(2005) Brides of year 2005

hi agnes,
i booked ruey loon for my actual day. like his style and was comfortable with him.
if you are interested, you can visit his homepage at http://www.36frames.com

Hi garfield,
Thanks for the info on the icon.. very cute indeed.. Keke

Hi baobao,
I have yet confirmed the time of my solemnisation as I haven't really talk to the hotel person regarding my solemnisation.

Hi smp,
I agree with garfield and you too. OTR can safe alot of worries and hassle. I always think that church wedding is rather romantic. Cheers !!

Do you know where can I find nice wedding gowns magazines? Or rather which magazines are good for wedding gowns design? I am browsing through websites on the wedding gowns design. I still can't find one that I like.

wow josie.... u mean must book so early huh... is kevin bery good.... so he video man lah.... btw i heard my friend say if u recommend friends to him... he help u to do free montage leh... can check out with him then....

so u shortlist any photographer and videographer beside this Kevin

Hi Bao2... my BS is Milan. Venue is ritz

Hi YYBB... you can try those local wedding mag such as style wed. and her world.... or you can get those european wedding mag from book store such as times, kino, etc

butter, oh, Thank you..they r so sweet like u..love the bikini babe..heheheheh, nose bled liao, next time u wear huh...heehee..

Sweetpea, Jace is a freelancer. Maybe that's why she can quote lower than florist with shop.
Pisduck, thanks..am going thro the long list given by cookie and shortlisting them..will check his webpage out.

vela
i take 6 mths to reach 2000 leh
u very good liao

tinks
i will take tonight...upload and send tom,ok?
my phone cannot take pic

Germ,

actually, u can hv a rehearsal b4 the dinner start...u must arrange wif the htl...i intend 2 hv a rehearsal 4 my march in + the songs & even my emcee speeches...some htl hv short pathway...so the march-in hv 2 b slower...pretend tat u 2 r the king & queen...all the pple wan 2 see u...so u must walk slowly & let them admire u...kekeke

I would thk tat not all of ur invite guests hv kids right ? Anyway, just a few hrs thgs...can't they just attend the dinner 4 awhile...the worst scenario is just one of the adults attending or without the kids attending the dinner...

I feel tat it's ur wedding...u shouldn't worry too much...wat abt holding ur wedding during the school holiday ? many pple might go for holiday...isn't it the same ? early part of the yr...it near to CNY...then come ching ming & seven mth...so 4ever u can't find a gd date to marry....

I dun really thk so much...cos tat the date tat r suitable 4 me & my hb...true frenz will definitely turn up 4 our wed...

Hi YYBB... nope, mine not MTM actually, but I got a design from one european mag and show it to my BS, then they go find for me... hee hee

Yours MTM? So your final gown is not captured in your PS is it?

Hi decimal,
Mine is MTM, headache.. because I need to search for the design. Your BS so nice, can actually search for the design you like? But how close will that be har?
When my MTM WG is ready, there will be a few photoshoot in the studio. But it's will not be in my Korea trip PS.

Hi YYBB... oh... so you get to take PS 2 times? That's good... do they charge you extra for that?

actually I don't know how close will it be... qute worried though... will let you know when I see it :P