morning!!
rokko: no lah.. i more than welcome ur comments!
cos my hubby the paiseh type so even if not nice he'll oso try to say ok esp in front of minda so dun really know which one is "really" nice
ya i know miah was late but he seemed really nice and friendly. in fact all 3 designers seem v nice pple. anyway glad that u can click so well w him
oh is the 2nd gown u tried the one i went over to u and said nice that one? hee.. anyway w ur tall/slim figure i bet u'll look gd in any gowns
i guess since we're hving MTM so im sure they can help us put together all the nice nice details we like fr the various gowns and come up w our "dream gown" hee...
oh in that case then dun think i'll try to make another appt to weddin present liaoz.. cos me too.. wld much rather speak to the designer directly.
ya i oso like the 3rd gown i tried. actually told minda i dunwan try that one initially cos look a bit yellowish like old old like that, but she told me i'll be surprised and asked me give it a try. boy.. how right was she!
i quite confirmed on using sil but i'll jus go visit another couple of BS jus to make sure hee..
really?! can i go together w u to silverlining?? i think more fun this way. wat time is ur appt? and how abt bridal veil? u interested? cos i made appt w them for next sat, 2pm.
ya any ladies out there shopping for BS.. hee... wld be great if we can go shop together!!
all: oops... sorri din know it's such a long message