(2005) Brides of year 2005

jelly...ya..the deco all provided by hotel...but I requested for a lilac theme..but overall we are quite pleased with the hotel service that nite

jelly, my AD date very complicated har, was given 2 wkdays(immediately out) & 2wkends(1 very'hot' date same as decimal in Mar, dun want to squeeze lah), so I pick the May date lor, it's gg to be Sunday, bo pian lah, cos shifu told me earlier we can't get marry in year 2005 but if I do smtg on my b'day then the 4 dates will work well for me lor..forgotton to ask her if I can 'announce' or not, me not very pantang but believe better than regret lah..

vela,

After l settle my venue tmr...BS is the next thing and if it is really TW...shd be able to settle by 1st wk of Aug after the show. Then more or less can relax abit liao.

111944.gif

germ, waterloo? tt area not bugis meh? *Vela blur*, it's the 1 we discussed bf...opposite the guanyi temple near bugis....shhh, dun tell her I announced my AD har..later she nag nag me..

germ, your planning so good, in gd timing for the both shang and TW show..kekekekek..heard show got perks lah, stay tune!

vela,

She is the 1 we discuss the last time rite? Ya, she very strict 1...actually my PIL wanted to go ask her for a date cuz she is my family friend....my mom discourage them cuz there is alot of stuffs to follow.

Perks....for TW?

germ, if u got a choice, my advise is better not(oops, I spoilt her mkt!). I visited her during CNY, didn't tell her we getting married but think she can sense it and advise 2005 no gd for us...so tt matter keep bothering me, no choice decided to go back to her to pick a date..consider lucky I can get a wkend lah..was so worry she will oni give me 1 date and tt's it!

I went to DC show mah, they got perks so I assumed all shows got perks lor..hee...

ger... haven... 'cos I try to open it, it ask me to specify software... I think my home computer lao ya lah, I will go hubby place tomorrow and try again ... thanks!

cutie, dun think she accept new members lah, got to be referred or related to her existing members...my hb whole family with her quite long liao so he brought me along to add my name..

cutie,

She got a shop upstair...her shop is somewhere in the middle. Like wat vela said, she will only see those ppl she knows....if u are interested, can bring u there.

vela & germ ~ i often go look for a lady sitting around there,, she's rather loud,, and she's good!! i tot that's the person u gals look for

vela,

Ya, l know...we actually give her see floor plan b4. After seeing she str away say cannot buy...she said why spent so much buying a hse hat is no gd. She even say if it is free, she also dun wan. Till now, me can still rem wat she say.

germ, ya lor, u can understand how I feel hor..me oni want to pray for safety lah..but bo bian since she already told me 2005 no gd 'for us' lah..

dec, ger, ai ya, no gd for me and hb oni lah..we will argue if dun go by the dates..

if no gd for everyone, think we will go into another round of recession..imagine, hotel & BS no biz..jia lat...

vela,

Me didn't buy lor...thats why when l brought my unit...me didn't go and let her see. Juz let it be...its better not to know.

But she did mention to be that its gd for me to get marry in 2005. Do u know she will even tell her which yr u shd hve kids is better?

hi tyng, ROM more or less ready, got dress, wedding bands, restaurant after ROM also book ,no photographer or make up artist, gg to DIY hee...flowers kiv DIY too, still got a few more tings to touch up loh...

jelly ar...its Club Chinois ar...

von~opps, got to call u Mrs von hor..hahaha, used to it already? wow, yr room looks big, flower gals so sweet, they put the flowers on your chair and grass on your fh har..so cute, yr fh family got the signature smile, can tell they are in same family:o) Yr gown simple and elegant and u really gao mei..hee..hee..HK hot hor, my mum oso just rtn and she grumble abt the weather. Btw, who is yr MUA and phtogrpher har?

vela, i think cutie is right. sometimes the prediction comes true... not tat the person's prediction is accurate...but individuals are over cautious. Heard the comments abt Friday the Thirteen?? On this day, there are slightly more accidents due to the same reason.

cutie, ya, me keep thinking abt it earlier, now got the dates so nite mare over....heee....u gg tmrw? wat time, wat time, I want to go see choi choi and hugo...heee...heee..