(2005) Brides of year 2005

butterkiss...u 1979?? me too

yo chatter... me not really tat angry lah... just tat i feel tat he shall say in a nicer way loh... anyway dec is meeting him tomolo leh... u can tag along with dec... cos i heard fm dec... she has been making appointment with him a few times but he really bery busy loh... anyway he a freelance rite....

littleger, butterkiss,
me too..

matt & chatterbox,
mail liao.

chatterbox,
me signup with jessie liao, cost and A2 collage was the main factor. the photographs also accpetable.

yo ger... tell me abt robin package tomolo can... email me can or PM me cos jelly tomolo on leave leh...

yo chatter... anyway if u interested with eric... for video... need to meet him up ASAP cos he gog to change his package price to $1.2k... w/o the express edit leh...

yo chatter... the mirage...website nothing to look one...no portfolio inside one lah... anyway...

icy only got video... cos she alreadsy cfm with her photographer long ago liao....

butter,
just review on videographers, me post before one, u still want?

chatterbox,
yap jesmXX, now change name to iwerkz liao..
$480 300 pcs printed, all photos returns, A2 collage.

hi icy...
yes! please send to me...
I am looking for a photographer as well as a videgrapher... wonder if any company has all these "under one roof"... Haiz...

touraco ~ the tom yam steamboat address lor!!

Parkway Parade Steamboat
Roxy Square 2
Senoko Food Junction
50 East Coast Road
#B1-14 (Stall 11/12)

jelly ,

Alamah ..think better drop this person ...dun think this person can provide good service .If I`m you i will be piss as well....hmm maybe he dunno this quote ...."Customers are always right"
Take it or leave it !

I was trying to make appt with Yew kwang but he seem to be veri bz this month ...

touraco ~ is ala carta. for normal 2 pax, is abt $30. u have to try the fish glue,, is very good!! and if u can take spicy food, then u ask them to get more soup paste for u!!

juz back from a vacation so datz y the late reply..

hi blurblur..mi fh is from the army.
nope hv not rom yet. will be onli having it nx yr.

txs bugbear.. will go look out for the thread.

Gals need some advice from u

if i decide to hold my ROM out of the bldg - how do i go abt to get in touch with the JP? whom shall i confirm with? possible to book the time i want?

any small function room for 10 people only?

Thanks for your help =)

ming ,

I think you need to call direct to get the JP . Maybe Tygn2 will be the rite person to advise you cos her ROM just over ! The JP David Loh very popular with the singapore brides . I dun reserve him on mine ROM but just happen that he was our JP for our ROM .

yo sihui... updated liao... well if can u can PM me ur contact or email address too...

yo josie... ya loh so angry... well think better make appointment with YK lah... view his pix... so hv u decided on which one liao

yo ming... me cant help cos me is at the centre one... maybe u can seek sweet help

<table border=1><tr><td>Nickname</TD><TD>AD</TD><TD>ROM</TD><TD>Venue</TD><TD>BS</TD><TD>AD Photoshot</TD><TD>AD Videographer </TD></TR><TR><TD>josie</TD><TD>09 Sep 05</TD><TD>1 Oct 03</TD><TD>The Concorde</TD><TD>Golden Horse Award </TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>judy1</TD><TD>09 Sep 05</TD><TD>27 Feb 04</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>jellytots</TD><TD>11 Sep 05</TD><TD>20 Mar 03</TD><TD>Orchid Country Club</TD><TD>Z Wedding D'sign</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>tyng</TD><TD>17 Sep 05</TD><TD>18 Sep 04</TD><TD>Allson Hotel</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>cary</TD><TD>18 Sep 05</TD><TD>11 Jun 05</TD><TD>Pan Pacific</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>sihui</TD><TD>24 Sep 05</TD><TD>12 Dec 03</TD><TD>Stamford The Plaza</TD><TD>Whitelink</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>smilemelody</TD><TD>29 Sep 05</TD><TD> 29 Sep 03</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Thomson Wedding</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>qiqi</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>14 Feb 04</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Double Up</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>ming</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> 23 Nov 04</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>rokko</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</TD><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD>sweet</TD><TD>01 Oct 05</TD><TD>30 May 04</TD><TD>Meritus Mandarin</TD><TD>Milan</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>- </TD></TR><TR><TD>panggou</TD><TD>14 Dec 05</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>Pan Pacific</TD><TD>Golden Horse Award</TD><TD>-</TD><TD>-</td></tr></table>

hmmm ...wrong again ..ya rite person is sweet not tygn2 alamah !!! Me blur like sotong !

Jelly !!!

Good Job . No lah ..not yet lah trying to shortlist but now haven do ...nowadays veri lazy !

can i check if any one of you knows where's paradox london (bridal shoes)? i heard it's international plaza, but i can't seem to find it on yellow pages.

cutie~ thanks thanks... do u hv the name of the shop? is it called paradox london?

ya.. i know the shoes v ex. but v nice leh.. so wan to take a look.

Hello.

Icy - You think you can PM me the details about Jessie? Im keen on her too. Thanks. [email protected]

Cutie - The Roxy Sq steamboat rite, is it the same as the one at Parkway Foodcourt as well? Very blur....

little ger : Ya loh...i hv settled my AD photo &amp; videographer but not BS...kekeke...cos the 2 guys tat I wan for my AD...they get booked fast....so i nd to confirm them earlier...but for BS...can take my own sweet times as they will not turn me away....