germ..think she can design for u..but u better call her up to confirm..as for her work..I think her workmanship is alright for the amount I pay..just that I feel u need to give her more time...I will be collecting my gown next week..mayb will snap a pic and show u gals..
hi josie.... u post the wrong website again... hiazzz..... oh so urs at Yishun... being there but dun like it.... loh... oh i wont change liao... cos this is the 2nd BS tat i sign.... btw how many pix did GHA give u....
yo smile.... my new BS is ZWD loh.... like their svc and gown loh... so sign with them
oh tyng.... i duno any knee length one leh... cos tat time i buy is long one leh... pai sei cannot help much
Thanks Agnes. I paid $100 as deposit, but maybe I can find out abit more abt Select from other threads. Hopefully it's worth paying. I should be getting melamine ware if I book above $2K.
For deco, I plan to DIY the pews/aisle and pillars..I think more meaningful and save $$$. Then get my frens to put it up and put in the fresh flowers. I see from other threads that some deco cost up to $1.5K! I had only budgeted $500.
cookie gal,
Richie HP 90094155 or www.lavish.com.sg and get the office no. Look for Zorena and she will email you all the info you need.
Ask her to email you the photos of what they have done esp the deco..I am impressed by them.
sweetpea, look for jace ang..see hp no above to kysha. Think she maybe able to meet ur budget. She met mine!!
most caterer will give proper restuarant type cutlery if you order a min amt. That's what I will be having from Lavish too. maybe you can look under the Lavish Dine thread for more info on Lavish? $100 is not so bad. Kriston and Lavish will need a large deposit. So it's not so "heartache" shld you decide to cancel. Do check the agreement carefully what kind of cutlery they are giving, it's make a huge difference in presentation.
touraco : corset is different fr girdle.. corset is one big pc of thing to wear over your stomach. the hooking up part will drive u crazy.. haha.. girdles are like wat cutie says.. those aunty panty.. lol..