(2005) Brides of year 2005

icy ~ i haven't got a chance to see his portfolio yet. his full time!! and alot of my ex-colleague used his service for their wedding!! at least 4 couples that i know!!

Cutie - Is he the pro kind? My fren one is charging about $700+ but dun know how many pix yet. Will get my fren to show me her photos, see whether nice or not.

cutie, my photographer is really good with his AD fotos.. cos' i saw his works for my friend & his other clients.. really value for money but not as cheap as what u mentioned lor.

duffy ~ no lah, really leh, everytime i go see my gown hor, i damn sian with it, but my FH simply love the gown, so i dont want to say anything lor! my FH have very bad dressing sense, i dont know why i listen to him also

duffy ~ before i start sourcing, i tot that AD photography only abt $300 to $400 only leh. i was so shocked to find out is so expensive!! then my ex-colleague recommend this photographer to me lor

Stupy ~ i really dont know he is pro or not, cos i still dont have a chance to meet up with him. but feedback from my ex-colleagues is tat he's very good with all the traditional things,, and can guide parents what to do and what not to do lor

icy, haha if wanna take also ownself see one... if ur fh next time also hold his breathe, wait his face turn blue...hahaha

cutie, ur photographer's service is really cheap leh. Wat's his name ar? got any contact?

icy,

Ur fh is gd at posing....my hubby simply cannot do that. Think he will juz stand there like a block of wood.

stupy, now my photographer is offering me a packaged deal which includes AD(digital with CD rom return)& Video + highlight, montage .. for a very special special rate.. thk it's less than $2k.. or ard there.. hehee can't remember.. must chk w my hb

germ, sama sama.. my hb is really bad very posing.. but 1 thing gd is that he can click so well with the photographer.. they joked and chatted as if they know each other for years.. so thk it'll help him in posing lor..at least to ease his tension.

decimal, tat guy was with o studio long long time ago.. but now has his own studio.. can pm u his contact.. not so convenient to post here.

icy,

Must send my hb to ur fh for training. Haha...

duffy,

Me also heard from friends that it is better to find a photographer that u can click with. Which photographer did u used?

hello littleger

i have yet to confirm to go for the divine show. my wedding is 5 Nov 05.

hi girl ren yu,

i also heard that Divine JB is cheaper but i find it rather inconvenient leh... but i must say the scenery for photo is definitely better as Msia has more beaches etc...

chattx, 1st yr with AIG then they quite ex for renewal, with tt price, can sign with NTUC for the no excess type.

butter, better warn your fh..my hb return from US after 3 years and he put on 10kg!!! must be the hamburgers..now difficult to shed it off...

Cutie - Was reading today archives. You were at Plaza Sing on Sunday or Saturday? Coz I was there about after 3pm on Sat after my work.

really spoilt my day man!!!!
my colg n boss really very very iresposible lor.... only care abt themselves......
Nearly shouted at my colg... But juz endure..

dazed, i've checked out the video.. but i feel tat it's not very well done leh.. not clear & not very focus on the key people of the event.

vela - yup AIA prenuim usually is higher but their claim is easier to go thru... heard that NTUC takes very long to make a claim and very strict lor.... Anyway is up to individual....

duffy,

Let's say if l really like his work...will he accept advance booking for my AD which is like 1+yrs later.

cutie, of course will get hooked, IC gown got great cuttings! Me like it but scare of the ala carte arrgmt:o(

germ, which other BS u oso gg?

duffy, vela oso want yr phtographer contact pls. [email protected]

chattx, dun cry, vela sayang sayang, why?

Chatter - Well, that's life. Anyway, Boss is always right. Your colg must be your boss favourite rite?
Never mind lah...ignore them. End of the day liao.

vela, sent!

ya matt, remember to share pics ok!
waiting...

chatter, dun take it too hard.. agree with stupy...it's life. sigh.. me oso suffering here, can't wait to leave this co.

Vela - You buying insurance? I agree with Chatter that NTUC takes very long time to claim coz FH family got very bad experience with them.

Mine in Jul
-SweetPea
-9 Jul 05
-Whitelink
-Whitleink for PS
-Raffles Town Club
-No AD Photographer yet
-No Videographer
-Select Catering
-No florist yet

chattx, har..me dun noe, same price but NTUC can offer no excess while AIG on 550 lei..nvm I will hope the agent accountable should anytin happen..

Vela,

Me also wans to go to Sil and maybe Kai. What abt u? Which 1 hve u been?

duffy,

Think l will start looking for BS and photograpehr after l sign the contract with the hotel.