(2005) Brides of year 2005

jelly... I didn't bluff you, little_ger can be witness... keke... just that this part time got no $$... kekeke...

ger... you will be trying WG first time 29? You must be feeling really excited... remember the moment....:P

aiyo dec... wow butter so gd do FOC job huh

wow butter... wow work for no $$...hmm my house need a maid... u 1 2 come and work for FOC... kekeke....

anna,jelly, my sis selling her EM, masionatte.. interested?? very nice, but my FH wanted ang mo kio area.. find woodlands too far away...

anna, naaa.. she only stay in her EM for 2-3 years only then left vacant. Hence it is really new. She currently staying in a private condo. She intending to get a terrace now, hence thinking of selling away her EM.. but she really "crazy" lah.. cos it was left vacant and she din even want to rent it out!
U look at the photos lor.. quite nice i feel..

check this at http://www.propertyminds.com/index2.html
under executive maisonatte. Block 636 Woodlands Ring Road (730636)

blur
haha. i c.... wah.. terrace is very ex le... yr sis do own business? in wat line?
own so many houses...

decimal
oh..server.. i tot is cos nobody ard all left for home already...

jelly
exam ah... me hope to pass. wonder how beachygal is getting on... wat gathering??

touraco
hihi (anna waves at touraco happily)
so gd to see some of the gals still ard... so how yr sis? hmm.. she quite unreasonable le.. but you close to her or not? if close then maybe give in lor..

annaaaaaaaaa so long didn't cya online!! how are you?

go for our gathering on the 25th le....organise by jelly

Gathering for Yr2005 Brides-to-be in Jun’04

Date : 25 Jun 2004
Venue : To be cfm
Time : 7pm

Confirm Attendants :

1. Jellytots
2. Cutiebear
3. Icy
4. Little Ger
5. Duffybuff
6. Butter
7. Decimal
8. Blur
9. Fates (not cfm)

anna, er.. she is rich lah... but poor blur blur so broke!! both she n her hubby very capable one lah..she even got a banglow in malaysia!! may want to sell away cos no one stay there at all!!! if only she can donate one of them to me.. haizz..

yo fates... still ard...

yap anna... jelly again... organise an outing waiting 4 u all to @@ me mah... cos long time no @@ liao... so KPO call for gathering loh... well pray for u to pass exam too....

fates
ya hihihi... me so happy to see you also *hugs*
ok. i will confirm nearer to the date...
what is the event is it corsage making?

blur
wa... so gd ya? yr sis dun work and hv so many things... her hubby is businessman...cool. must ask her donate a hse for you la..

jelly
thks thks...

anna, she is working.. in fact she earns more than her hubby lah... i oso hope tt she can donate to me lah..

jelly, thanks for organsing again.. so where r we going this time?? steamboat dinner??

blur
wahh.... wat is she working as? which job can earn so much? we all all go and wk>>??
which line? i think must go study that liao..

yo blur... steamboat no lah... cutie and duffy suggest a cosy place call secret garden... u been there b4....

yo anna... no worry... so u coming for the gathering

back from my first day at work liao...

yo jelly

dun ned peep in..we can go on net..authorised to check our net everyday for new information...but hor me 1st day already very bz replying emails and getting used to job scope so no time to go on net...

ok no prob for me on the 8th..

think we better make reservation...but hor..they got table for so many ppl or not har...how many going?time? then can call to make the reservation mah..

ming

think by the time should know right..a bunch of noisy gals must b us..hee

Hi jellythots

me meeting Yew Kwang this sat to collect my pics! so excited...hehe..i will try to upload my pics asap and share with u gals...=)

Me on lah for the gathering! hehehe

hi tare

of coz got quarrel..in fact alot during our 2nd to 5 yr..but we stablise after he went into NS became more mature and know how to pamper me more...hehe...yup, my first bf...

so which hotel u taking?? me oso signing my contract for AD this sat, with Meritus Mandarin! and i will confirm Yew Kwang for my AD photographer, meeting him on sat, will confirm him on tat day too...but not yet decide on videographer though..who u taking for videographer?

hi smile.... so busy already for 1st day huh.... so wat kind of job is tat.... hmmm.... well can Cafe Cartel makre reservation 1 or not...

yo sweet.... good meeting him Sat huh... okie... then u share ur pix with us loh... so did u engage him for ur AD huh

Yo hooo, anyone ard?

Jelly, icy, u got PM..

ger, your PM not on, hv to go to your profile and remove the default for not accepting PM...

ger, I noe yi bu yi bu but what if the phtographer offer perks like few additional pixs etc on the show? u only want to take gowns only pkg 1st? called hotel n they gave me receipt no..say I can use tt if receipt can't reach on time..

fates, u ask me 1st appt do what har? pai say hor, me dun noe yet..but read fr other thread tt BS will hv chat with u to find out your likings and let u try gowns to c what suit u bf they MTM yours...

Kysha,
Ur welcome

Pisduck,
Not yet finalise, my FH not free, probably next time then decide as will be on marriage leave next month after ROM, thus will go down to the studios to see.

Hey, why you don't include the details on our tables? Why do you have your PS so early in NZ?

vela, i have changed my profile settings already. Think I will sign up everything with them, oso depends on wat they offer.

Ladies, feedback time.
Daxg
Daxg served me and I must say tat her service was really good. Tried on two gowns, WG and EG. I love her EG but i dun really fancy emboidary using beads. They are having a promotion now, with AC, package at $4288 (20 pcs .. cant remember how many R already + CD?) She was very patient with me and overall the experience was good.

Now, time for bad experience. My FH and I planned to watch Harry porter and since we have got lots of time..decided to view the package at Santi@bugis.
The lady was very friendly and really took her time to discuss the package with me and threw in lots of freebies. However, I really hate HARD SELLING! Santi's bride, if any, its my personal feedback... Their WG and EG designs quite limited cos most of the albums i have seen are rather similar. Looking at their PS album, I personally dun like the layout and all other layouts are the same! The photos are rather conventional. The worst thing was .. the lady expected me to make a decide on the SPOT! I told her this is only the 2nd BS i have stepped in... I told her tat my AD wil be much much later, and I dun wish to decide on it so soon. My friends have oso signed up with other BS and some of them even regretted. The make-up can consider rather thick. Anyway, I will not step into tat BS again....I dun Like HardSelling!

Good Morning Ladies!

TGIF!

Von

thanks for your recommendation. I met up with four seasons yesterday and was pleased with what I saw. Will definitely include them in my list of caterers.

ger

I dun like hard selling as well. It puts me off too!

ger, gd! hv send u PM liao..does Dxng tied with Montage? pkg include teadress? Same encounter I hv with u on Santi...they really hard sell, keep forcing me to put deposit and gurantee can be exchageable for other things if I later decide not to sign with them..wow, U new in BS search didn't fall in hardsell tatics, Vela really pei fu pei fu! Keep it up!..heheeehhe

ger, heard her world bridal magz out izzit? what abt the female & style magz?..me mountain TT, only have the past her world magz so now want to get others n see..hehehe...

hi gals morning...

aiyo... ger so sad u got a bad experience with Santigo... think they really quite hard sell... i hv feedback to their sis co ZWD abt that.... really put ppl off.... but the svc at ZWD quite good leh....

Vela, i was quite frustrated last night. Maybe I sort of have an idea of the kind of photograhy and gown i would like to have...thus didn't fall for it.

I dun think Dxng tied up with Montage. I wil let u noe later. I have just emailed Dxng..she will email me their package.