... where got rou ma.... our vela/ger even more man... kekeke....

yo cutie... wow ur FH so onzzz hur... then u will know the result from him lah... kekekeke

cutie,
quite effective... can feel tummy flatter now... not forgetting i do 100 sit-ups every nite...

deci, u will be the next organiser!!

cutie, no worries, see chio chio teacher enough liao, somemore me got peep on hugo lei..hee..hee...

jelly, ai earrr..shame,shame lei, broadcast no kiss har..can get flying kiss from yr fh over the phone mah..hahahahahah.

ger ~ i do push up do until my arms damn pain now!!

vela ~ disappointing right?? nto that chio afterall right!! ha ha ha,,, AND my FH so dark,,u can see him meh?? ha ha ha

ger, jelly.... wah, you all very fast on voting who's next hor.... kekeke...

I might not be around in Aug again leh, if I cannot find a date, I do for Sep can or not?

Gd morning gals,

decimal - so u luv yr PS photos?

cutie - kekeke..... I tao bio yr hb.....

gals - I dun like HIPV crystal ballrm :P but fd is nice tho.... hahah... eat alot :P

ger - wat does that mean :P

cutie - last fri u mention that there's this new BS. where is it? Is it jess @ excelsior? Is 1 of the new BS added here.

yo dec.... okie then u do sep 1... then ger do the aug one lor.... kekeke

yo vela... my FH shy shy one.... he wont send flying kiss to me over the phone... cos colg ard him one lor.... he wont do it 1...kekeke...

yo ger... so u will be our nxt organiser liao... kekkee..... wow u so fierce hur... do 100 situp everynite... me peifu peifu....

chatter ~ why u and vela bio my FH?? want to see is he really that fat huh?? ha ha ha!!! then now?? u gog to sign up with HIPV???

dec ~ received yr email liao

hi minky!!

yes.. i am in NZ, Wellington. here really very beautiful lo.. can come here for honeymoon if u want.. hehe.. have u tot of a place for honeymoon yet?? CHC gowns are beautiful also.. hehe.. oh.. where will u be holding your wedding banquet? i'm still searchin.. quite lost..

Hi SweetPea!!

hmmm where is ur BS? maybe they can let u try on a few different cutting of halter gown?? i'm sure u can find a cutting that suits u.. dun worry.. and.. halter gown can also wear nice neck jewellery ma.. depends on the cutting n design.. i think choker type of necklace goes well if the halter has a v-shape cut for collar... good luck!!

cutie, not disappointed lei, me still feel u the chioest among all lei..hee...I honest to you mah, did peep hugo but can't see clearly cos dark in car..hee..anyway got plenty of chance lah..hee..me went to eat TY again ytd nite..hahahaha..

kysha, thks for the info. but must be member to enjoy the rates?

chattx, my fren with HPIV 2 years ago, was quite nice but a little cramp lor cos' she had 31 tbls and had to arrange 3 tbls beside the stage..quite funni lor..why u didn't like lei?

shifu, yr PS pix ready? share share lei..hee..

chattx, high5, me oso bio hugo..hahahaha..

jelly, ai earrrr, so shy, so cute..hee..

cutie, no lah, my hb fatter plus he seldom exercise and oso quite fair..u can 'imagine' how he look..hahahaha..

yo dec... aiyo... then i duno liao lor... @@ who 1 2 voluntar to be the nxt organiser lor... kekeke...

yo chatter... ya lor...wat u dun like abt HIPV hur... share share can....

yo vela... u should said cutie is the prettest among all the pretty ladies on fri mah....

yo cutie.... ya lor... me also got bio ur FH but not so clear leh.... cos he inside the car lah... nxt time got chance must @@ clearly again... kekeke

yo vela... ya lor... he skin bery thin then jelly one... kekeke.... wow ur FH where got fat man....

yo icy.... dun cry dun cry....

yo chatter/blur/josie.... u are wanted for sending us the pix man...

yo fates morning.... got rest well over the weekend... cos fri @@ u... u really look tired

jelly, cannot say like tt lah, all other gals oso pretty pretty..hee..choi is cutie's trademark mah..got copyrite 1..hee..*Vela go hide now cos cutie cmg to smack my backside liao*..hahahah..

hi sweetpea!

i like halter too!
actually kinda decided i'll hv bustier for WG and halter for EG hee..

hi janey!
can jus imagine... awesome scenery, nice weather,... actually i did think of gg NZ for honeymoon hehee
ya probably will check out CHC too
btw our wedding banquet will be at Ritz, 4 Jun

ger, punngol too far, n inaccessible. sengkang is much nearer to both me n my FH hse.. some more the location i choosing is walkable distance to sengkang mrt..

ger, vela, have not sign up wif them.. no santi.. i saw my friend photos, very nice..

jelly, hee..shy, gd wat then won't go tackle gals but hor this type often target by gals lei..cos cute mah..hahahaha, okie, I go tell my hb u say him not fat, he will be very happy..hee...

ger ~ you do the situps continuously for 100 times, or you rest in between??

jelly ~ I didn't rest much during weekends leh......*sob* Ya I was very tired for the past few weeks....

yo kysha! you got my email? You sending us something right??