(2005) Brides of year 2005

vela, mi surfing net and having my dinner at the same time....
wat details u wan? actually dun have the magazine oso can go..higher fee that's all..

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick Name</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photographer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Videographer</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Chel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">05 Nov 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">05 Nov 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kai Bridal Studio</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Buangkok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">nanshee</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">06 Nov 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">24 Oct 04</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creative</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pasir Ris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Littlebobeep</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Nov 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">04 Mar 04</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">York Hotel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Alan D</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Choa Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">little_ger</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Nov 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">26 Nov 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Intercontinental Singapore</font>
<font size="-2">Church-Our Lady of Perpetual Succour</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Divine Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Robin Photography</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mirage Pictures</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ponggol</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">girl ren yu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">10 Dec 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Royal Plaza on Scotts</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">DIY</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hurricadia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Buangkok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">sunnygal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">28 Jan 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Holiday Inn Parkview</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Gallery by Ming</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">RL</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">27 Sep 05</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">-</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Choa Chu Kang</font></td></tr></table>

Hi Priscilla,

Harlow! Nice meeting you here. You are having your BS at santigo JB? Do you have to travel to JB often? And are you Malaysian?

Hi Kysha,
Thanks for the tips! But yesterday, when I attended my cousin's dinner, there are still empty tables. Sigh...No matter how much we prepare, there will be guests who just don't come at the end of the day.

ger, I want to buy the magz but can't find any in petrol stt, me lazy to go to magz store lah..oh, chargable? how much? or u give me the website i go check..

ger, oic, me not interested with the tied in BS but was wondering whether there will be photgrapher here...wat time on sat har..

hi ger.... i actually sent in my chq for the HW leh.... but still hv not received the tickets yet.... anyway.... i cant make it this Sat.... can i trf the tix to u gals....

btw ger.... which no did u call HW huh....

hi cristalle... so u there be a tai tai or wat... so ur FH in AF one isit... and which base is he in too.... kekeke.... well no worry we are here to help each other lah... so when are u coming back.... then ur banquet how....

hi sweet.... set man... we meet at JE then.... also next time we can hv lunch together too... kekeke

Hi sweet,

No, u not KS..itsjuz that u wan to settle things earlier so that u can relax later on...

Hi tare,

Which GHA u going to? After l settle my venue...BS hunt is the next thing l will start to do.

gd morning, my little ger..hee...

decimal, hv u called Erix? I think he is already booked on your AD..cos in fact my shifu gave me same AD date as u oso but I didn't chose it cos I know it's hot date and Mar too rush to get lovenest ready..

yo ger.... are u gog with ur FH if not why dun we 2 go together... cos FH not free leh.... or if u 1 2 go with someone else i trf the tix to u loh...

anyway vela... here the programe

12 - 2 pm : Lunch / Banquet theme and package / tips to choose wine
2 - 4 pm : Gowns show
4 - 5pm : Wedding planning talk / FOC Hand paraffin and makeover / chocolates to eat... yum yum

morning all
i am affected by the blackout last night...watching ch 5 and suddenly blackout and the power only came on like an hour later

yo ger.... okie... i cfm with u when i received the tix or not loh... btw u call which no then i go check with them hv they send the tix to me or not loh.... if u gog with FH then i trf the tix to u cos i actually need to work on that day loh...

yo touraco... hur.... 1 hr mine only abt 1/2 hr leh...

jelly, u really my angel *muak**muak*, sound interesting but sat cannot lei..hee..heard abt the blackout, tt's why not many ppl in forum ytd nite..

ger, hahaha..i go tell yr fh u prefer jelly than him to go show..whahahaha

yo vela... u noti gal... wait ger FH coming chasing me with a knife how.... sob sob sob.... so are u affected.... actually was quite fun on the blackout leh... kekekee

vela,

Me will be goin down to discuss tis sat...if no other big issue...will sign tis sat.

Is there anything that l shd take note b4 signing?

touraco, ytd paisei har, tok half way my colg came to tok to me..

btw, who showed u the nice joint laminated pg har?

wow vela... dun chase me jelly shy shy... remember to buy flowers for jelly b4 u chase can... i luv that feelings.... kekeke

yo ger.... okie i call HM and cfm with them can.... so u wait for my ans okie....

germ, hahaha..me can be very lor sor in contract detail 1 lei, u sure u want to know? think best to ask them to email the contract for u to read thoro bf signing..

Hello icy,
Can check with you, what does your $480 photography package consists?
They had already replied me and had given me a quote.. with lots of freebies... :-)
Can share with me yours?

wow vela.... contract consultant hur... well then give some proff advise.... cos the corkage waiver of 1 bottle per table for jelly case was not stated in the contract leh.... but i got email and verbal agreement by the lady... do u think they will honour tat....

vela,

Juz wan to know the impt things to look out for. Those small detail can juz close my eyes. Ya, she will be sending me a draft copy today.

yo germ... mine not total waive off leh... they only allow 1 bottle per table... which mean if i hve 40 tables... i can only waive off 40 bottles leh.... where got so good... some hotels they give total waive off leh....