(2005) Brides of year 2005

cutie... don't cry lah, I just taught you wat... but I think ger and icy got more pets lah.... I like to bring their pets home too... hee hee...

cutie, me see map till blur, it's the china SQ beside Marsh & Mclennon centre and opposite south bridge rd hor? beside it there is fountain SQ and china court..ai yo, dwn there so bldg named china? then we go wear CS go lah..whahahaah

Cutie,
right-click on the icon and save as pic. Click on ~{!0~}upload attachment~{!1!-~}. A dialogue box will pop up~{!-~}.click ~{!0~}browse~{!1~} (go to the folder where u save the pic~{!-~}select and click ~{!0~}open~{!1!-~}.click on ~{!0~}upload~{!1~} ~{!-~}. ~{!0~}close~{!1~} ~{!-~} post it as per normal msg posting.

Wonder where the rest stay? If we can stay away from the city area on a Fri nite, that wld be better.

I thot the song was only 1+min?

wow! seems that U have made plenty of preparations liow...

hi blur, looking forward to seeing u later

oh and btw tou, i also think MTM is better! im actually looking at magazines now and tearing out the designs that i like so that i can show to the designer what kind of WG/EG i like! must do homework mah! heheee ;p

littlebobeep,
i believe u downloaded the song frm one of the tread. Initially i was oso quite sad that the song was so short... but i went to search high and low for the cd and to my surprise the length of the song was acceptable.
btw, there's a bridal show on 1st Aug...will u be going?

not really a lot of preparations... i still have to plan out the programme for my church ceremony, the hymns, AD banquet...guest list, duties of jie meis/xiong dis.... many many more... i dun wan to stress myself so much nearer to AD.

ya... I have downloaded the song from one the threads here. So the actual song is 2.45mins? That's wonderful!

I have drafted the duties of jie meis and xiong dis too, but havnt plan out my guest list yet.

vela ~ i think u be prepared to stuck with us for the whole nite lor!! dont ever think of gog home early!! ha ha ha

jas ~ ha ha ha,,, every difficult to explain leh!! ya, the train very unique,, and the back waist part,, the flowers,, so sweet

Yar yar!! But those bride mags only comes out once in 3 months
Anxiously looking forward to the next one. Think Style Wedding's better hor?

What kind of design you ladies prefer? I'm thinking of making a halter-neck one

coyote ~ thk can go setting & chg.
its gd mah.. at least those threads u been to, any discussion u wd be alerted.
but now we quite active so a bit ma fan 2 go n delete often.

coyote ~ u too holiday mood liao lah,,, my gown and jas gown where got same??? ha ha ha,,,,

Jas & dazed ~ u both stayed near Yishun huh,, why so "qiao" both go Fame?