(2005) Brides of year 2005

Hi cookie's gal

I've got to decide on a theme and colors too. Still at a loss. :p Gonna look through photos of bouquets for inspiration... I find color schemes show up well in bouquets.

Oooo, can i borrow your kamera too?

My AD is 30 Jan...

wonder if u gers have to keep referring to the table of all the AD details... cos i keep confusing the names and venue etc...

haven't settle venue hor...tonite gng to Amara to discuss n i doubt she can furnish the contract tonite for me to sign...one day haven't sign i still scare of the uncertainities...

the favour boxes are supplied by BIL, if he dun supply me the favours den I will return the empty boxes to him loh.

emcee, dun need to be someone ur existing emcee knows...u juz need to arrange for briefing b4 AD n they will work out the partnership. How abt ur colleagues? Anyone game enuff to be emcee? One girlfrd even more super, she told her frd at 6pm tat he is gng to b the emcee for the nite (dinner starts at 7pm) n the frd stress like hell and practising his speech during shower...hahaha...

hahaha, like tat also can ah? i very good, inform my gerfren 1 month beforehand... now she rushing me for script... i told her i dun even know the sequence of events yet leh... like 1st march-in and then go stage? or sit down? when cut cak (if still got cake..), when 2nd march-in etc... montage also haven't finish... die liao...

oh, at least u won't be stranded with the empty favour boxes lor... if u wan some cheap cheap gel candles as favours i have lor... bot from bkk one lor, actually wanted to put as table centrepiece (note tat i already have the tealight holder which i posted)... but i nag hubby to let me buy... now dunno wat to do with the 50 gel candles in shotglasses... hubby now see them everyday on the floor (i haven't unpack yet :p) he'll nag at me for buying...

dazed u say the film $10 a pack rite? why i see much more expensive leh.. wat's the brand of the film? actually i ask so much for wat? i dunno nuts abt film :p

eh, i wan to borrow the kamera thingy leh... ok wait i ask my idiot hubby... he make me so angry today he sure dun dare say no to me...

oh, i saw a very cute pen with feathers and a heart on springs... bestpart is hor, got my theme colour leh... and the springy heart lights up whne u start to write with the pen...

i tot it's so cute... but i already bot 4 pens for the guest book liao... all blue pens (cheapo kind of pens with big cushion heart at the top)

still feel like buying...

Lynn, hehehe...sometimes buy these little things juz make us happy hor??? Kekekeke...i bot my XI candle I oso very happy :P Got fanciful pens ava ah? I went to buy gold & silver pens n thinking how to make them more swee swee...kekekekeke... I SIAO LIAO...

okie coyote...

235601.jpg

this pic shows 3 in a pack lor... i also have the little clear plastic bag oand metallic wire to tie them up lor...

if u dun like no problem one... i try to find some ways to use them all :p since i bot the packaging material, i can have them as wedding favours too huh? but then again, i already bot too many my little candle hearts favours to begin with... i kiasu lah...

oh , forgot to say i have 51 of the gel candles...

Hi Joelle

Mi in the midst of deciding theme and colours too... likely to take crystal theme wif white / blue color...

Juz wondering how to emphasise on the theme... my hotel has gotten crystal theme, wif centrepiece, stage presentation, march-in stand with crystal... personally, mi thinking of DIY the following to make it more in line wif the overall theme:
- corsage
- stationeries
- ang bao box
- WG? (Haven't decide coz think crystal looks abit plain... so thinking of putting coloured beads instead)

Wat are the items can we customised to make it more crystal looking? any idea?

wat's your colour? my big hearts pen i have 4, 2 pink and 2 blue... actually the blue ones i cant really use cos dun really go, although has a little pink on the hearts... if u wan i lend u...

i only have the cute cute pens which are all boring blue ink... gotta buy some markers or stuff to let my guests draw on my guest book...

dazed, i also tot of tat, but a bit too cheapo to give helpers? i tot if buying something else for them lor...

but then again har, if really can't find a good place to use then i can give the 3-in-a-pack for them lor... like tat maybe not so cheapo hor?

hmmm... we'll be giving ang bao meh? sorry i dunno the 'rules' leh... the jie-meis definitely gettint the 'open-door' ang bao lor...

and everone will be etting ang bao from both sides parents lor... i didn't know we're supposed to give or not... cos last time my sis didn't give... i tot of giving gift... and (if i'm having my wedding cake) a portion of our wedding cake...

Hi yuki,

It sounds quite sufficient liao. You want to emphasize the theme without overdoing it otherwise it'll not stand out.

One thing I can think of. Maybe you want to select a wedding favor that is see-through to have the crystal effect? eg, transparent wedding bells or shot glass even?

Actually, crystals on WG will be nice at night coz the lights will make the crystals "sparkle". On close-up, maybe not as nice though.

Your crystal theme also conjures up glass slippers (ala the cinderella fairy tale). I also get reminded of crystals of snow flakes when I think of crystals.

I believe your banquet venue has crystal chandeliers? Otherwise, it's not so easy to pull off this theme.

The other thing you can consider is the chinaware that your hotel is using for the banquet. See if they can serve the dishes in transparent plates instead of the usual white ones. Or provide your guests with 1 piece of crockery that is transparent! Again, the idea is to highlight without overkilling the theme.

Hi yuki

Wow crystal sounds nice. If you're doing a photo montage or video MTV, maybe can use crystal as a theme?

You can also use glass (cheaper) and crystals in stuff like wedding favours, display crystal photo frame with couple photo @ reception area, colored glass placement plates and goblets on table.

Crystals remind me of the MAC collections,
Holiday Pick
http://a248.e.akamai.net/www.maccosmetics.com/images/categories/holidayintro_128.jpg

and Adorn
http://a248.e.akamai.net/www.maccosmetics.com/images/categories/adorn_128.jpg
(sorry don't know how to attach images :p )

Tks Lynn, I have more than 51 guests and shall c how things turn out on my BIL side first...

Juz showed my office buddy my invites n she said nice...hehehehe *happy*. I din invite her :P Coz I invite none of office colleagues.

impulse,

Ahhh... I see why you can take your own sweet time! A wedding on a Monday! Good choice! Not many couples do that. But I must caution (and other brides will also agree) that year-end D&Ds and weddings are popular. So, don't delay for too long! Otherwise your preferred venue may be spoken for...

hi lynn & coyote, thanks for advice. Concourse...here i come!

hi lynn, hope u feeling better now! in fact i had a few arguments with my hb too.. was pretty upset cos i felt that he didn't help much in the preparation. but now better after i trashed out with him.

aiyo, my jie meis hv asked for at least a meni & pedi package.. so now got to look out for 1. anyone know of any place cheap & good & can accommodate 6 pax? pls help.. next thing to worry is $$. ahhh!!

hi ls,

u are right about year end dd and wedding. initally wanted to have my wedding in dec. but for the date i choose, both my shortlisted hotels are taken up. so now, i choose another date....no choice.... still dragging my feet over the hotels. but more or less settle at metrius mandarin....

Hi gin

My package also include. but its those for groom.. not all the ladies hand corsage lor.. But i also can order from them la.. If real busy along AD, can get from the BS liao lor..

October 2005 brides details updated on 27 Dec 2004

<table border=1><tr><td><font size="-2">Nick</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dinner venue</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Church/Solemnisation</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">BS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">PS Photo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Photo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">AD Video</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Lovenest</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Nemo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ya**ies</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hillview</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">fkml</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">KAI</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">KAI</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Angela</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dragon Gate</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">ROM Building</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Seletar Broadway</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kah H*ng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hougang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cottoncandy</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandrain</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Goodwood Park</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yew Kwang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mirage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Gombak</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">JS</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Burkill Hall</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bontanical Garden</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Clementi</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">VeL</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Helen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">01 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">YWCA-TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">YWCA-TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Golden Horse Awards</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Noah</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="808080">02 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Yinggal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="808080">02 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Queenie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="808080">02 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pan Pacific</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santigo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santigo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Stars</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">08 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Hilton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White Link</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">White Link</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jon Keng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jovia</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">08 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creations</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creations</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sam</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Mirage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tampines </font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Bubbles</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">08 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Meritus Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Allure Charix &amp; Silhouette</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Pond</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">The Pond</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Chua Chu Kang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Jewel</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">08 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Grand Hyatt</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">N/A</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pentaserve</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Sunnygal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">09 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">HIPV</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">HIPV</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Gallery by Ming</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Gallery by Ming</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">CaiCai</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">09 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Enda</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">09 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Raffles Marina</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">88 Restaurant</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ritz Couture</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jon Keng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Pasir Ris</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">JXNC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">09 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">OCC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">OCC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Link</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Link</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bridal Link</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jln Lebat Daun</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Tarepanjo</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">13 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Amara</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sophia Wedding Collection</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">CFTien</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ya**ies</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Kim Tian</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Gina</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">13 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Intercontinental</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Intercontinental</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dang</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Jon Keng</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Captured Moments</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bishan</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Pjen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">13 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">OCC-TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Carlton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Santiago</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">MaoMao</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="808080">15 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Concorde</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Concorde</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Furry</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">16 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Merchant Court</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wedding News</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Wedding News</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Buangkok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">QiQi</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="0000ff">16&amp;18 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Intercontinental </font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Intercontinental</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tan Yoong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Tan Yoong</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Photolanguage</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">FabianLim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bukit Batok</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Germ</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">22 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Shangri-La</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Ted Wu</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">FabianLim</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Annie</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">22 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Everbliss</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Sambawang</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Swangal</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">22 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Dover</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Karen</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">22 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marriot -TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marriot -TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cyclone</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="119911">22&amp;24 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Conrad</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Milan</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Bedok-TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Yen2</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="aa00aa">25 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Marina Mandarin</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Geylang Bahru</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Aniles</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">29 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Fullerton</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Little Lamb</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="ff6000">29&amp;30 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Crown Prince</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Crown Prince</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font> </TD></TR><TR><TD><font size="-2">Cherry</font></TD><TD><font size="-2"><font color="808080">30 Oct</font></font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa-TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Rasa Sentosa-TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creations</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">Yvonne Creations</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></TD><TD><font size="-2">TBC</font></td></tr></table>

<font color="0000ff">New Oct’05 BTB: Karen</font>
235642.gif

oh dear. i havent bought wedding rings...

went for fitting today for the traditional costume with FH. He looked really nice
Told him he scrubbed up real well. haha

duffybuff, i think pinc at orchard emerald can accomodate 6 pax right? Other than that Im not sure. Sorry, im not much help here.

oh no.. honeygem, u hv not bought yr wedding rings? but well, it's the right time to get now cos major jewellers are hvg sale..lee hwa, soo kee etc.. grab the discount!

hey cookiegal
of course i don't mind the short form..keke...
yah.. i love my wedding gown.. i'm even thinking of buying it.but i was thinking, would it be a waste of money since i will never have the chance to wear it again....

Did your parents or his family complain about the blue theme? cos some older generation prefer red.. for me.. we din specifically tell them about the blue theme...did tell my future MIL that my evening gown is blue. hmm... i guess from her reaction, she prefers other colours,though there are no signs of objections. anyway, it's OUR wedding... that's what i tell myself..keke...

Hi tougei,
sorry very long neber log in...nope, me haben confirm AD photographer &amp; videographer yet. But most likely will use hubby's fren as photographer. M still looking for videographer...urs is Captured moments, got contacts or website for reference???

yo ladies... i'm back... me today no work cos co declare off for everyone... *opps dun envy*

hmm... well so how hv everyone celebrate ur xmas hur... me... also stay at home lor... cos dun feel like gog out to squeeze with ppl lor... so stay at hm watch DVD and play my xbox... kekekeke...

yo zoe... sorry... i did not received any pix leh... can email me again... [email protected]

yo jnj... opps... i thought u 1 wk can slim down 3kg... paiseh.... hmm... mix berri n passionfruit is which bramd one... hur

yo ladies... i'm back... me today no work cos co declare off for everyone... *opps dun envy*

hmm... well so how hv everyone celebrate ur xmas hur... me... also stay at home lor... cos dun feel like gog out to squeeze with ppl lor... so stay at hm watch DVD and play my xbox... kekekeke...

yo zoe... sorry... i did not received any pix leh... can email me again... [email protected]

yo jnj... opps... i thought u 1 wk can slim down 3kg... paiseh.... hmm... mix berri n passionfruit is which bramd one... hur

duffybuff, i had also wanted a meni and pedi party for my jie meis, but then heh, the high costs put me off...

now considering to give my pretty gel candles to my helpers liao... thanks to dazed for helping me save money... but will prob get them somthing else too... better give them away then let them sit in my storeroom...

lynn, the wedding cake pic posted very nice ley, how much if to custom made?
dun scold ur hb lah, man are like that work but nver use brain! ha ha ha.

coyote,
my hb said bail not affected we also planned to go bail but i scare scare ley kiv only.

honeygem,
true can't please everyone and it makes me feel better after reading what u said.