cutie, me see map till blur, it's the china SQ beside Marsh & Mclennon centre and opposite south bridge rd hor? beside it there is fountain SQ and china court..ai yo, dwn there so bldg named china? then we go wear CS go lah..whahahaah
Cutie,
right-click on the icon and save as pic. Click on ~{!0~}upload attachment~{!1!-~}. A dialogue box will pop up~{!-~}.click ~{!0~}browse~{!1~} (go to the folder where u save the pic~{!-~}select and click ~{!0~}open~{!1!-~}.click on ~{!0~}upload~{!1~} ~{!-~}. ~{!0~}close~{!1~} ~{!-~} post it as per normal msg posting.
oh and btw tou, i also think MTM is better! im actually looking at magazines now and tearing out the designs that i like so that i can show to the designer what kind of WG/EG i like! must do homework mah! heheee ;p
littlebobeep,
i believe u downloaded the song frm one of the tread. Initially i was oso quite sad that the song was so short... but i went to search high and low for the cd and to my surprise the length of the song was acceptable.
btw, there's a bridal show on 1st Aug...will u be going?
not really a lot of preparations... i still have to plan out the programme for my church ceremony, the hymns, AD banquet...guest list, duties of jie meis/xiong dis.... many many more... i dun wan to stress myself so much nearer to AD.
coyote ~ thk can go setting & chg.
its gd mah.. at least those threads u been to, any discussion u wd be alerted.
but now we quite active so a bit ma fan 2 go n delete often.