no this time they really step on my tail liao....
Usually i very cool 1, dun make noise, but they really too much lah..... I try to protect them so that they won't get scolding from COO then end up they dun even care... I can also dun care either coz non of my buzi..... Is not gd to be gd...
vela - yi fen qian yi fen huo..... usually plp will go for cheaper premium, but headache will only surface when there's problem lah......
can share why you decided to go with blush blush? i've really not heard of bats but wat's the option like if you use your own photographers? will the package differ a lot?
chattx, both same premium lah, just better coverage cos no excess. we oso choose the insurance agent..juz comfortable with his svcs lor, anyway no gd next yr change again lor..u dun be sad lah..u did a gd deed and they will 'repay' u someday..better be gd make more frens than enemy rite? Vela sayang sayang u hor, next wk dun need to see them cos u on leave rite..cool down, ok?
Jelly you still working?? Omg you better quickly go back........
Hey all.....Just to share with you that The Singapore Idol judges are Dick Lee, Florence Lian, Mike O'Douglas and last one dunno who........Singapore so special got 4 judges......oh and I am not looking forward to it....maybe just the auditions.....try to spot a William Hung
Me tot hotel will normally have abt 2 florists enagaed to them....u can ask ur co-ordinator which florist they are using. If u wan, u can even go and talk to the florist regarding ur decor. That's wat l did for my ROM.
Ar we able to book them for such a long time? Another qn is most photographers are males, wat if they need to go for reservist? Will they find replacement for us?
I haven't really thought of a design as yet. Thinking of wearing something other than off shoulder design... You have any recomendation? Because I was wearing off shoulder during my PS so I want something different for my AD.
Hi baobao,
Oh so sorry to delay you calling the JP. I am still deciding on the time. Yours is at 6 pm? Mine might be at around 7pm when the dinner starts. But think again... everyone might not be seated at 7pm sharp. As you know the Chinese culture whereby dinner is always delayed. Let me as my FH now. Get back to you in a while.
As for blush blush, my friend were with them and I've attended her wedding last week. Her photos are great !!! But I don't know about the photographer's name. Since she is on honeymoon now, I can't really contact her. Maybe when she is back I will ask her and let you know.