(2005) Brides of year 2005

icy, ya..hb finger fat, fat..hee...thks, will go see if can afford time..

hi fates, can wake up har, how ytd Euro result..hee..

Ger - Agree with you. That day, Feline was like trying to get me to buy their package but I die die also said that I will get back to them again. But they did mentioned they will still give me the same offer if I visit their shop these few days.

ger
thanks....i am in great dilemma over EG...because i am so fat...must find one that can cover all flaws and still look good...hahahaha

hmm... what else can we include in the banquet program to hold the attention of the guests, so that they feel a sense of participation in the proceedings? I want to avoid using "sabo" stuff to keep the audience occupied - find that it ruins the elegance of the wedding event.

ladies, i have ordered total fitness from YSL... trying it out.. heard that it is very effective... all YSL counters throughout singapore went out of stock.. stock comin in mid july..

ger,

Which BS gown is the nicest?

Stupy,

Ur friend idea is gd but u hve to check with the BS as their price is MTM WG rite?

blur,

Morning....kind of but hve to part with so much $ abit heartache.

vela ~ you don't know the Euro results yet huh? Greece won!!!

Oh there's a bridal show at Hyatt huh? How is it?

Oh ya girls I'd confirmed my gown with GHA already! MTM......will see the 'structure' of the gown next month

little_ger ~ yes the total fitness is very effective. I had tried it for a few weeks already, and my arms shrink by 1-2cm

oh ya the duo pack is at $125, but only at DFS Scotts.
Ya leh......effective......at least to me

(Hey I don't work for YSL ok...hehehehhe)

ya fates, how many bottles did u use in order to see the results?? SK-II oso come out with something like this... it is called Body shaper..

Hi ladies.

Agree with cookie's gal abt the saboing. It's quite awkward for the older folks. I will only have one VIP table so imagine the awkward silence among my PIL and my parents if my FH would try to pick up the cherry from my bosom with his mouth (saw this at one wedding)Hehe
In fact, my grandma already warned my cousins not to 'play games hur'

As for the emcee, I have a fren who's quite eloquent but it's hard to find another equally good one to pair with her. will it be too hard on her if she has to do both in English and Chinese? or can I just stick to Chinese (most ppl understand)

ger
my PS will most likely be in Nov/Dec
u know of the address of the shop? it's not for my AD...ordered the dress online and it's a bit big for me so wanted to alter it..any idea the charges and how long before collection?

fates
it really works? hmm....

ger, me oso heard abt tt from YSL, how it help? u need to slim dwn meh?..u another ai yo..so slim liao still stress?

fates, me sleeping like pig ytd nite..hahahaa..oh, really? ball is really round! Wow, settle gown liao har, keep us posted after yr fitting har..

tour, collection is ard one week.. i dun have the contact... it is located at pearl centre...the building with food centre... i can bring u there if u need..

ger, anyidea how long will see the effect?

fates, gone oredi? tell us lei, got to apply how many times a day and how long can see the effect? after finishing 2 bts?

yeah, I think new flats are so small nowadays. think mine is about 92 or 94 square metres, can't really rem.
chel, who are the photographers that you are considering? Do you have any preference for photography style?

Kai only tied up with two MUA right? leon lim & TG Goh?

ger
i have seen a few alteration shops down there as well...will let u know when i need it..thanks...

i was at scotts yesterday...aiyah...shld have gone to order...heehee

Gals - Wow.....got new slimming lotion is it? Stupy needs them very badly!!! Quick.....tell me more!!! Im currently using Clarins Face Lifting too. Not bad also.