(2005) Brides of year 2005

cutie - GOT! I also nt very gd.... As long as the white ball can hit the colored ball I very happy liao..... Coz must get the technique correct 1st... Now still learning hw to crawl :P

vela - germ sure stand on my side.... germ hor?

hi sharlene & sweetpea!! *waves* thanks for ur welcome!

hey tou, i think weekday dinners are getting more common nowadays, so dun worrie about ppl not turning up! and icy is right abt having a good rsvp thingy!!! must make sure they rsvp!
but i think for weekday dinners u will definitely have to start dinner later (ppl coming from work) and end earlier (next day got work mah)... wat hotels r u considering??

von ~ everytime i go Velvet. i will stand there like a "gong gong" and keep looking around only. dont know how to dance with their kind of music

zouk, Wednesday nite still okie,, cos kind of retro

ger - me too.... abit kuku, neber been to Zouks b4..... :P

cutie - last time do u frequent Ridleys at ANA? coz heard alot of stewardess go there leh....
I went there for my 1st date with hb :P

cutie, ya lor, their deco not nice hor!

chattx, heeheee, Vela lazy so can play can liao, didn't bother to learn the rules..so everything half pail..

oh..byeeeeee

ger - is it the 1 with live band? walked past... like very happening leh.....

gals - do u all like those pub got live band singing 1? I like to go those.... More happening leh.... but more ang moh leh.......

hey josie and sweet, i attend amore leh! but not the power package (cos i attend pilates in my sch) but the normal 2x a week aerobics package... no choice leh, i have to jian fei... im a bit bah-bah leh....

ming, i have uob ladies card but i never make use of the cal gym leh.. think the last time i was there i was a bit scared off by the very persistent staff who tried to hard sell their membership! but i must say their gym & classes are very well equipped!!

chatter, think so..blue neon lightings. I like pubs who have live band and plays sentimental musics.. like devils. erm, not a man u supporter ya.

ger - not me..... I not chio... is our chio chio cutie lah!

newsroom not bad.... but that time I went, lots of bengz........

actually I quite like the crowd at Ridleys.... all wrking class... But too bad, closed liao

chatter ~ me also Ridleys regular leh!! hee hee!!

ger ~ the last time i went Newsroom, their songs really super retro leh!! cannot take it!! Double O alot of Young Sweet Girls lor!! ha ha ha

and the pub outside Wisma is Indochime lor,, is restaurant cum pub,, the ambience not bad too!! we can organise a gathering there too!!

Germ ~ u can try Sunny Low Dance Studio, 6278 1502 is at Riverwalk

ok, i have to go take shower liao,, bye,, chat with u girls on Monday when i back to office!!

butter - kekek, I like band that r very noisy 1.... but not noisy music w/o band... More happening leh.... like live concert :P really can let down me hair.....

cutie.. 10 years ago me oso a die hard fan of retro music.. especially every wed mambo jambo nite at zouk..me now old liao ...seldom dance now..also dun like retro music anymore...go club..jus drink and people watch..heehee.. ...

cutie, chio chio har.. :P must have lots of suitors.. ur hb fortunate to win ur heart.
wat kind of music u like..i mean dance music??

jelly ,

that why lah ...i will try to bargain them to provide one more coat . Hmmm ... !! Will try to do it during this coming sunday !

Rokko ,

Oh izit ! hows pilate...izit diff ..heard that this exercise need to be fragile izit huh . I have not seen pilates before ?
Ya loh ..i also need to jian fei if not dun look nice on my wedding . Actually i`m interested tht why i got intention to join !

Tare,

That's a gd idea....me also dun wan to show a photo montage on our courtship...we are those ppl who dun like to take pics.

butter - oh u toking abt fat guy clubber huh... tot u refering to me...whahahaha........
maybe he damn rich lor....... and mouth very very sweet :P

kekeke, me last time ah bui leh...... heaviest 58kg... standing at 160cm only :P

butter - r u 1 of the young girls that time :P kekekek...... juz kidding......

I went Insomia @ chijmes once.... luv the band there.... but lots of angmo and philipinos coz is a philipino band

josie, pilates is very GOOD!!! hehee.. i've done both yoga and pilates already, but i definitely think pilates is much much better! they focus a lot on muscle toning, and they concentrate a lot on the core area (which is our torso)... very good esp for tummy! hee...

actually for me, by joining amore & must pay $$, i will tell myself must go or else will waste $$... so at least i will be motivated to go lor.. otherwise if i just go home and jog, by the time i get home no motivation liao! hee

kekek yup w8g = waiting

r u staying with yr fh now? or gg back to yr mum plc?
Me also no activity 29... dun noe what to do..... and off no plp liao... very quiet now

me need alteration too coz me fat lah... also WG also alter coz back is strap which i din want so they will add cloth and cover...