(2005) Brides of year 2005

vela,

food is fantastic.. I am also very particular on taste. Found this place's food to my standard. Give it 4 out of 5 stars u know..

matt, glad to hear tt, u must hv put in lots of effort to get tt, so juz little hiccup on being late to ROM har..yr pix caption funni hor.

vela, yah loh, my boss amends and amends, so sianz.... :P Not yet leh, haven't go with stupy to JWN, too lazy nowsaday...hehehe

vela,

I am lucky becos one of my good friend supply wine there so got the lobang for me. Without him, I wun know of the place oredi...

matt, u where got fat, men a bit bah gd meh..like my hb..he is my sofa, bed and cushion..i no need to buy furniture oso can..hahaha..can also be body guard

vela,

yap yap.. me will finalised photography and videography this mth, me just start to see budget side one, dun think will do much research... as long as i comfortable with the person and style then i will pick him liao. :p

anyway i will keep u all updated.

I agree too to meet up first !!! Yeah!!

hi fates,
I am intending to have my FH 2 little cousins to be my flower girls. Already thought of buying them "pong pong" dress. Do you know of where can I get good bargain "pong pong" dress? Hmm abit too early to buy now... Keke...

touraco,

I will have lobangs for wines dun worry.. Can get you all ladies a good deal. We can discuss also about the wines taken on consignment goods, meaning those that you dun finish, can return back and just charging on how much the couple uses for the wedding

germ, on holiday? me went to SIL, their gown quite gd but they got corset on most gown, me find corset too thick lei..Vela stand side way look fatter:o(

butter,

Lobangs for wine will have la. Just need to sit down and discuss with my friend to discuss about it. We can do consignment arrangements or bulk orders also which are bneficial for both parties. Most weddings are still next year so can take time and discuss.

If you all have friends getting married and need wines, just PM me also can.. Can work somehting out for them

Matt

matt, tt lobang is good, me oso worry buy too much, hvn't plan wine yet, i want to buy I shout for yr help har..

vela,

No, me goin for my bro-in-law graduation. Which designer u meet up with? So, now which 1 u shortlisted?

touraco,

Not true cuz l will hve to look after his small cousin.

icy, u signing both together with 1 company? u go their studio/wkshop and they will show u their work, rite? ya..pls..keep me posted of any gd ones..

butter and ladies,

Most of you should have my email addy, so just drop me a mail if you need some wines. Can ask my friend to work out something for you all. Both sides stand to gain also...

germ, meet up with the male designer heaxh. Me stubbon, still want to stick with Montage studio so got to find another BS tat tied with them cos believe BS/MUA/phtogpher must have some 'chemistry' else pix will turn out disaster..2 of my fren has the experience..wayang MU for natural phto style.

wah! Matt, TQ TQ!!
105941.gif

touraco,

Another reason is been there many times alrdy...so abit boring. Hope my hubby not reading this. Haha...

Vela,

Do u know what other BS tied up with montage? Which MUA u hve in mind?

matt,
i also interested in the red wines. heehee

Keep me in the loop as well, but me june 05 then married, now also too early to ask right?

vela,
i getting separate ones for photographer and videographer. My is for AD, so dun need see studio and moreover they are mostly small companies just 2-3 person show.

icy,

now a bit too early la.. Just doing it for this forum. Cannot be bothered to advertise in other forums.. So good stuff just for u all ladies only leh...

U all just update me on the wines, can help will sure help u all one.

Matt

icy, oic, tot the company provide both svcs..ya..mostly 1-2 man show..my fren got her video man for 1.6k, oso tt 1man show type of company.. quite ex rite?

germ, oops, missed yr other qns..not sure of MUA yet, got to cfm BS and see who they tied up then ask MStudio which MUA work closely with them..Vela a bit KS but dun want to follow fren footstep..in fact both of them warn me several times abt the ala carte..ing

Smile,

No worries...it's not cheena..it's all white. I esp like the spiral staircase which leads to the restaurant. The area outside the restaurant doorstep is oso quite large so ur guests can actually hang around there..quite cosy..

Vela,

Me see from Flaming* thread that alot of the brides are very happy with their gowns.So, tot the gowns shd be very nice.....when are u goin to decide?

touraco,

Flying off next fri and comin back the following tue....the next qn u goin to ask is how come so short rite? My boss reject my leave so no choice can only go for 5 days...which take away 2 days for travelling...l will be there for 3 days only.

matt,
thanks in advance.

vela,
me looking more for like those freelancer type.. so cheaper.. photography $480, videography $750 with express edit.. so both add up together abt 1.2k

1.6k too ex liao leh..

ming

yup me considering him...cos its relatively cheaper and the effects not too bad either..u take a look...

jelly

hmmmm dun tell me they are in the same base hor...mayb they know each other also...
dun worry if i cannot surf net can still come home then surf mah...my replies only at night then become visible..hee

tyng
me actually thinking of taking the ballroom but too big leh...the lady say can still take if i wan but will look quite empty lor..considering..

cary
heard from my frd pinnacles floor area quite small...but very cosy

ming ,

The earliest ..you can do it is three month before your date !!! So if your is a popular date ....exact three months before that day go in at 0001 to hit enter !

Hi Matt,

Congratulations on your ROM!!! Thanks for the pics. You both look nice together.
How did it go? Where did you have your lunch after ROM?

yo smile.... kekeke so same base huh.... maybe u PM me ur FH wat craft 1 loh....

yo ming.... i hear now u cant choose timing either morning or afternoon.... also there restrict to the no of ppl attending

Thanks for your reply agnes.
Cookie, I dunno how long the service is. My fiance is the catholic not me. I think it should be 1 hour.
High tea is good. I prefer high tea. Cheaper and also the food is nicer ( i like finger food more)
thanks again

yo ming

josie is right
can only book earliest 3 months b4 your ROM
the other time i went in on 28.6.03 11.45pm and the date is not released yet...but must fill in some forms so go in bit earlier so that once it reached 12am u can submit...the other time i also do the same tot i will be the first but hor...when i submit at 12.03am...i am already the 3rd couple...

think now they restrict the number of ppl who can go into the registry to 16 or 18 ppl only...

jelly
wow..really got so 'qiao' ah...me dun know what craft hes in leh...must check...but the base so big...so many ppl mayb got c each other but dun know each other lor..how long has your FH been in the force?