(2005) Brides of year 2005

blur ~ let's shake hand,, boss not in the office for the rest of the day!! hee hee!! i also planning to go for short trip leh!!!

josie
been to all u mentioned except Bali...will go Bali with HB...go penang is go with friends...

are the resorts u mentioned near the sea? can see the seaview one?

Tri,

Where is your master contact? I haven really decide on the date cos booked on the 26th, but ppl say 26 is a no no date...sigh...

All-
Went to my 1st appt at the BS on Mon. It was fun! Will be able to see my gown at the end of Aug!

Baobao,
I think you can try to go chinese medical centre.
They may have some medications for you.

jelly/ger, hee..I sa nine, sa nine can get hugs and sayang har..hee..okie lah, will try to make it for gathering lah, my mum plc on reno, she screaming for my help lei..else she ban me go hm ar
...kekekeke..u 2 really noti, noti

rokko: oh really?! which amore u go to? cos my fren teaching aerobics at amore.. her name nicole. ya i guess it's like that one...but as long as u exercise u'll hv that natural glow one loh... no need to be v slim can oso look radiant

oic.. hee thanks for info. din occur to me must think of the wedding favours cos assumed hotel will provide. haiz... i guess i must really do my homework... everything oso dunno

josie, well, any of the wkend, either this month or august lor..

cutie, yup, so u decided on ur bali trip liao eh???

toursca ,

ya ya ..think Shangrila Rasa sanyang ...is beautiful ..was there for the hotel inspection a few years ago lah . Now think oki la hahaha !

Ger ,
going Genting ...izit ? When ?
Was there last year end .... boring place ...cos we dun gamble ...! In the end we go the way down to KL shopping ...but like genting weather ...nice and cooling

blur ~ i should be gog this month or next month!!

josie ~ look for a place to relax lor

ger ~ how u go there?

wow ...seem like many of you going for holiday

was at Batam SPa resort last week ...was relaxing .

Have all of you decided where to go for
honeymoon !

Hi hi. I jog regularly to maintain weight cos' I'm very greedy - always munching on something
But my problem area is my hips which just refused to slim down and are always the first places to put on the inches

minky, actually all hotels will provide the favours. Just that I like to wayang and buy my own favours in exchange for waiver of corkage hehe
...But if I cannot find something I like from Thailand then I will stick with Regent's.

hello everyone!!

i jus got my date for my big day!! yeah.. so happy~!!

Icy,
my AD is on 15 May 05
my BS is CHC
the rest still looking..

Ivonne, good for you!! i will try my very best.. hehe

ger,

That's true....why dun u juz change ur trip to kl instead of genting. Which l find kl more fun than genting.