(2005) Brides of year 2005

vela, no lah.. my FH is not the one I love most..but then the one I love most arent really compatible...and I think I like more matured guys..someone who can provide me with happiness and be there for me.. this is most impt.

little-ger,
chu lian qing ren mah, i also his first girl friend.. so in a way save us some problems but then also create some problems - like learning from each other.. etc

von, yes..dat's why my FH dotes on me alot. anything i wan..he let me have it.

jelly, i so small how to hang on to me...later i fly u fly.

is it butter? b4 my FH, i really loved a guy very much..but then we just arent fated to be together. anyway, being loved is always better than loving someone.

Hi Von - Saw your pixs yesterday. Very beautiful dress & nice figure too.

Jelly - You were asking about OCC food? Ive been there twice. Nice ballroom, food not that bad. Alot of my frens went there too, they find the food not bad either.

yo scrub... can PM me the contact... yap whoelse u also looking at...

yo ger.... hmmm.... well i think im same same as u leh.... but i still love my FH... btw... me dun call my guy HB only call him FH or BF one... kekeke.... even though we are legally marry loh... but i will only wait till the AD then change his title to HB lah.... actually not use to call him HB lah... so always tell ppl he my BF lah... kekeke

stupy.. did u notice I cut my head off off..I asked my FH to create special effect la.. DUN BELIEVE WHAT U SEE..haha... :p

ger..hold on to your man..cos it is hard to find a guy who treat us well.. lots of my frens are still searching for the right man..sad to say..GOOD man are hard to find now

ger, vela can understand how u feel...passed by tt stage oso, was with another bf when ard yr age, I oso can't decide at tt time, tt's why broke off with him to cool dwn till I meet my hb..feel gals in mid 20s still not as stable but of course there are exceptional mature gals..

hi butter... wow u also same same huh

yo stupy... thanks for that on OCC... quick set one date for the corsages classes... for next month... jelly always so kan cheong one

icy..good hor.. first one is your husband liao :p
My FH is my second bf..but my chu lian is so long ago that I could not even remember his face now..I wld consider my FH to be my chu lian..cos what I can remember is only him..hahaha...

vela, he's a full-time. His co is simon video & photo service. Heard if wan to engage his video must communicate wif his videographers carefully.

ger, same as me...i loved another guy but we are not fated to be together.... better dun say too much

vela, agree..as one grows more matured..we will know what we wan.. to be realistic, love alone is not enough..to keep a relationship going, especialy a marriage, financial stability is very impt as well. Otherwise, the marriage is unlikely to be a happy one cos every now and then u will be worrying abt money and quarrelling over money matters.

jelly, u qian shh lah, yr fh got muscle..can't be blown away..hehehe..ai yo, so mushy, still bf? later other gals come and snatch then u know...heheheh

ger,
I dunno nan wang or not... in the past sometimes will also wonder.. maybe there is a better one out there. :p

von,
if u cannot remember ur first chu lian then best mah..

butter, TQ! what else abt him? just cos' he took a gd pix of u?..hhee..u so vain..

ger, feel u very mature(thinking) at yr age..so dun wollie lah, trust yr choice. my sis married very young and now over 10 year oredi, she told me once u selected an apple(meaning hb) then must always tell yrself tt is the best apple on earth, think tt's the way to keep happy marriage:o)

butter :P shhh...

icy, i think its good to have just one bf. dun have to compare...dun have to think too much. guess both parents keep asking the two of u to get married?

Dear Jelly, dun kan cheong.....relax...... At least you settled almost everything liao mah. Stupy worst then you.....AD earlier than you some more, also havent source my BS yet.

Dun worry, I will plan the corsages class. I also want to learn mah.....

little_ger,
no leh, we together for 7 years, parents never ask before, only relative kaypo. hahaha only recently at year front then suddenly fmil ask, did u 2 ever think of getting marriage or not?

we got discuss lah, but never tell our parent anything, becos previously i told my fh, no proposal no proceed on marriage prep.

Vela, he charges abt $800 for photography i think. I've seen alot of fren's AD photos, he took the nicest pic of me...hehhehe