(2005) Brides of year 2005

butter ~ i intend to go see them again later,, after my Tom Yam sessiion. if not i wont get to see them liao

cutie, maybe they hungry today... just now i saw the onlookers looking at them and two of the guys looking back... so funny

touraco, i'm seeing the video clip in their website..hehehe

cutie, yah, u have to see them again if not you can't see liao, anyway after the operation, do take care ar... i intend to go and see tomolo...heehehe

touraco ~ ya,, is worth to take a look. they are real cool and amazing!! can u imagine staying at the showcase for 15 days,, and every minute every second ppl can see what u doing?? other then what u do inside the toilet lah!! ppl can even see them take shower leh!!!

Hi YYBB,
Did you look at the wedding magazines around to get ideas? There are plenty of websites around to give ideas too.

Hi Decimal,
It would be my pleasure. Forget that you jus had your PS. Who did you do your PS with? Do they provide AD services too? The gal ar Beetles did also journalistic like Bernard.

jelly, secret garden is very near to 'guan ying' temple. so nearest mrt shld be bugis.. but u got to walk quite a bit lor.. (diagonally opp fortune centre)

hi bao2... did my PS wif my BS
My BS do provide AD photography service, but feel that their style is not the journalistic kind that I like... actually I was interested in b@W previously 'cos kel was my photographer for rom... and he did quite a good job.... don worry, I won't fight wif you for bern... kekeke... I have not meet the new girl b4, wondering how she's like....

Linah,
Mine over at Pacific Ballroom, confirmed my booking at around early april. :D

I will be staying 2 nights, so i might see u there. :D

Hi jellytots
no problem! nearing the time when i go BKK, can ask u gals wat u wan...heheh

Hi josie
my pics taken by my sis ready liao..but Yew Kwang hasnt pass me those that he took..=)

Hi germ & tare

me together with my hubby for 12.5 yrs liao...haha..super long run, man! know him since we were both sec 3, but we from different sec schools, coz me from all girl school..hehe..we were intro by my best fren who was dating his best fren then..=)

Tare,

Ya, they earn more than us but do lesser work. Can't be help they hve the experience. But if u look at oct'04...they are many brides. Maybe like wat u said, they prefer to read than participate. Well, maybe when the tongshu is out...there will be more oct'05 brides.

ger,

Its very tough rite....to work and study part-time. U are better than me at least u still make an effort to study... the moment l reach home, eat than sleep liao.

I've confirmed most of my stuff except wine. Any good photographer to recommend?

Hi icy

Can u add me into the list as well?

Nick: winniepooh
AD: 14 May'05
BS: Seletar Broadway
PS Photographer: Seletar in-house photographer
PS Date: shld be ard end jan'05 or early feb'05
Church/Venue: The Oriental Singapore
AD Photographer: Alan Dai
AD Videographer: -
AD Caterer: -
AD Florist: Oriental in-house florist