icy ~ i haven't got a chance to see his portfolio yet. his full time!! and alot of my ex-colleague used his service for their wedding!! at least 4 couples that i know!!
Cutie - Is he the pro kind? My fren one is charging about $700+ but dun know how many pix yet. Will get my fren to show me her photos, see whether nice or not.
cutie, my photographer is really good with his AD fotos.. cos' i saw his works for my friend & his other clients.. really value for money but not as cheap as what u mentioned lor.
duffy ~ no lah, really leh, everytime i go see my gown hor, i damn sian with it, but my FH simply love the gown, so i dont want to say anything lor! my FH have very bad dressing sense, i dont know why i listen to him also
duffy ~ before i start sourcing, i tot that AD photography only abt $300 to $400 only leh. i was so shocked to find out is so expensive!! then my ex-colleague recommend this photographer to me lor
Stupy ~ i really dont know he is pro or not, cos i still dont have a chance to meet up with him. but feedback from my ex-colleagues is tat he's very good with all the traditional things,, and can guide parents what to do and what not to do lor
stupy, now my photographer is offering me a packaged deal which includes AD(digital with CD rom return)& Video + highlight, montage .. for a very special special rate.. thk it's less than $2k.. or ard there.. hehee can't remember.. must chk w my hb
germ, sama sama.. my hb is really bad very posing.. but 1 thing gd is that he can click so well with the photographer.. they joked and chatted as if they know each other for years.. so thk it'll help him in posing lor..at least to ease his tension.
decimal, tat guy was with o studio long long time ago.. but now has his own studio.. can pm u his contact.. not so convenient to post here.
i have yet to confirm to go for the divine show. my wedding is 5 Nov 05.
hi girl ren yu,
i also heard that Divine JB is cheaper but i find it rather inconvenient leh... but i must say the scenery for photo is definitely better as Msia has more beaches etc...
really spoilt my day man!!!!
my colg n boss really very very iresposible lor.... only care abt themselves......
Nearly shouted at my colg... But juz endure..
vela - yup AIA prenuim usually is higher but their claim is easier to go thru... heard that NTUC takes very long to make a claim and very strict lor.... Anyway is up to individual....
Chatter - Well, that's life. Anyway, Boss is always right. Your colg must be your boss favourite rite?
Never mind lah...ignore them. End of the day liao.