(2005) Brides of year 2005

ger

ya, good to start early, so that won't be overly stressed nearer ur AD.

btw, can i buy some paper flowers from u too?

jelly

4 seasons menu start from $10 per pax.

blur

von made her ROM dress, costs her 220 (workmanship + material)

hi gals!
Any updates on ur prep?

Hse not yet start 2 reno.
gonna start in July.
have a Qn 2 ask all of u.. its like dun thk can finish by chinese 7th mth.. so its 2 proceed or pple wd usually stop then cont after tat?
appreciate advice. thx!

jelly, i dun the website leh.

kysha, sigh... my grandma-in-law in ipoh passed away, so drove in last fri to attend the wake.. just got back yesterday.. lack of sleep. now super tired!

kysha,ya back to work.. so much to do. well, me ok la.. except for my MIL.. she was so devastated. anyway, my grandmaIL was already 95.. so ripe old age!

kysha, ya lor.. can u imagine.. 6 generations.. the family has ard 85-100 of them. i was so amazed by the crowd.

jelly me only hv the tel.. will PM u.

I will be having my PS on Sept... Thought of getting a pair of heels but dun noe where to get.. Any Ideas which place will have more bridal shoes with open toes???? Thanks!

jellytots,
i feel now too early leh.. i dunt evn know what is my colour theme, i afraid certain colours i might need more and perhaps certain colours, the whole thing i dun need.

scrubbed, juz read the archive, Thanks for the recommendation, is Pond CT album nice? any other comments on those u hv visited, think they ard same price range rite? what abt videoman? hahaha, I like to type videoman instead of videogrpher cos shorter..hahahah

vela,
me also need duty paid hard liqor, but mostly what we have is duty free so fh and i going to willing exchange duty free ones of 1l with duty paid one of 750ml.. anyone interested?

wine can wait later becos too early now.

jellytots,
no problem, those i dun need, i can give FOC.. perhaps whole things also dun need.

jelly, no lah, me hv quite a few bts at home, still *blur* with the duty free & paid, frens told me different thing.

icy, me hv both duty free & paid, will be using the paid cos scare in jail..hahahaha..gg to hb house tdy to count the actual bts, ya hor, should sell away..hahaha, any taker? Can PM me!

Vela,
really depends one hor, i know some hotel actually told the couple that it is okie.. but pan pac very strict with it.. so now I must exchange with those couple who dun mind lor. :p

Since we are in the topic for liquor, can tell you more about wine.

My friend and I are importing some wines so may pass on some better deals to all of you. We are in the midst of discussing so will let you all know once discussions are firmed up.

Matt

AM gals - need some input from u gals....
Doing my budgeting now..... But doubt will get gd respond coz the thread pretty slow 2day. Anyway, appreciate if you all can contribute.

Estimate expenditure for
1) Gao Da Li (cakes for relatives)
2) Ang Baos (total)
roughtly how much to give to each. Paiseh repeated question :P
- Xiong De
- Jie Mei
- MUA/CameraMan/Driver
- Open Door
3) Printing of Inserts

Is Si Dian Ji paid by mum/in-law?
Did I miss out any thg for AD ceremony?

yo vela.... sure u go check out the duty paid one then if got extra sell me some... kekeke

yo icy.... hmm maybe u go try sell it on the forum loh see any interested buyer or not... then use the $$ to buy duty paid one loh....

yo matt... okie u settle then u tell us loh...

hi ladies ,

Wow ....why today so quiet !!! hmmm

Sweet ,

thank for sharing your beautiful pic

I`m quite pleased to see yew kwang work

ger - so did u factor the small little thgs that like lamp, basin, bedrm slipper, blah blah.... for the AD. Is all these paid by our parents.

just pop in to say hi
later got to go back to my work again
tonight when i get home then i ans all the qns

sweet
u email me your ROM link already right?
me cannot view now later tonight then c.

ya loh.... josie busy mah... so we cant talk so much mah....

yo sweet... the pix bery nice leh... me also like YK work man....

yo smile... okie u happy working.... check out on us tonite huh

chatter, aiyo.. think there are a lot of things which need to consider on our wedding.. well, s for the lamp, basin,, i wonder wat i can do wif them after the wedding.. hope i can do without them for my wedding.. so troublesome.. however, if my parents or PIL insist then got no choice lor...

hi gals.... i have call and check out the Secret Garden liao....

Location 161 Middle Road (opp Fortune Centre) and inside Sculpture Square...

Oh i also help to check for u gals abt holding celebration there.... hmmm they can hold ROM there too... so those who interested can check it out....

Gathering for Yr2005 Brides-to-be in Jun’04

Date : 25 Jun 2004
Venue : Secret Garden @ 63348334
Time : 7pm

Confirm Attendants :

1. Jellytots
2. Cutiebear
3. Icy
4. Little Ger
5. Duffybuff
6. Butter
7. Decimal
8. Blur
9. Kysha
10. Chatterbox
11. Fates (not cfm)
12. Bit (not cfm)

i got my shoes already too... 1 one and one lite purple. really like the purple one but the white one not to suitable leh... both presents from my aunt... if i get another pair and dun wear on AD do you think it's ok? a bit pai seh cos present from aunt leh... both from charles and kieth